If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.

YAY!!! HANA IS FINALLY DOING SOMETHING SHE WANTS 2 DO!!!!

I loved this ep 2 bits!!! I cried, laughed and felt soo happy all in this ep!!! OMG i was soo sad because yoo hee is loosing her eye sight nooooo!!! so sad :(
On the upper hand this ep also provided funny bits, one of the best parts being the rockstar guy, he is soo funny!!!
The most romantic was the ending only thing was the bitch saw dun dun duuuun suspense!! makes me wanna watch more!!! loved this ep!!!
ps. hopefully next ep there is not much crying scenes!! cuz it makes me cry!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
May 18, 2012

vengeance is Sun Woo's

Sun Woo isn't playing. He is out to get them all and it seems to be working perfectly. I loved Ji Won throwing water into Jin No Sik's face!!! I didn't feel sorry one bit for Soo Mi or her father when Sun Woo handled what they did to him. She deserves worse. JangIi has just lost what little of his mind that he had left after hitting Sun Woo in the first place. I think he said what he did to Sun Woo so that Sun Woo would just put him out of his misery. I really enjoy this drama even though people say it is slow. I think the build up is what makes this drama great.
Was this review helpful to you?
May 18, 2012

Get ready to hold your breath

Watching Hang Ah work out in her prison cell was off the chain!!! Then her emotions as she felt Jae Ha hug her was sad and beautiful.

The relationship between Jae Sin and Si Kyung is amazing and sweet. I love that Si Kyung got over his dad's betrayal quickly and realized that it wasn't his fault. Him translating that over to Jae Sin's situation was perfect. Their kiss was so sweet.

Then we step into the battle when Jae Ha gives evidence of Bong Goo killing King Jae Gang. Epic!!!

I had to pause it and breathe when they are looking for Hang Ah and then when he goes to her...the music and Lee Seung Ki's acting made me feel it when Jae Ha thought he had lost her.

Bong Gu played like putty into Si Kyung's hands!!!

There is such chemistry between Lee Seung Ki and Ha Ji Won. I cried when she woke up looking for him and cried in his arms.

I'm not sure if the ending is what Jae Ha and Si Kyung had planned and they are just good at acting or if Si Kyung really has lost his mine. Cliffhanger!!!

This drama keeps you on you toes for sure and I am loving it!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
May 18, 2012

Let's Go On a Cruise!!

Ah I love all the things they put in this version. I love the cruise scene. I honestly don't like Lei in this version. Before I would have a teensy bit of a case of second lead syndrome but here I'm rooting for DaoMing all the way. I love how they included her best guy friend in this drama. He is too cute! But I just realized that she doesn't have a littler brother in this one. Awh I liked her little bro, he was the best part of the family aside from ShanCai. But I don't really like Jing in this version. She's supposed to be this super nice elegant rich girl, but she kinda comes off as a little bit fake.
Was this review helpful to you?
ooo Pretty Fireworks Episode 3
1 people found this review helpful
May 18, 2012

ooo Pretty Fireworks

So I really like this version so far, its a bit slow but I don't mind because I get to see things I didn't see in the other two versions. It definitely is interesting and it keeps my interest. I'm not bored even though I've already seen this story like 3 times. That's a good sign. I really like how all the guys in this version are more buff though. I like my men to be a little bit more meaty. I'm sorry Masumoto Jun, you're cute, but too skinny. Another funny cute episode.
Was this review helpful to you?
Want a Coca Cola? Episode 2
1 people found this review helpful
May 18, 2012

Want a Coca Cola?

Scratch my previous statement, I have to say that this version sticks the closest to the manga/anime and seeing how the anime got me into this series in the first place, I really like that. So she does punch him! Yay! That has always been one of my favorite parts of the drama. I feel like this ShanCai is a lot more tougher than all the other versions. Though she looks like a pretty flower she has some bite in her words. I just realized that ShanCai's best friend is Rainie Yang, my favorite Tdrama actress, yay!! I don't really like the F4 guy with the glasses, when I first saw him I was like... wait what's a nerd doing in the F4? Haha and Vannesss neeeeeeeeeds to get a hair cut... NOW.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
May 17, 2012

Knew it....this proves everything!

now that Pak Ha has stupidly sacrificed herself that means the one that died in Joseon was Bu Yong. Also Se Na/Crown Princess had a part in it. I really liked this episode because it was so climatic even though it was totally unoriginal and flawed (evidence against Tae Yong - hello...its called fingerprints and forensics?) and completely predictable. I left me with many questions unanswered...will history repeat itself? Will they be together? I think most likely they arent...? The real Tae Yong might wake up and they fall in love but since witnessing their love bloom...can someone else really replace each other? Dying to find out the answers!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
disappearing trick Episode 18
9 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

disappearing trick

Lee Kak finally sees himself fade away!!! then he makes a mistake when angy in front of Tae Mu and gets arrested!!! I was totally freaking out!!!

That dissapearing trick helps him get out of jail.

Se Na and Tea Mu are truely evil. The actors really play their parts well, because they truely make me sick.

Do we really have to wait a week???????
Was this review helpful to you?
Reunited at last.... Episode 10
3 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

Reunited at last....

even though it was a short separation I did not like it one bit!! Love how Hee Jin continues on with her life even after Boong Do disappeared shows that she's not your typical damsel in distress lead. Boong Do was unforgivable for even forgetting Hee Jin for a second but since he's back he's redeemed himself :) loved the ending with the stare-off and ignoring the rest of the world just makes their love more beautiful!! Next episode looks tooooo good! Boong Do in her house...that has GOT to lead to something (oh aye :))
Was this review helpful to you?
Love This Story. Episode 1
2 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

Love This Story.

So I had told myself I'd wait a few months after watching Hana Yori Dango to watch this but here I am like 2 weeks later watching it. I'm addicted to this story. I was so bored for the past two weeks because I couldn't find anything that really caught my eye. So I decided to watch this because I really love this story. So this version has taken a lot of liberties from the original manga/anime. But then again it also has many things in it that wasn't in the Kdrama or Jdrama version like the talking bear. I was disappointed that Shancai's cry of war didn't come with a punch. I think that this version is a bit tamer than the other version. The pranks aren't as bad and the girls are obviously not the punching type. But I'm glad this one is different even though with it being the first adaption means that the Jdrama and Kdrama are different... I'm just confusing myself now. But now I won't be bored with watching this story again because it has different qualities from the other two versions. Can I just say that I loved the two girl's convo in the beginning where they brag about all the awesome things they have and finally the one girl wins because she has Julia Robert's nose. LOL!! Totally thought that was HILARIOUS! This one is just as funny as the other ones and I love the whole funky style they got going on due to this being an older drama. I LOVE IT! But Vanness, your hairstyle in this drama... wasn't your best... But Shancai is really pretty in this version... like too pretty to be considered ugly. If they mention that she's ugly in this version I will yell out in opposition because she is gorgeous. Excited to continue on and see what gems are in this version of the Boys Over Flowers story.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
*smile-smile* Episode 10
6 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

*smile-smile*

I just LUUUV this drama, you know why? It makes me smile every time I see the leads...
I hate the previous episode for not showing a second of them together (though, I of course understand it's a plot thing BUT I WANT THEM TOGETHER, preferably in one smaaaall room, ALL THE TIME!!! and hopefully blushing HeeJin and smiling BoongDu)... hihi~
I can't wait for the next one, new cute scenes, kya~ I just love the BoongDu is SO CLEVER, I've totally fallen for him... *sigh*
Oh, and Gosh, this drama has some GREAT cinematography, the director and the cameraman are doing a kickass job here, it sometimes seems to me, I'm not watching a drama, but an actual movie, I love the frames they choose, the colors, the effects are BADASS!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
everything changed Episode 8
2 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

everything changed

now i know another use of a car lol lol.... wow so i guess once the talisman is cut up or something then he lost his memory?? wow cant wait for episode 9....
Was this review helpful to you?
I'm speechless.. Episode 17
2 people found this review helpful
May 17, 2012

I'm speechless..

Ahhh.. well this episode - I'm really speechless..
I also felt like I should quit watching previews.. I bet this drama hasn't reached the highest line of thrill yet, because the preview was the "worst" I've seen yet..
The princesses's memory was like REALLY surprising..! I never thought about that there might be something more, even though when I think about it now.. then yes there must have been..
I seemes like Hang Ah's situation will become even worse.. ahhh.. I just hope the won't push the limit of thrill too far...that's already enough for me..
Was this review helpful to you?
May 17, 2012

Somone be happy for crying out loud!!!

It is sad to me that Joon doesn't see his father's tears when he broke off the wedding with Yoon Hee. Finally In Ha says to Joon (even though Joon was asleep) that he shouldn't have made Joon go through what he went through. I still don't understand why the parents and the children can't be together. It isn't like they grew up together as siblings. They met as adults and fell in love before they knew anything about their parents. Why is this such a big deal??? Plus if nothing else the parents had their chance and missed it...In Ha made the decision to put Joon first and the kids should respect it and be happy together. I guess it wouldn't be a "drama" though without the angst. Geez!!! MiHo has a big mouth!!! I just know Hye Jung is going to do something crazy.

I love this drama!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
May 17, 2012

*the sound of boiling brain*

Oh... Gosh, aren't there any awards for the WORST LOSER KILLER IN THE WORLD? I think TaeMu bastard was the same in Joseon... wanting to kill the King and accidentally killing BooYong... though I'm still not 100% sure, but allow me the pleasure to say... I SAID SO!!!!! I knew the one who was killed was not the b*** queen but BooYong, now that's already proved... As there are 2 more episodes, I'll assume BakHa's not gonna die in modern times...
Now comes the natural question, so here we are, at the murder scene in Joseon, as I understand the target was the King, according to LeeKak's theory everything is in parallel, so that means, he was at the scene of the murder too! How is it he doesn't remember it? What about the poisoned fruits? Who they were for? WHO ATE THEM???
I want to REALLY see the night in Joseon time that the event took place, I'm tired of guessing!!!!
Now... again I'll have to wait a week to know the truth... Is it my fault that the nature hasn't gifted me with patience???

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

Recent Discussions