Sort by:
Fashion King Episode 15
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
8/10

"Yay~ for coincidences..."

Some facts...
1. JaeHyuk is starting to fall into my black list very quickly... Gosh, how difficult it is for him to see another person succeed? Just leave YoungYoung ALONE, damn, I see him as a human being only when he's with GaYoung, other places he's either a robot, or worse... like his father... crazy dictator...
2. Ohoho~ so the square faced designer-sshi is not only a b***, but also a criminal read more (though I'm not sure what she did, as I watched raw, but that was a lawyer for sure, haha~).
3. Anna, the most pathetic character ever... get over yourself girl, and go get a life... you should have seen her face when she saw no necklace in the box... NOT.YOURS!!!
4. haha~ Fluffy episode next, hihi~ GaYoung+YoungGul, have fun in New York, I hope you share a great kiss...(just dare not to)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
8.5/10

"A fire???"

A fire - That was really unexpected thing to happen..
But first, I'm glad that Lee Gak is being honest and that he truly is investigating this hole mess. Even thought this episode is sad, I still like it better than the episode before because they are at least communicating. I wonder why they put a fire in this drama...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 14
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
10/10

"That person is Ha Na..."

So he did see them! That's maybe why he looks so distracted in the following scenes. But what will happen now? Did he go forward with the wedding and plan on telling him, he and Ha Na shouldn't be together? He knows better than anyone how it feels to be separated from someone he loves. So I wonder, will he do, what a lot of us will probably categorize as the "selfish" read more thing (even if we know his history) or will he say that him and Yoon Hee getting married is not a reason why they (Ha Na and Joon) shouldn't be together? Which to me it isn't either since they are not blood related, they are both adults, and they met before their parents reunited.

This drama is still surprising me and the acting is still as strong as it was in the first episode. I love how at the end they do that close up when they are sitting in front of each other.

I wonder what will happen?! There was no preview, so the ending was a bigger cliffhanger since I don't even have a hint. Only 6 episodes to go! Time went by fast!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Kaeru no Oujo-sama Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
8/10

"picked it on a whim"

The first episode starts off a little slow but quickly picks up with interesting characters popping up one after another. There's an evil mayor, a Broadway reject and a mommies choir- all three spark off of each other creating tension and drama. It's really interesting to see how the plot will unfold, I highly recommend watching it even if your not into musicals- it's so much more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
8.5/10

"I Guess It Had To Happen Sometime Right?"

This is that episode. The episode that is all drama. :( Of course they had to have a few of these episodes. It's not sad, and there is some hope in the end, it's just that every character is having big "Sigh" moments.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 14
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
8/10

"Oh my gee~"

The end of the episode left me with an open mouth... What is InHa-sshi thinking? If he knew about Jun and HaNa and did nothing, does that mean he's going forward with the wedding without any care in the world? I love InHa and YoonHee couple very-very much, and wish them all the happiness, but looking at HaNa's sacrifice and Jun's pain, aren't the parents anyhow responsible for their children's happiness? If read more YoonHee was the one to find about Jun and HaNa, I'm sure she would sacrifice her happiness for her daughter... so what is InHa-sshi thinking of doing???
And no preview, sshii~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 13
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
10/10

"If we meet again, let's pretend we don't know each other..."

And he kept his word. This episode was so good. As always, amazing acting and directing.

I was misty eyed almost the full episode, even the happy moments. And I couldn't help, but feel sad for Joon and Ha Na, even when In Ha and Yoon Hee are finally together which is what I also wanted. Aigoo...*sigh*
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Queen In Hyun's Man Episode 5
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
10/10

"Who said this drama is like Rooftop Prince?? "

I think not!! They are both great but so different.

This drama just keeps getting better each week :) This episode had me jumping up and down. *screaming like a little girl* The chemistry between the two is just wonderful. Don't we all want to say bye to a cute guy with a kiss ;) Just love how the two are cute and innocent.

Can't wait to see how the story develops. read more I really hope they have a happy ending :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Queen In Hyun's Man Episode 1
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
8.5/10

"Interesting...."

I obviously don't know what to make of this yet, but it looks promising, I'll continue watching it to see what happens. I love the female lead because she's different, or at least I think so :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Rain Episode 13
4 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
May 8, 2012
10/10

"Nice to meet you, I'm Seo Joon"

I loved this episode as usual. The acting was superb, really. I almost cried when Ha Na put the pieces together and realized the true reason of their break up :(
And the end..... it's like wooow..... I can't wait to watch the next one
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
10/10

"AWWWW!"

This was just one of those episodes where you can't help but say, "AWWWW". This episode didn't really have much humor, nor was there romance, but I really liked this episode, because of the dad. This episode was so sweet, and left me smiling. I loved the focus on finding a dream for yourself. It's hard to describe, but this episode definitely had some sort of lesson that can't be put in read more words, but you understand from just watching the episode. I loved this episode. It was just too precious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
8.5/10

"The ending was amazing.."

At first this episode really pissed me off, as I it seemed to be dragging. And I hated that Park Ha avoided Lee Gak - I wish she would talk to him. Yell at him or something. :D Then it would have been more interesting to watch .. the avoiding thing was just too boring. But the ending made it up as it was really funny, yet sweet!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
9.5/10

"It Just Gets Better and Better"

This drama just gets better and better. I don't know whether I should laugh, smile, cry, or scream because of this episodes. There were so many emotions locked up in one episode. I almost died laughing at the Santa clock scene. Haha! But! Did he reject her?!!! What's going on? If that was a rejection, it was the sweetest rejection I have ever seen. "I'm able to become that person because of read more you....blah blah blah...we're rivals." all said with the cutest smile and being all buddy buddy. It must be an artistic thing, because I don't see how that's a rejection. I really don't. I see it more as a challenge...>_< Awesome episode. Kind of scared for the next episode since the preview seemed super gloomy! Come back from AMERICA! She needs you in Japan!!!! Don't move on! Come back to her! Don't be her rival!! Be something a little more...eh...romantic maybe?!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
9/10

"OHHHH! I Knew it!"

Yep! I just knew it! I knew it! I soooo saw that coming. Me thinks I see a few love triangles forming!! I am loving this show. Ep 3 wasn't as funny as either of the previous episodes, but it focused more on the one sided loves that are starting to really form.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
May 8, 2012
10/10

"I Really Shouldn't Be Laughing"

Oh my. This episode was as funny as the first one. I really shouldn't have been laughing though, since the joke was really inappropriate, but you know, usually, the inappropriate things are what is funny. Heehee. I love! how the romance is already forming, and I like where it's going right now, but I'm sure it's going to change soon.'Cus you know that usually the beginning romances aren't the ones that last. read more Sigh* so sad though. Just too sad.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No