Sort by:
Gu Family Book Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 16, 2016
10/10

""

***** SPOILERS **********

I loved the first 15-20 minutes of this episode, how he Choi Kang-chi fell in Seo Hwa, how he saved her, how he protected her.. but than I felt sorry for him by the behaviours of his loved one...

I seriously wanted to scream, woman what the hell is wrong with you.. He is the only man who really loved you, protected you saved you, married you.. He is read more hot as hell, he is handsome what more do you want.

He might be a Gumiho in the inside but he was trying hard to be a human.. what you do for him? go away I do not want you? Is that what he deserves?

He is a guy looked after you, who protected you, who saved you from being a prost in a brothel?? he saved you from being raped?

my girl I would give everything to have a guy like that.. No matter he is a gumiho, wolf man, spider man or a goblin.. He is hot, he is caring, he is loving. Now I will volunteer to be this guy's wife with all my heart..


You seriously pissed me off.

And If I were you I would be head over heels for being the wife of this type of a man..

Did you forget what happened to your family? How wrongly they accused your dad? How they killed your brother? How they raped your servant instead of yourself?? so now I hope you have a little bit conscience & guild inside you?

Even when he is deadly injured he is calling your name asking ppl to look for you, that you might be scared of his Gumiho self. Oh girl..

So being a concubine is much better than being the wife of a Gumiho.. yeah you yucky girl..

Your husband did not let you know that your brother has been hanged and killed and your maid has killed herself not to make you upset so you can continue to live and what you do is runaway to the arms of an old perv..

you did betray on your husband let them kill him.. You are evil.. totally evil.

How could you reveal his secret hide out, ok leave him but do not ever reveal his secret hide out, at least you should have let him to leave in peace.

Now soon after your husband's death you learn that you are pregnant... how could you say that your child will be a devilish creature and you are the wife of divine creature and even try to drink poison....

There is nothing wrong with being the wife of a divine creature.. he is not ugly, he is not bad, he is not devil.

Do not forget The buyer of the rotten beans is the blind man.

If you stayed with your husband you would not have to be a Giaseng

I never had cried in a drama in 2nd episode..

She would have killed her baby if Wul Ryung did not appear in the form of blue lights..

Yes your child is not a monster, as your husband was not a monster..

OH my baby look how cute and lovely he is....

What I do not understand is how did Wul Ryung's friend know that baby is Wui Ryung's... how did the learned? Yes Wui Ryung appeared in shape of blue lights but certainly it is not enough for him to understand?

my heart is broken...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Goblin Episode 5
5 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 16, 2016
9.5/10

"Beautiful."

Well I must say this episode beautifully showed the subtle and not so subtle emotions of the characters,
The plot didn't not progress forward much but somehow I was more enthralled by the world of this drama and the emotional niches of the characters.
Actors were brilliant as always and the cinematography is top notch like always.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 16, 2016
8/10

""

WoW! I LOVED that bitch slap! Yeah! Now I really like the female lead and I'm so looking forward for her to kick assses^^
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 15, 2016
9.5/10

"UGH DAEBAK"

This drama is already frustrating me so much!!!!! She needs to just get rid of that maid, or the maid needs to gain a little common sense .-. I really want to shake that girl right now
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 15, 2016
9.5/10

"Joong Hyung and Bok Joo"

This episode will break Bok Joo's secret to the doctor. It was so much fun watching this episode, it literally cracked me up. You can seriously watch it over and over again for the funny scenes. Everyone thinks that there is certainly something going on between Joong Hyung and Bok Joo. And also finally the competition day will arrive in this very episode.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Age of Youth Episode 9
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 14, 2016
9/10

"Really making the story flow! "

This episode is truly for all the girls! Well maybe not so much Ji Won, my song! She's still awesome, but the story is truly focused on the other girls. Especially Yi Na and Jin Myeong. They're stories are truly moving. Jin Myeong's constant struggle to simply endure and keep going is powerful.

Not to mention Yi Na's realization that she's not happy, and she's the one holding her life back. She's read more finally truly saving herself from drowning.

Again I love each girl! I love how human they are and I truly believe that viewers can find at least one thing in common with each of them, if not more in common! They're relatable and that's what I love.

Eun Jae has me worried. What happned with her dad? I feel like it's something sinister lurking. When she didn't trust Jae Wan (That's her puppies name right?) I felt so heart broken. However, this is a first love and this is her biggest secret. What I love is that he confesses that he's completely hers and that he still follows her even after she won't talk about it.

For the sake of not spoiling things, I truly love where the story is going. The end "interviews" were great! I can't believe there's only 3 episodes left and it will all be over.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Que Sera, Sera Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 13, 2016
6.5/10

""

Ok so I don't usually write reviews, but I just had to for this episode/drama.

So like the whole episode besides the last ten minutes were great. Like this drama is so wild, but I live for drama. So, I was loving it. But then that last scene...

Honestly, Tae Joo always got on my nerves because he is so annoying and rude. He says he loves Eun Soo yet he is read more constantly bringing her down and being a creep. But, that last scene really just set me off. Like I don't get why ANYONE would want to be with him. He just doesn't know how to treat a woman. First, he sexually assaulted Eun Soo, forcing her to do things she didn't want to do. Then, he hit Hye Lin. This boy...

I'm going to try to watch more and give this series a chance, but I'm really on the edge now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 13, 2016
8/10

"Cringe."

I was excited at this idea but it's so f-ing cringey xD
Also a little bit creepy... and slightly stalkerish....
It's cute if you can over look those parts... Idek. We'll see what happens later cause i don't even know anymore xD
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 12, 2016
10/10

"Simplesmente bom"

Tem enredo e a história flui muito bem. A interação dos personagens e o desenvolvimento deles no decorrer do drama é visível. Indico pois ter suspense, romance e principalmente comédia, vai arrancar várias gargalhadas e algumas lágrimas. Adorei
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Age of Youth Episode 7
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 12, 2016
9/10

"That was an intense episode and I'm not just talking about the womance! "

That was an intense episode and I'm not just talking about the womance! Phew! That cliffhanger is scary, they better let us now what happened with Yi Na and the drowning. From the previews though it looks like they'll probably keep us, and Oh Jong Gyoo/creeper, in suspense.

I'm so proud of my girls for all going to fill in for Jin Myeong when she couldn't make her part time job. AND read more I'm proud of Jin Myeong! Now if she could really just tell that jerk boss/pervert off! Guys like him make it so hard for woman to go out and make it happen. Trying to keep them as nothing more then sex objects. +_+ I had a boss like that once . . . (he got what he deserved.)

This was a super fun episode and I love seeing Eun Jae's budding romance and Ye Eun's closing romance. Ye Eun better be dumping him! Don't blame the woman, blame the man. You're the one seeing him.

Overall the humor was great! Between getting ready to watch porn together and teaming up to help Jin Myeong the girls really were working the womance. I just wish that Jin Myeong could join in more, though it was all so terribly cute when they were walking home together!

Wonderful episode and I really do believe this is gonna be one of 2016's top dramas for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bromance Episode 12
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 11, 2016
4/10

"That preview was click bait! "

That preview was click bait! Right as I clicked for the next episode "I thought she's writing a letter and they just overlaid it with him smiling to his family". Yep. Click bait. I hate it. However, the ending made up for my disappointment. (The preview for the next episode is pretty hilarious!)

Wow I love Chen Baron's facial expressions. I can't imagine what Bromance would be like without him playing Du read more Zi Feng. Especially when he's all cocky! Oh, and the scene when they're in the matching suits and Du Zi Feng is holding Pi Ya Nuo's hand to cross the street! (Okay, the matching suits are such a big sign and making Pi Ya Nuo wear the wedding dress. Come on! I hate it when playing dumb is a thing.) I loved seeing their inner thoughts, but loved it more when they had a whole discussion with their facial expressions in that crosswalk.

Na Na! My poor Na Na. At first I was upset because awesome female leads are rare and when they're there either they're not utilized enough, get killed off/rid of, and so on. However, the idea that she had cancer and was in remission is balanced by the idea that it was a possibility that it could come back. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! I really want her to have a happy ending with Qing Yang. I love them together and at this point are my favorite things about Bromance!

Bromance is really snail slow. It has so many tropes that I don't care for. +_+ Even the things that I love are starting to . . . not be good enough. Pi Ya Nuo and Du Zi Feng have such smexy heat together! I'll probably being taking a break so I can come back. (Yes, even after the epic ending.) I need some good writing to lift me up for the next episodes. I feel like things are gonna be really slow and more pacing boredom.

I'm over the checklist of tropes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bromance Episode 11
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 11, 2016
4/10

"The famous leather jacket enter my life! "

Okay I remember seeing actor Chen Baron--though I didn't know who he was at the time--in this leather jacket! It blew up my MDL feeds for a bit and I have to say that even though I didn't have an interest in this drama I knew about it! I've been waiting for it to enter my drama life for a while now! So here it is, episode 11!

That said this was read more painful! Another stupid plot trope I'm not happy that Bromance is deciding to linger on. The father amnesia thing has found a place, grudgingly, and it's developing well. However, Bromance is killing me with all these close calls! Well shot but annoying!

Na Na! She saved this episode for me. You go girl, get whom you want! I love that she's fearlessly going after him and making her desire known. She's not over the top, which is good since I'm sure Wei Qing Yang couldn't stand that! My cutie! I really enjoy the two together and their developing relationship. I think there's a surprise about the house Na Na wants to buy. Oh, and I'm sorry there's no way he couldn't have ripped up his shirt like that. It looks like really well made cloth, still so manly.

Okay, so the pacing is off and it's a bit boring. This episode is still speckled with fun and entertaining things to keep it not so bad. Especially Feng's facial expressions as he shows off his shooting skills to Pi Ya Nuo. The motorcycle scene doesn't hurt either.

This is why I shouldn't watch the previews though, because they set me up! Either I'm gonna love it if Pi Ya Nuo actually tells him the whole truth. Or I'm gonna hate that they setup to seem like the confession was coming. It's a mind game!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Princess Wei Young Episode 38
0 people found this review helpful
by iana
Other reviews by this user
Dec 11, 2016
8/10

"Pelo bem..."

Pelo bem...
Leve você os açoites. Mas, é cada uma.
Pra quê ainda provocar ela e assistir.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dec 11, 2016
9/10

"Cat Fights!"

This episode was hilarious! Even if this show went downhill after this, I don't even care. Just watching this episode made the series worth watching haha. Those cat fights were so funny! The drop kicks and suplexes, and sneeky attacks! It was a riot!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Heaven's Promise Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Dec 11, 2016
10/10

"beginning"

Very suspense and exciting. Hope to watch the following episodes. I really want to subscribe this movie. I love the story and the characters as well. ????
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No