╔═══*.·:·.☽✧    ✦    ✧☾.·:·.*═══╗

THAT'S RIGHT

I AM HERE

THE ONE AND ONLY

- THE FRESHY

╚═══*.·:·.☽✧    ✦    ✧☾.·:·.*═══╝

》* 。 • ˚ ˚ ˛ ˚ ˛ • 。* 。° 。* 。 • ˚《

oKAY, lmao no .

Hi, everyone i have never even seen before .

(¬‿¬)

- - - -

The name is Jaeno. Or as other earthlings call me - Diāna.
I am just a basic uni student that lives of dramas and memes. Honestly, memes are life.
I will admit i have a rather odd personality.

One day i am here.

One day i am there. 

One day i decide to switch it up.

(~˘▾˘)~  ノ  ∀up soɯǝ pɐʎs ᴉ ɾnsʇ ɟlᴉd ǝʌǝɹʎʇɥᴉuƃ ɐɹonup˙    ︵     ┻━┻ 

- - - -

MY HOBBIES ARE:

✦ art (digital & traditional);

✦ edits (photos & videos);

✦ making videos;

✦ learning languages ( latvian, english, russian & now learning korean because of uni)

✦  drinking tea;

✦ questioning the existence of me and the earth;

✦ not moving;

✦ being a meme 24/7;

✦ sleeping;

✦ watching some dramas, i guess. (that's why i'm here)

- - - -

LIFE MOTTO:

* . °•★  ''Get rich, or die tryin'' ☆•° . *

- - - -

''FUN'' FACTS:

- left handed
- i still have my soul
- rdy to fight
- secretly a dinosaur
- idk how humans work
- clearly the earth isn't flat
- has war flashbacks of the times when vine existed
- bathes in memes
- high-key cat person
- sarcasm is life
- ''I WON'T HESITATE BIt... ''

- - - -

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

SNS (aka where to find me ) :

-

tumblr
-
ig
-
uh.. what was it called again. oh right
twitter aka the reason why vine died

*the saltiness is real*

-

》* 。 • ˚ ˚ ˛ ˚ ˛ • 。* 。° 。* 。 • ˚《

Friend me .
That is all .
aye. 

Memes are life.  Annd helllooo!  The only reason I have an ig is memes

Faith:

Memes are life.  Annd helllooo!  The only reason I have an ig is memes

Yes, yes they are and hello to you too!!
Kind of the same for me too, lmao.  ;D

Welcome Jaeno! Have a good time here on MDL!

I certainly have to say that I never saw such an unique introduction before, I already like you :D So, you're going to uni? What are you majoring in? :o