Sort by:
Descendants of the Sun
3 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 6.5
  • Story 6.0
  • Acting/Cast 6.5
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 4.0
Summary: I feel like I was wayyyy too late to jump on this band wagon. I'm still struggling to understand everyone's fascination with this show. Ultimately, would I recommend this show? Honestly speaking, no. But, perhaps I just had such high expectations due to the hype. If you're looking for something with an overwhelming amount of cheesy English lines, somewhat heart racing missions carried out by South Korean "black ops", and terribly read more inaccurate medical happenings, look no further.

+/- Plot:
Overall, this drama's storyline was not terrible, I wouldn't say that it was every really dragging and I was never really bored. That being said I still have several complaints. The storyline of the lead couple was repetitive with them hashing and rehashing the same argument over and over; them going stead, him going away on a mission, her questioning if she can handle their relationship, something life threatening happening to her, he saving her, and her falling for him all over. They did at some moment have some cute scenes. However, I was actually finding myself more interested in the second lead couple's romance, even though it did follow some of the conventional Korean drama's storylines. All the adversities they faced while abroad were exciting, even if they were pretty unbelievable at times.
I couldn't believe how forgiving they were of the medical portions of this drama though. Everything was wrong on so many levels. I'm not asking that it has to be completely accurate, but for it to at least be somewhat believable. The scriptwriters were pretty shameless and flagrant about the minimal research they put into it.
Overall, it felt a little like they just tried to mash three different categories of dramas together (romantic comedy, action/suspense, and medical) and I really feel like they were just reaching at some points. And don't even get me started on the amount of advertisements they tried to weave in at every moment possible. I understand that this was an expensive production, but it was pretty unbelievable at the end. I could go on about my complaints, but if there's any DOTS fans reading this I will be burned at the stake as it is.

+/- Acting/Cast:
While there were moments when I was supposed to be saddened to tears in the last couple episodes, I wasn't. This just goes to say how unattached I was to all the characters, and speaks wonders about their acting. To be honest, I just found a majority of their acting a bit cheesy, overdone, and not convincing. I consider myself a fan of Song Joong Ki, but this drama was not effective for me. I was laughing at the "intense" moments and grimacing at a portion of the romantic scenes. Which leads me into Song Hye Kyo; she's cute and I'll leave it at that. I had problems with her character; indecisive and constantly nagging. I felt that Kim Ji Won and Jin Goo's romance was 10 fold better, which is probably why I was more interested in them.
McInnis David was fine to begin with, but let's just say I understand why he's not an A list American actor.
All the other side characters were decent, I would say that some unnecessary; but my favorite side characters were Dr. Song Sang Hyeon and nurse Ha Ja Ae. They played their innocent, sweet romance really well and it was cute to see them act together.

+/- Music:
There are several songs from well known artists, several of which have sung songs for other popular dramas. They were all pretty catchy for the most part, but I would say there was really only one or two songs that stood out too me.

Rewatch value: This drama wasn't so terrible that I couldn't rewatch it, however it would never be at the top of my list for dramas that I would watch again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Cheese in the Trap
2 people found this review helpful
by Aria
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.5
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
Story: As an ongoing reader of the original webtoon, I can say that the drama captured the the story quite well in most aspects. The story, in both the webtoon and the show, is interesting, complicated, and realistically portrayed. With it's intriguing and lovable characters and it's well done sub plots, it keeps making you want to know what happens next. The vibe is similar and would be a great alternative to read more the webtoon if you don't mind missing out on a couple of things and don't mind a second rate ending.
One of the few things that bothered me was the way that Yoo Jungs story line was told. If you read the webtoon, you'll see a much greater emphasis on his mentality and how he became how he was. In the show, he's made out to be a bad person who didn't deserve Seol, but in the webtoon, he was just a child who grew up with a neglectful father and was forced to be apathetic and distant. You get to see more interactions with his father and his classmates in his childhood, and you can see how much of an affect his father had on him; he wasn't born manipulative, he just lacked genuine guidance and comfort. As someone who related to Yoo Jung, I was sad to see his character dealt with in such a way. In the drama, his childhood and his way of thinking isn't focused on as much as it should have been.
He also lacked a lot of scenes too in comparison to In Ho. I liked In Hos characterization just the same as in the webtoon but was sad to see him take so much screen time away from Yoo Jung. The lack of screen time for Yoo Jung also affected the way his relationship with Seol developed, it didn't feel as real as it was in the webtoon, there were much more interactions between them and the way it paced just made much more sense.
The ending was average at best. Maybe it was because I was expecting much more, but it left me disappointed and not satisfied. They could have added at least one final scene between Seol and Yoo Jung at the end, but it was left missing. The story felt incomplete.

Acting/Cast:
There was not one scene from the main actors that I felt could have been acted differently, besides from one of the supporting roles. The supporting actors were almost as good as the leads, but I felt it was a bit exaggerated at one part. Other than that, I can't see myself complaining for both the acting and the actors, I was happy with all of the cast. Each scene felt so real and genuine, and I found myself taking time to appreciate the main actors' acting at some points.

Music:
The soundtrack was beautiful and fitted the vibe of the show perfectly.

Overall:
Had there not been the issues with the ending and the characterization, I would have given this drama a 9 and maybe even a 10, but I had to drop it down to an 8 for it's faults. The show is worth the watch whether you decide to read the webtoon or not, but I would recommend reading it before watching the drama. If you give it a read before starting this show, you'll understand Yoo Jungs character much more and his relationship with Seol. If you decide to watch it after, it would be a great bonus if you like the drama.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love Story in Harvard
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 5.0
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 6.0
Often the screenwriter leaves the actors to carry the show and this is the case here. Kim Rae Won and Kim Tae Hee light up the screen with their sizzling romance. There are genuine emotions and feelings, hot, sexy kisses, and lovemaking from the onset. This is why I love some of these older dramas. You don't have to sit through 16 hours for a mere henpeck of a kiss.

If you've read more seen Sunflower, you already know the talent Kim Rae Won exhibits. And Kim Tae Hee is the wicked stepsister you love to hate in Stairway to Heaven. Then in Iris, she is the cool agent the others all vie to win over. Yes, these two are electric together.

Unfortunately, the storyline is full of holes. Kim Tae Hee as a Harvard medical student with time for 2 jobs, volunteer work, and dating is ludicrous! And poor Lee Jung Jin is reduced to a groveling, rejected, lovelorn suitor the entire drama. No normal person would hang on that long!

If you are not a romance fanatic, skip this one. If you are, you will be rewarded. This is, after all, dramaland where the story does not always have to be realistic to work.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
General and I
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 7.5
General and I is an overall enjoyable romance & political/military intrigue drama. Your level of enjoyment will probably depend on your expectations (so true of so many dramas) and whether you read the book. So - full disclosure - I am a viewer who only read the first 6 very short chapters to kind of get the style of the writer. If you are a fan of romance with a large dose read more of intrigue, I would give it a go but it isn't perfect so here goes:

Story Flaws:

- The foundation of the story is the epic love between the General and Bai Ping Ting, but the drama chose to give short thrift to the falling in love aspect of the story using an overused trope. I would understand this but, you know, 62 episodes so no time constraints to use as an excuse. Many people dumped the drama early on because they weren't feeling it so go in knowing you have to eventually kind of buy into these two.

- Past the middle point of the drama it spins its wheels and many found it dragging. I actually enjoyed many of these episodes but eventually I also got a little frustrated. They could have taken 5 of those episodes and put them in the first part of the drama to build the love story.

-At this same middle point, writers decided to go a certain route which was also in the book but the reasoning in the book (because commenters commented) made both leads flawed people. To me the drama threw the female character under the bus. To be fair, commenters also did indicate some aspects as relates to the General's character during this same time frame were better in the drama. I don't want spoilers so I'll leave it at that.

Production Issues:

Use of Slow Motion: Almost every single moment of emotional impact utilizes slow motion. I swear you could cut 4 hours of drama time just in using regular speed. This to me, actually lessened the impact and, oddly, the sensuality of some of the intimate scenes between the two leads. I mean there is one scene in particular that could have been so much more impactful but the use of not only slow motion but a wind machine made it super cheesy. I think they were going for super romantic and maybe it worked for some.

Angelababy's make up: I'm over expecting reality when it comes to make up in C-Dramas. You could go through heck and back and still have perfect hair and make up. But the makeup artist who decided to use a little lip stain making BPT look like she'd been sucking on a cherry lollypop or had bloody lips....well, it took me out of the drama.

Pros:

-I'm a sucker for romance, but that always means a lot of politics and such with the dramas, and often it is repetitive and simplistic. I dinged the production on the foundation of the romance, but they did a great job in handling a lot of characters and setting up the political intrigue. Also the characters weren't cookie cutter. They were flawed individuals who at times made good decisions and often bad decisions. I wish they'd actually given more nuance to the leads because I thought they were a bit too perfect. All the co-stars did a stellar job.

-The Smexy. I don't need explicit, but if we have an epic love story, I want some real looking kisses and such and show delivers. No deer in the headlights going on here.

-I have watched a lot of historicals, and this drama actually surprised me with some of the twist and turns. I love that because in so many dramas, we viewers can be steps ahead of the characters. Good job drama.

-I thought the costumes - both the armor and the dresses - were well done. Also loved the OST.

-Overall, I thought the chemistry between Wallace Chung and AB was solid. I've seen better but generally thought that around episode 15 Angelababy got comfortable. Since this was pre-produced and they might not have filmed in order, this could be because I think the material actually got better. Basically she's only as good as the material given to her. Wallace Chung certainly brings the sexy, and I think he did a good job but not outstanding which brings me to...

Misc:

....the dubbing. Maybe because I've actually heard WC's real voice, but around the halfway point, I began to really dislike the tone of the voice actor doing the dubbing. It was too soft and just not powerful enough and that really does hinder how I viewed WC's performance. I don't know why it took so long to bug me. I'm used to dubbing and this is the first time it really hindered how I viewed a performance. And, truly, I really do like Wallace Chung.


Issues Others Had:

I had no trouble with any of this but here goes: Flying action scenes...I'm used to them. Heavy use of green screen; bothered me in beginning but again, it kind of goes with the territory. Only so much $$ to spend on production.

So depending on my mood, this could be a 7.5 to 8 and since I was left with a satisfied feeling after watching the last episode, I'm going with the 8.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blow Breeze
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 1.0
  • Story 1.0
  • Acting/Cast 1.0
  • Music 1.0
  • Rewatch Value 1.0
Not recommended so hard...
Typically another indian drama where they had to fight in house or over money.
The stupidity level of this drama is too damn high that i regret watching this.
Even if a little good has to happen in drama they will make it so stupid that all will go over again and again... better waste your time on something else rather than this.
Thanks (no hate).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Signal
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 10
If you're into the crime investigation genre of drama, this is definitely one of the best. The cinematography is just amazing. The story plot was well written & all the main and supporting actors acted amazingly. The background music was well fitted into the show too. Every episode of this drama made me feel like I was watching a movie. Just remarkable.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blood
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 6.0
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
This drama is one of the few dramas that i actually remember and one of the best vampire dramas in my opinion (and i've watched many vampire dramas!). The acting was really good, especially Ahn Jae Hyun, and i think the cast were amazing too. It's a shame about the ending though as I would have liked to know more about what happened. Hopefully, we might get a sequel (although it's very unlikely -_- )
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
General and I
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 8.5
  • Story 8.5
  • Acting/Cast 7.5
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
I would say that i'm satisfied enough with this drama. The thing is i have read the novel beforehand, and as a viewer i would expect this drama to be perfect with my own depiction of the leads. Dubbing almost ruins this drama, but as you go through you will get used to it. The female lead was not supposed to be that beautiful, thankfully it didn't really highlight that. While the read more male lead overcame the stereotype of my mind!

There were some parts changed compared to the novel, i found it reasonable as the drama needs to have some background story (you will know when you read the novel). I'm also half glad/half dissappointed with the mid-part. If you guys find it repetitive in the middle, that might be because they changed those part. Let me tell you that the middle part is actually the part when the female lead and the male lead really deepens their relationship in the novel. So my suggestion is to : Watch this -> Read the novel.

(FYI, i think Bai Ping Ting is little bit of masochist in the novel. That would explain in some comments why she would be willing to die so eagerly)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Sound of Your Heart
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
6 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 9.5
This is a simple yet a nothing close to realistic drama that easily makes you forget about reality. It is an adaptation that you'd originally expect to be bad and uncomparable to the webtoon however, it's nothing like that. It gives the same vibe as the webtoon and it is equally (or sometimes more) funny to it.
This drama will have you laughing (literally) non-stop.

The main cast is very good and read more the cameos are just as great (and countless), wit some of them beeing: Song Joong Ki, Jung Joon Young, Kim Jong Kook, Laboum and others..

Also, the music is unexpectedly good, I personally had no idea MFBTY participated, so I was pleasantly surprised. And aside from all the comedy, there's also romance and lots of character development!

This is a very sort webdrama even though it's 20 episodes long, so you can easily finish it in a day. If you watch this You definitely won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Full House
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 9.0
I loved this drama very much and I want more parts of this drama with all the same casts.
I request the whole cast to make more parts and episodes .
It was very enjoyment to see this drama
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Person Who Gives Happiness
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 7.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 6.5
  • Rewatch Value 6.5
Absolutely love this drama. Even though it is only half way through it has me wait for the next episode. The relationships a very sweet and I can't wait for more. ??
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vampire Flower
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 3.0
  • Story 1.0
  • Acting/Cast 5.0
  • Music 6.5
  • Rewatch Value 1.0
So I came across this drama since it seemed dark and romantic at first glance, perfect for what kind of dramas I love! Gonna review it just 'cause.

STORY-
Very very average. Nothing special. Seen it before over a thousand times, in fact it kind of annoyed me in that because I've seen it so many times where this dark/vampire/demon guy wants to be a lord of his kind or try to read more stop someone else from being a lord. What mainly stuck me was that each episode was so short, so I was kinda like, "okay, this is a short story kind of thing, i'm curious to what happens." Overall the story was kind of bland, and at the end it didn't leave me with any pleasure whatsoever. It was predictable and not worth watching for the story at all. The ending was bad and unresolved.

CHARACTERS-
Again, very very average. Especially for the main male lead, Luis, this vampire/dark/bad boy kind of theme he has. I've seen this same kind of guy in a ton of Japanese manga's, so he's nothing really special, but he's still interesting and not painful to watch. He was very kind which is unusual for a story with vampires or mystic beings in general, they're always presented as rude assholes. I still felt the writers trying very hard with him though... he was definitely the focus of the drama and the writers knew he was eyecandy, so they took it to their advantage. The main female lead was so... SO boring. I don't even remember her name! She was painful to watch sometimes. I mean, she wasn't AWFUL, but it felt like the creators were trying WAY too hard to make her this "strong female character" and they failed... really bad. It just felt so forced and she pretty much felt like the nagging, independent second lead to the first female lead in a romantic comedy. Nothing was special about her, even though they tried to make her special. All the other characters are so incredibly stale and boring, I hated them and they are forgettable, I don't even remember their names or their personalities really, they were so boring.

MUSIC/EFFECTS-
The music was good. Beautiful at times. I'd listen to the music again or add it to a playlist. And the CGI was pretty good for a supernatural-type of K-drama. I've seen so much worse CGI for K-dramas. It wasn't the best but it was believable.

ACTING-
Bad. Not believable whatsoever. Not even Luis. I think the closest thing to "good acting" is the female lead's actress.

WORTH A REWATCH?-
No. Never.

OVERALL-
I mean, give it a watch if you like vampires and romance. It's only 10 minutes each episode (that's only an hour of time to watch the entire drama.) There's a CRAP ton of better romance dramas out there, but you do you if you think the atmosphere is interesting. The only saving grace and thing enjoyable about this drama is the romance and Luis, and even then it wasn't good. It gets to the point, sure, but I see that the writers took about 20 minutes to write the entire script and story and just added extra stuff here and there. It was worthless, I didn't cry from it or feel any emotions. Ever so often I'd be like "ha, cute" at the main couple but that's IT. I was never shocked, I was never delighted, literally sat in my bed watching this drama with a blank face on. This could actually be a good series if it had WAY better writers, acting, characters, and expanded on the story. MORE development. The story rushed and made it sound like the audience had been watching the drama for a long time. No. We didn't watch hardly anything of it. Sorry.

So, you can do something better worth your time (hell, doing homework is more productive and enjoyable then watching this K-drama, in my opinion) or you can be like me, you don't care the episodes are short so you're watching it out of boredom and curiosity.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bromance
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 5.0
  • Story 5.0
  • Acting/Cast 6.0
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 3.0
Hot and sexy kiss scenes! These lovebirds are not afraid to touch. It's so natural and boy do they have chemistry. Some of the best drama kisses I've seen. That alone is huge points for this. Not to mention it is a guilty pleasure gender bender. One of the better ones out there.

Another thing I have to warn about is the audio. I bet the sound team was never allowed to read more do another project again. The background noise. If you listen with head phones you're gonna be shocked by what you pick up. From trains, cars, to full blown arguments by bystanders. The audio drops in volume, then booms up.

Other than that Bromance is pretty well made. A fantastic soundtrack! Trust me the songs will hit you when you're having a great mood. Wonderful cinematography. Though someone was getting a little showy with the lighting shots. Sometimes I felt like I was watching the new Star Treck movies.

Story wise Bromance tried something different, yet managed to still check up drama tropes one by one. It ended up being both refreshing and annoying. The strongest aspect of Bromance is that Zi Feng doesn't know Ya Nuo is a girl. As usual the story of why she has to pretend to be a girl is on the hilarious side, but it works. This drama is campy fun, it knows its audience and totally panders to it. I like the struggle Zi Feng feels for falling for a boy, but totally embraces love. It's beautiful and something I wish more gender benders did. It's always the story of a side character in love with the female lead, but the male lead always figures it out quickly. Zi Feng also doesn't need her to be feminine, he likes her being strong and if it's manly it's how she is. He doesn't need her to be some fragile woman.

Bromance has a fantastic cast and I loved the side stories and characters. The other main couple Na Na and Qing Yang have such a sweet romance and I loved it just as much as Zi Feng and Ya Nuo's. Though be prepared to get cuteness and not the hot passion of Zi Feng and Ya Nuo.

This also features some of the best male characters ever. Zi Feng is such an amazing male lead, so is Quing Yang. Zi Feng is fiery, but he thinks and cares. He respects people and I love how he acts. I'm so tired of rude/jerk/asshole leads. Qing Yang may be the quiet male figure, but his facial features tell so much. You quickly get enough depth to understand him. I like that he was more than the quiet dreamy male lead.

That said the endless drama tropes and clichés they have to pack in gets tiring. Not to mention that towards the ending the pacing lags and the writers get lazy. Side characters are stories are totally abandoned for a while. Yes they're picked up and given closure at the end. However, I think there were a lot of better ways to take things. Some totally awesome characters were completely abandoned! Why! Why! (Ya Nuo's cousin was one!)

That said I appreciate the message. This is light fluff considering that Zi Feng is the head of a gang. A gang that is really PG, heck most of the time G. I'm a bit confused about how they all make there money now, such as drugs trafficking is now bad. Many of the men spent time in jail. Maybe they're recovering bad guys? That aspect was a bit cloudy. Yet, it worked well. The show highlights the importance of family, forgiveness, love, unconditional love and friendship, and hope. Not to mention redemption.

A very solid gender bender. If you have a weakness for them—like me—this one is a do not miss. I won't claim it's brilliant or anything, but I enjoyed most of the show smiling and laughing. There's so much great writing, jokes, and humor. Some scenes demeaning towards women, but you got the humor backing it. ^_- The characters were all wonderful and I loved how lively Bromance stayed. While the latter episodes to get draggy, they still deliver in character story and give fans what we want! The actors are all great and I loved the chemistry the entire cast had. Not to mention Zi Feng and Ya Nuo's chemistry! I love how comfortable they are with each other. I do appreciate the sexy kissing, but sometimes real intimacy holds an even more potent punch. I'm positive you'll now right away whether this drama is for you, especially after 4. You'll either think it's cheesy and run, or be totally compelled. There are brilliant aspects to the story, but sadly brought down by cliches. I will be rewatching many short scenes—yes, the kiss scenes—for sure, but won't be in a rush to do a true rewatch.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 7.5
  • Story 7.5
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 1.0
cast was good, story was different. the middle towards end of the drama had me fastforwarding and i think the ending could have been a little better.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Speed of Life
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
7 days ago
  • Overall 7.5
  • Story 7.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 5.0
  • Rewatch Value 7.5
I finished watching this drama quite a while ago but never thought of writing a review. HK dramas don't get much attention here anyway so I doubt many will see this. Also why this is an extremely short review by my standards.

Pros:
+ Shi Ma and Yao Yao [1]. Shi Ma's character is hilarious, especially how his best friend is just a ball (to quote Yao Yao). The drama can cut read more out the other main storyline and it'll make it even better, because 99.9% of people watching are really just watching for these two characters.
+ Shi Ma and Yao Yao's romance. Okay, I'll readily admit that this is just an extension of the previous point. Very standard relationship progression, from a bickering duo to lovers. Their interactions are super funny. It helps that they are a very good-looking couple. I mean, TVB actors aren't exactly known for their looks really.

Cons:
- Sisley Choi. Her acting is horrible, her voice is annoying. I'm usually not skeptical of acting really, but she's bad. Her voice is totally unbearable though. I wondered if it's because she's not a native speaker, but I concluded that her voice is just naturally not-so-pleasant.

Summary:
A very standard HK procedural. Not very brainy. It doesn't need to be since it's focusing on the traffic police, which is honestly not very interesting material. One of the better dramas of the year, by virtue of Natalie Tong and Benjamin Yuen's characters. A surprisingly easy pair to root for given that it's their first cooperation. I do wish that they'll continue to pair up gorgeous looking fadans and siusangs. I'm quite superficial in this regard, which is why the only other drama I watched in 2016 is the Mafia drama which had Elisa Sam and Matt Yeung. I was looking forward to Roger's drama (not so superficial after all), but it was a letdown...

-- Footnotes --
[1] I don't know how to romanise Cantonese since I can understand but I can't speak the dialect. So all names will be romanised as it is spoken in Mandarin.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No