Sort by:
Jan 11, 2017
7.5/10

""

I quite like this episode. Mainly because of the second leads but I'm starting to warm up to the first lead as well. I think it's the kind of drama that gets better with time and I really hope it does.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jealousy Incarnate Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 11, 2017
9/10

"Love Triangles x 3"

-Love triangles: 1 - The mothers always fall for the same guy (and wear the same clothes and share the same daughter), 2 - Hwa Shin and Jeong Won always fall for the same girl (and both dress in Jeong Won's brand), and 3 - Chi Yeol and Dae Goo > Pal Gang.

-I find all the excuses Hwa Shin makes for Na Ri being attracted to him are all the reasons read more *he* likes her. His push and pull is oddly endearing. And though I love Jung Won, the fact that he's engaged, even if he doesn't want to be, is squicky. But Hwa Shin and Na Ri's moments are really sweet.

-And this drama seems like it was dangerous to shoot. The windy window washing, the falls from hospital beds, the mattress adventure to the third floor... And I laugh the entire time. :'D

(Still waiting for the voice phishing plot line to catch up with us... he did say he hadn't used that account in awhile. Maybe it was just a funny insert?)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jan 11, 2017
7/10

"meh"

Not a bad start! I found myself laughing more than a few times; I already like the type of comedy here. The episode also had its fair share of heart-tugging moments. aRGH I adore Seo In Guk though in every role he plays, so I might be a bit biased to keep watching this. It's not totally OMG-I-HAVE-TO-WATCH-THE-NEXT-EPISODE first episode, but it's cute and funny enough with a great cast for me to continue.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jealousy Incarnate Episode 6
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 11, 2017
8/10

"tvN Flair"

The transitions and humor in this drama have a tvN flair. This kind of ridiculous melancholy? Serious subjects hit over the head with a skillet while someone holding a rubber chicken laughs hysterically in the background... Or maybe that's just me. The episode ending was tragic... but then Hwa Shin gets beaten by a baking sheet, seen in his bra by his mother and best friend (I think), and tells God to read more take him and Na Ri in exchange for his brother... all in the last scene. :'D. Hwa Shin is the kind of character I don't want to like but can't help developing a soft spot for. Everyone just keeps hitting him lol.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jealousy Incarnate Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 11, 2017
7.5/10

"Am I on the third episode yet?"

This episode seemed to run longer. I'm sure that has to do with my annoyance at other characters pushing PNR around and her, in turn, taking it with a smile. I think I've been spoiled by so many recent dramas filled with confident female leads. GHJ's character feels a bit old-school K-drama to me now. We learned a bit more background in this episode: LHS's role in Pal Gang's situation, and boy read more is it a big role. This family has been completely torn apart, and I'm still not sure I understand their dynamics yet and how exactly they got where they are.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jan 11, 2017
1/10

""

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jan 11, 2017
5.5/10

""

I found this kinda confusing and hella boring at some part but thanks to Chang Soo and Ji Yi, I gonna continue on with it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jealousy Incarnate Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 9, 2017
7.5/10

""

This first episode was a pleasant surprise. I wanted something light and funny after a melo marathon. It's laugh out loud hysterical, but I can feel the angst coming, especially with that ending.

I'm a huge fan of GHJ's, but stayed away from this drama because I have a love/hate relationship with JJS's characters. I'm always terribly annoyed at how pushy/bossy/entitled/snobby/critical his characters are in the beginning, until they change. But I read more forget how charismatic he can be in his likeable moments so I'm looking forward to the coming episodes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love O2O Episode 27
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 8, 2017
9.5/10

"Ciúme"

Amei esse episódio, a cara de ciúme do Xiao Nai e o máximo!!!!! kkkkkkkk
O KO e o Sr Bonitinho juntos é tão fofo.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jan 7, 2017
10/10

"The peak"

This episode ended with tears; at least for me. The story has reached the pinnacle in this episode finally gaining headway into some characters fateful encounters and also for Shim Cheong who now knows the Joon Jae can hear her true voice and also of the past.


--Episode Spoilers past this point --


They visited the museum together and she was able to see the painting of Kim Dam Ryung and hear read more Joon Jae's version of their past life.
I was actually mad at him because he changed the ending (of the past) so as not to worry Cheong - however that can only come back to bite him.

So another encounter was between Ma Dae Young and Heo Chi Hyun, though Chi Hyun still is ignorant to who he actually is, im sure in the next episode or two the truth will be revealed to him. I am also almost 99% positive I know who it was in Ma Dae Young's vision who threw the harpoon, so only time will tell if the right decision will be made.

Finally, Mo Yoo Ran (Heo Joon Jae's Mother) found out through her friendship with Cheong that her son was in front of her all along. The episode has them standing across the road from each other. Cheong with Yoo Ran, telling her about her boyfriend and realising it was Joon Jae's mother - we see them start to cross the road but before they meet in the middle the episode finished.

The next episode will be emotionally intense as that final plot point will come fruition. I cried and cried watching her reaction until the episode ended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
7 First Kisses Episode 8
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 7, 2017
5/10

"Seriously???"

What the heck is the ending?! That's it?! She didn't choose anyone of them!!! If I was that girl I would choose Park Joon Gi or Lee Min Ho... <3 <3 <3
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Goblin Episode 11
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 7, 2017
8/10

"freaking out rn!"

the end of this episode and all the genres in turns. Melodrama, friendship, thriller, romcom &amp; finally horror!

No really I was so freaked out! I was continusly uttering oh my god oh god oh my god and whining 0.0

I found him already scary when he was alive and looked normal and now this, its like his inner self has been projected onto his outer looks. All dark, and disgusting.

PS: read more it's 1am over here and I'm alone in my room > <
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jan 7, 2017
9.5/10

""

This is episode will give you what people said "kokoro goes doki-doki" ..fufufu~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Goblin Episode 12
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 7, 2017
9.5/10

"Plot Twist!!!"

OMG!!! Didn't expect this to be coming!!!! Really daebak~~~~~~ Never thought of the character of Duk Hwa (Sung Jae) to be this mysterious!!!

This episode really DaeBak~~ lots of things being revealed!! The love story of the second leads is just sooo sad.... Hope that there is an happy ending for everyone.. What an important episode.. Can't wait for the next episode!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
7 First Kisses Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jan 6, 2017
10/10

""

Lee Jong Suk is really gorgeous. I'm just looking at his gorgeous face during the whole episode, his lips is just so perfect. I forgot how to breathe. lol
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Recent Discussions