So. I'm totally ADDICTED to Heartstrings right now, and am looking for more like it :)

Even though I find them to be nothing alike, I think you would enjoy "Sassy Go Go" and "Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo"! They're just as cute and I enjoyed them... a lot! :)
I LOOOOOVED WLF Kim Bok Joo.  It was such a nice heartwarming drama.  I'll have to check out Sassy Go Go next.  THANK YOU!!
Do you watch Chinese dramas too? The main couple in Across the Ocean to See You was super cute!
I actually have never watched a C-drama.I'm still relatively new to kdrama (as in started watching in March and haven't taken a single day break yet! LOL), but one of my friends on tumblr recommended me one about swimming thats currently airing. (My Mermaid Man????)
Thank you!! I'll check out Across the Ocean to See You!!!
You probably are looking for light coming of age dramas like Heart string and weight lifting fair KBJ. So i wanna recommend:

1. Love O2O (chinese drama but ooohhh so romantic and fun. Super highky recommend this drama like weightlifting fairy KBJ
2. Monstar (high school drama with so much fun side)
3. Reply 1994 (a goos roller coaster drama that you may love to eternity or hate to eternity, depending on who you ship with the female lead)
4. Shut up flower boy band (set in highschool. There is romance, there is friendship and there is music like heartstrings)
5. orange days (jaoanese drama, a little less romance and more of the college life)
6. Age of youth (not really centered on romance but over all great coming of age drama)
My Mr Mermaid! I haven't finished it yet, but it is amazingly cute.  Also, if you enjoyed Heartstrings, you should enjoy You're Beautiful. The two leads from Heartstrings are also main characters in this other drama. 
Another thing that I wholeheartedly recommend is Fight My Way.