Sort by:
God of War Episode 9
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9/10

"Pause..."

The competition is over, so the episode was not as exciting as the previous one. But all the political intrigue and the brother vs brother issue made it interesting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
God of War Episode 8
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
10/10

"Kim Jun! Kim Jun!"

This drama just keeps getting better and better.

And that crazy guy bringing that weapon into the arena...tsk tsk... But oorie Kim Jun was amazing...again.

Agassi's face at the end of the episode was worth a million bucks. :p
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 7
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
10/10

"Just Keeps Getting Better...."

I loved this episode. I love getting to see both stories. How we get to see a new love grow and an old one reunite.

I really liked how when In Ha was walking at the college they played little clips from the 70's of Yoon Hee there. You really got the feeling that every part of that place reminded him of her.

My favorite part was when Yoon Hee and In read more Ha were at opposite ends of a crosswalk. It started raining and Yoon Hee pulled out a yellow umbrella and the both started walking towards each other. In Ha kept looking at her but didn't recognize her until he got to the other side of the street and as soon as he realized it was her their song started playing and he chased after her. I can't wait to start the next episode.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bloody Monday 2 Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
7/10

"bombs, hostages and spies, Oh my"

I can't believe they have that kid in a room with a teddy bear guard lol.
If she would just kiss that boy he would probably take the gun off her.
Third I is the worst government agency I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Absolute Boyfriend Episode 1
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
7/10

"Koo Hye Sun is a complete turn off, but Jiro makes up for it"

I got so excited about this drama because Jiro is finally back, and also because Extravagant Challenge is a disappointment, to say the least (I couldn't bring myself to watch past ep. 3, even though Siwon is the lead).

Jiro's acting has matured so much, along with those chocolate abs
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
King2Hearts Episode 10
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
10/10

"One of the biggest questions is solved!"

First I want to say that, VioletSakura has like always the best reviewsen! I say what she said! :)

WOW! In this episode, has so many questions got this answer and so many question has asked? What is gonna happen to the princess, what would Mayer do next? Which side is Eun on? What will the King do? Will North and South, still have a war or will they get their revenge read more on Club SM?

One thing I love is when Si Kyng goes against he's father and stod up for the King! In every episode he impresses me, he is so good. I love that he's the first of all that gave Jae Ha strange and said that he's the greates king ever. He really need to hear that, because now he canät hear it from his brother. He really need a friend like Si Kyung. I couldn't stop crying.
I think that Jae Ha is brilliant. Like Si Kyung said, that he has fooled the whole nation and act like a "trash" becasue he dosen't want to face the reality. But he now so much and he's pretty smart. Now he's gonna take the step and show, South, North and Club SM! The mask is off.

Like everyone says, the moment when his mother said "yes, you are a trash, trash, trash the whole world knew that", and when his trying so hard to crack the password, haha hilarious!
And when he did the confrontation against John Mayer, WOW I was so suprised, about his acting there. Haha I loved the look in Mayers eyes, when he thinks that he has fooled the King!
Can't wait for next episode!!! :D
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rooftop Prince Episode 1
5 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
8/10

"ridiculous, in a good way."

I like watching the parallel story lines. I love not being able to predict what's going on. I already love to hate the evil sister. I love the fabulous 4 out to solve a mystery, and the crazy ending.

I already can't wait to see what happens next, and what new parts of the mysterious past will be revealed.

What a great start!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
IRIS Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9/10

"Another action packed episode"

This episode answered most of the questions I had from the previous episode. We find out that Hyun Joon and Sa Woo are being tortured to check their qualifications for the NSS. Both of them join the NSS and it jumps forward 6 months to show them entering the head quarters. Both of the male leads are in for a shock when they meet the beautiful woman they had a crush at read more NSS. The love triangle is set in concrete during this episode as both Hyun Joon and Sa Woo go after Seung Hee. We see on of the better K-drama kisses in this episode as well. There is a good amount of action as the team completes it's first mission. The eye candy goes to a whole new level as T.O.P. is seen for the first time. This episode leaves me curious to watch the next one to find out about Hyun Joon's flashback to his childhood.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Quiz Show Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
10/10

"But my dad isn't dead."

The whole drama seems to be interesting and attention grasping, but I was glued in while watching this episode. Perhaps that's partially because I like the topic about swindler psychics (and even more, putting them to their place) itself, but in this episode the character of the host captivated me to the fullest. Can't wait for the next one.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 6
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
10/10

"Just Another Great Episode..."

This episode was just as good as the rest. I love how they are bringing in all the older versions of the characters from the 70's not just In Ha. Can't wait to start the next episode.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Skip Beat! Episode 6
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9.5/10

"Be an actress, protect Corn and be a Chicken!"

As a continuation of the last episode, Gong xi changed the script and played her role in a great way with a lot of focus on Maria's relationship with her father. Lian recongnized Gong xi as the little girl that he once knew a long time ago by her purple christal that she calls "Corn" wich is something that Lian gave it to her to relieve her sorrows with it. Another Love read more me section mission where Gong xi get to play a chicken in a variety show where Shang is the main guest, she tries so hard to get him down in front of his fans relying on what she knows about him but all her tries went to a complete failure.
Highlight/Funny scenes :
- When Gong xi gave Lian the finger bcz he didn't leave her alone and kept bullying her.
- When the chicken Gong xi attacked Shang in front of the fans and then she got captured in a cage like a real bird Lol.
The drama is so much fun and the comming is better.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Skip Beat! Episode 5
5 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9.5/10

"Improve your acting skills!"

The continuation of last episode competition between Gong xi and Li Er to grap the female lead role that end up with Li Er's winning since Gong xi passed out bcz of pain but she got her 100pts stamp from Li Er. Lian still doesn't agree on Gong xi's motive to join showbiz even though he was amazed with her increadble willpower. Qin became Love me section second member giving Gong xi read more a partner to share the missions with. Another acting competition to Gong xi at the end of the episode to prove her and Maria's point of view by changing the scrip of a professional acting team at LME with the president presence.
Highlight/Funniest scenes :
- When Gong xi played the tea ceremony scene by sitting on her legs while she was seriously injured, her perseverance that made Lian's expression change.
- When Lian and Mr. the manager walked Gong xi to her room and then she refused to remove her makeup: she ran away from them all and when the manager tried to force her, her expressions : so funny :D
- When Gong xi's spirits prevented Qin from running away from her : creepy yet really funny.
The drama is getting better and better and the comming is greater :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Skip Beat! Episode 4
7 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9.5/10

"A chance to show your acting skills!"

As the first serious mission at Love me, Gong xi go with Li Er (LME last idol star yet an arrogant actress) to a film shooting's scene where Lian is the lead male. Then an acting competition start between Li Er and Gong xi to grab the lead female role, and so Gong xi's perseverance and guts shows up since she have an injured leg yet she insist on completing her scenes read more no matter what, the fact that made Lian like her guts.
Highlight scenes :
- When Lian carried Gong xi bcz she hurted her leg.
- When Gong xi wore traditional clothes with a deffrent hairstyle she looked so pretty.
- When both Lian and the director loved Gong xi's acting at the scene that requires the traditional walk and attitude.
- When Lian worried about Gong xi's injured leg .
One more thing i'm totally falling for Mr. the manager he's so cute^^
The drama is so much fun and the comming is greater :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Skip Beat! Episode 3
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9/10

"Love me section"

Unlike the previous episode we get to see a lot of Goong Xi's despair moments after she get cut off from the audition (Bcz she lacks love), Gong xi's crying, sad feelings, giving up : it was all there a lot of emotions. The president set the Love me Section in order to keep Gong xi in the company although Lian disagree but he was the one who told her about being read more the first and the only member of "Love me section" and may the journey start; Gong xi's mission is to gain everyone's love.
2 important meetings in this episode :
- The 1st when Gong xi met Shang at the gas station ( where she works part time) but he didn't recongnize her.
- The 2nd when Lian met Shang at the studio and the cold eyes war between them, so cool^^
The drama is getting better and better and the coming is greater :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Skip Beat! Episode 2
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Apr 22, 2012
9/10

"Try to get your way in Showbiz!"

In this episode, we got to see a lot of Gong Xi's perseverance to reach her revenge and of course that includes her creepy spirits. The first meeting between her and Lian in LME turned out badly bcz of Lian's jerk attitude, then she told him about her entering showbiz to get revenge from Shang what made him hate her even more and acted even harsher. She got her chance to do read more the audition where she meet Qin ( not getting along at all ) and Maria.
Overall, this episode was nicely done, a lot of winnig spirit, a lot of first meetings and the comming is better ;)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No