Hi there! I'm pretty new to mydramalist so I haven't really discussed anything with anyone yet...

I was wondering if anyone wanted to talk about Beautiful Mind with me …none of my friends watch it :( I really hope they make it 16 episodes

Anyways thanks guys :)

@melissafatima Hey you! 
Beautiful Mind is beautiful! That's why I was on the forums looking for anyone posting about it and look who I found, lol. I'm anxiously waiting for episode 12.
I can't believe it'll end next week. I signed this petition to extend it to its original 16 episodes: https://www.change.org/p/let-the-kdramafans-worldw...
#Fighting!
@Fortuna lol hey!

Apparently there's going to be a dvd?!? I don't know exactly what's going on but it might have the director's cut or something
I really hate the fact that they cut it from 16 to 14. It was such an amazing drama :( i finished it in just one day.. felt like they rushed the ending because of the cut episodes. if they're going to make a dvd then they should've just extended it to 16 :D

ps. i dont have someone to talk about it too :D i dont have friends watching kdramas :D