Sort by:
Inborn Pair Episode 67
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 22, 2017
7/10

"Almost another retch-fest..."

Wei-xiang uses Xiao Xing to see Yi-jie. Luo Yun is my girl! The writers don't make sense.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Inborn Pair Episode 63
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 22, 2017
6/10

"Assault?"

I'm pretty sure kissing a woman against her will is a form of assault. Wei Xiang is still a mama's boy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Inborn Pair Episode 66
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 22, 2017
8/10

"Yan-ni Finds Out..."

What a surprise! Wei Xiang continues to stalk Yi Jie. Dude, give her some space! How is that love? How is that romantic?
Don't worry, Yan-ni! I'll comfort you, baby!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Inborn Pair Episode 65
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 22, 2017
1.5/10

"TO PUKE OR NOT TO PUKE"

***WARNING***
This episode may cause extreme nausea followed by frequent retching, and constant eye rolling. Wei Xiang has become obsessed with Yi Jie and may be in need of a restraining order or (my recommendation) a beatdown by Li Er's father.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Boys Over Flowers Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 21, 2017
8.5/10

"I'm on a boat! "

Crazy, mean, popular, rich boy decides he likes poor girl, makeovers galore. School field trip is a cruise, poor girl goes fishing instead.
Hijinks ensue.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Boys Over Flowers Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 21, 2017
9/10

"Ridiculous Fun"

The story of a poor girl who gets a scholarship to a rich school and makes enemies with the popular kids. Hijinks ensue.
The attitude of the female lead is everything that makes this episode worth watching.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
My Sassy Girl Episode 16
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 21, 2017
2.5/10

"Boring plots"

The last 4 episodes have been so boring, same thing again and again, like seriously she's a freaking princess, as if she can keep running out. And of course they kept making a big deal out of her leaving, like 10 times, so boring. And wow so the king is so lame he has no secret service to protect her or to find out the nation's betrayer??? Plot holes everywhere plus I read more can't stand her face in this drama I just have to rant!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Prince of Wolf Episode 2
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 20, 2017
1.5/10

"Dropped"

It's not getting any better. I had hoped it would, but in my opinion the acting in this is just terrible. Nothing is really believable and instead of it being cute or romantic, it's just awkward. Things that are supposed to be scary, isn’t. I can understand they struggled to find the budget to get actual wolf like dogs, and used huskies, but the huskies that they used were fluffy and cute, read more and short.
Obviously this is just my opinion, but you are enjoying feel free to ignore me. That is your own opinion as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 20, 2017
9/10

"http://mydramalist.com/15460-5-ji-kara-9-ji-made/episode/9"

Man, this really hit the feels. In this episode, you can thoroughly understand how Amane feels and you also see how poorly Junko is treated by the temple's parishioners and Obaa-chan. The ending is just heartbreaking as Takane sort of betrays and leaves Junko.

Personally, I like this episode even though it's sad. It really hit a soft spot.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 19, 2017
9.5/10

"Dimples for days"

Mr. Xia is determined, comes back for more vacation time and smiles a lot. Watching these two together is adorable. Now if they would just get the truth out and get moving here.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 19, 2017
9/10

"A confession, finally"

Minor truths come out, the important ones don't. Cute confession gets met with denial... My balloon of hope gets cruelly burst and our lead leaves town.
Overall a really good, cute, fun episode.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 19, 2017
8.5/10

"This T-Rex is warm and fuzzy, not cold and creepy "

The first episode is adorable fun. The lead, T-Rex, is a cute puppy who sometimes reveals a little more manly side. He's knowledgeable about dinosaurs, knows what he likes, and seems comfortable being his quirky self. The female lead, BaiPlu, is more straight-laced and finds herself annoyed by this cute pup when he shows up at her house wanting to dig for fossils. A good set up episode, introducing all the main read more characters and quickly establishing the roles and relationships of the various players. A little stalkery to start, the doe-eyed innocence of the lead makes it cute and not creepy, and it's clear that BaiPlu is more annoyed than anything else.

All around enjoyable and I can't wait to watch more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 18, 2017
9/10

"This reminds me of something..."

So the last sequence and especially the last scene could have been straight from a heist or crime fighting squad film :D Bong Soon, Gook Doo and Min Hyuk make an amazing team ^.^

Haaa, finally Bong Soon learned how to not try to solve everything alone and asking for help and the others care for her so much, it's so touching and sweet. Also so many lovey dovey scenes which make read more me smile.

This was another one of those serious turning funny episodes typical for SWDBS. I really love this drama.
One episode to go!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jun 18, 2017
9.5/10

"Seriously XD"

This show reaaaally doesn't take itself too seriously, does it? Here, a bomb can suddenly turn into romantic fireworks ^.^ ...literally...XDXD

I said it before, the things needed for good chemistry and for a romance to start is the leads being there for each other in hard and difficult times. Bong Soon was there when Min Hyuk felt bad about his brother's betrayal and she was there for him.
This time he read more is there for Bong Soon and I love that the producer managed to intensify their relationship and finally make MH a priority for BS because we all knew that what MH said ("I know I'm not your priority") was true but sad.
I just love this couple!

And Gook Du was just bad-ass this episode, so nice ^.^
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Haeundae Lovers Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jun 18, 2017
3.5/10

"Implausible"

Four minutes in and we've already seen three totally implausible things. Who writes this crap?
When Nam Hae sees Choi Joon Hyuk forcing himself on Go So Ra, and her squirming to avoid him, Nam Hae walks away instead of punching him out? He blames her?
When the pilot turns the vessel, it's enough to throw Go So Ra over the railing after a lifetime on boats and ships?
When she falls read more into the water, Go So Ra doesn't know how to swim after a lifetime on boats and ships?
Why don't they just start a completely new show if they're going to make up completely new characters?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Recent Discussions