Hi everyone, 

Joined MDL yesterday. After years of watching drama's and movies, it was about time that I would keep a list of what I've watched and what not. It took me a few hours to update my lists to what it is now, but damn, am I happy that I'm doing it. 

Anyhow.. I'm a 22 year old guy from The Netherlands. If I'm not watching a drama, I'm either studying, or enjoying some other hobbies. Photography, travelling, or having a great time at some music festival. 

I don't have any drama buddies in my life, so I'll have to do it with forums like these. With that being said, I really hope to meet some great people around here. 

Talk to you soon! 

Welcome to MDL!  Feel free to befriend me, I love making new friends ^.^
Photography AND traveling? You're epic! 
I'd love to see some of your pics, and hear about where you've traveled to.
Here is my photography page (i'm just a hobbyist: https://www.facebook.com/sydjamphotography?fref=ts )
Oh and welcome to MDL! I hope you have a great time on here!
@Empress_Alexandra - Thank you! I'll be doing that for sure :-) 

@Skye-N-Rain Thank you!

I love that 'random' bird photograph you've got there on your fb page! I envy you a little bit, I've never been confident enough to put my photographs online, may it be facebook, instagram or some kind of portfolio website. I have studied photography on both the Photoacademy and on a vocational school in Amsterdam. I've learned a lot, but I unfortunately still lack the confidence to show my photographs to the world. With internet and social media, there are so many photographers out there. It's definitely hard to distinguish yourself from all of them. I feel a 'bit pressured because of that.