If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
23 days ago

Four Stars

I love the lake scene? Fire scene was lovely too. The whole episodes was wery kawai? I mean... they finaly start felling something to eatch other. And whole scene with  the parents. hahaha:D But I still do not like Marta. She is so boring: person/  In other way Maesa is still anoying but I guess it's shoud be like that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
24 days ago

Five Stars

ESSE EPISÓDIO FOI TÃO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gostei do plot e da fotografia, já quero mais episódios aaaaaaaaaa
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
24 days ago

Weird scene : Why did Jongsuk run out from…

Weird scene : Why did Jongsuk run out from the car instead of just drive the car? ._.
But it's amazing drama
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

right now, the character that I find most…

right now, the character that I find most intriguing is Feng Tang aka Big Boss. He's not the typical rich guy lead. Yes he's an extremely capable businessman but as of now at least he seems adorable clueless when it comes to love/wooing the girl
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

A slow but sweet start to the story...I'm…

A slow but sweet start to the story...I'm cautiously interested in the story. I just hope the heroine doesn't turn into a totally clueless klutz....I like sweet and naive, but it'll be nice if she's capable as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

absolutely brilliant show. good acting with…

absolutely brilliant show. good acting with some great script and direction. Well rounded approach to the subject of cults. major second lead syndrome feels even though there was barely any romance lol
Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't she love Yi Zheng as much as I thought or is she just that dumb?

I don't understand Li. Why the hell would he risk the well being of Qin, the state she lived for years in the the state her husband rules to help
the prince of Yan? She isn't even that close to him, they had like 2 or 3 conversations? It also isn't like Yi Zheng is about to kill him. He did explain how he feels when they sat at the table. He can't let him go bc he is outstanding and could be a threat to Qin even though he is his friend.
And still she takes Prince of Yan side, its the same as if she would back up Yan.  Doesn't she love Yi Zheng as much as I thought or is she just that dumb?
I already feel bad for Yi Zheng when he finds out that she, whom he trusted to only be on his side and not to ally with any state, betrayed him.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
26 days ago

Un drama tranche de vie de personnes ordinaires,…

Un drama tranche de vie de personnes ordinaires, comme savent si bien les faire les japonais. Une partie de la réponse pour les gens qui se demandent comment continuer de vivre après la disparition d'un être aimé. Naka Riisa y est remarquable dans le rôle de Tetsuko. J'admire sa palette de jeu, variée mais toujours très personnelle. Émouvant.
Was this review helpful to you?
WHY Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
26 days ago

WHY

There is a L-O-T to say about this series. It's done some shady shit from the beginning but Prae drugging Farm with the clear intention of raping him, played out as a joke (with the music and gag-like filming) is on another level of fucked up. Like i said, there is much to criticize but this was particularly nasty. (As the same character has previously been drugged by his FRIENDS and it was also joked about innocently.) Bravo.
Was this review helpful to you?
My poor eyes... Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
27 days ago

My poor eyes...

I feel like I am crying 90% of the time I am watching each episode. And it is not because this is a sad drama (not at all! it is very inspiring). The essay her daughter read in class... I wonder if the actors really cried in that moment because it was so touching! And heavens, her husband is the Best Husband in the World.
Was this review helpful to you?
the "other" girl. Episode 15
0 people found this review helpful
28 days ago

the "other" girl.

I love them both, but I somewhat resent Mijoon when I realize (pretty recently, btw, haha) this whole time she thinks he has a "fiance" and an expecting one at that... that kinda bothers me- she's clueless about any truth, and he hasn't told her anything about the miscarriage or the possibility him and Yujin might be broken up. I wish she would have kept her word when she said "goodbye" i understand the heart wants what it wants... but, reality check m'lady- he needs to first leave the current girlfriend/babymomma before you go giggling with him anywhere.


on the other hand Yujin is an idiot for still wanting to keep him around, or even have any sort of "conversation" with him... talk about what? he barely calls you- where will any future fit into that reality? I plainly openly don't like her, she puts herself to look like a diva when in reality she's just has sharp nails- except when it comes to Kangjae- but I somewhat take her side, nonetheless. women, older women at that, should respect other womens husband/boyfriends even if any sparks come alive, be respectful enough to back away till the time is right.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
28 days ago

Five Stars

SUPER into this drama so far. Very interesting plot and dynamics between the characters.
Was this review helpful to you?
29 days ago

Really childish story writing

The notion of someone can just put on face mask to be Weiyoung is so bloody childish. It shows the writer is just either out of idea or just plain childish.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

Four Stars

Lena Park what a beautiful voice ! Loved discovering beautiful korean voices
Was this review helpful to you?
Double Heartbreaking Episode 6
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

Double Heartbreaking

What a Super intense episode... I cried like a baby. The big reveal FINALLY... but what a heartbreaking follow up.. losing his hyung... losing his mom... The crying scenes were just undescridable... the way he cried, made me cry even more !

He is just a great character and A MINDBLOWING actor !

This just keep going amazing, and I can't wait for more.
Was this review helpful to you?