Sort by:
Introverted Boss
12 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 7.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 8.0
  • Rewatch Value 7.0
Introverted Boss was a hard drama for me to like at first. This is one of those dramas that requires you to trust it will get better, and in my opinion it definitely did. Now that it's over, I can say that this is definitely a binge type drama, because if I had to wait days for the next episode I would have given up on this drama after episode 2. Halfway read more through I went from hating it to being totally invested. If you are unaware, like I was, that's because there was a major rewrite of the plot, and that strategy made all the difference. So about that plot...

I gave the story a decent score, only because I think the transformation was pretty impressive, but it was still imperfect in a lot of ways. My first problem with the story was that it didn't know whether it wanted to be a romantic comedy or a melodrama. The main plot revealed a very mysterious and serious backstory, then went into these weird slapstick comedy scenes that just didn't work together. One moment there is a revenge story brewing, then the next moment we are supposed to care about a CEO's anxiety issues, and the obviously planned romance between him and an obnoxious new hire. Add to that the fact that the CEO is too mysterious to be sympathetic, and The leading lady is the most annoying person on planet earth. The only thing that got me through in the beginning were the "Another Miss Oh" cameos, but I listened to viewers who said the story gets better after episode 5. In my opinion things don't start falling into place until episode 7, and that's when I knew I would probably become a fan.

The writers do a great job of justifying the previous bad episodes while completely changing the drama into something more enjoyable. Still, even with the fixes to make it better, the flaw is in how bad the story premise is in the first place. In order to like this drama you can't dwell on how unrealistic the major event of the story is, and instead you have to just go along with the characters on this journey. The characters, and their rewrites, are what made me become a fan.

I eventually adored Yeon Woo Jin as Hwan Ki. This is, in my opinion, his best role so far. Maybe it's the fact that I relate to his shy/socially anxious character a lot, and I thought they did a good job of showing what it's like in a neurotic anxiety filled brain. I was truly impressed by how believable he was, and relatable, and empathetic, and totally unlike the ways I've seen him before. Some people may think it's too exaggerated, but I don't. I also relate to being thought of as scary and intimidating while I'm just sitting and thinking about something to myself. When it comes to his character, I think they nailed it.

He is matched with Park Hye Soo, who's character I initially hated so much that in one scene she actually gets slapped, and I wanted to applaud. She was too pushy, too obnoxious, completely self involved, and not likable in the least. I'm sure the initial point was to create an opposites attract scenario, but they left her with no redeeming qualities, which made me think that the actress was just too young and out of his league. Eventually the rewrite calmed her down, made her more charming and less annoying, and that's when I realized that Hye Soo is really quite talented. I did end up liking them together, and rooting for them to succeed, in spite of the plot making that pretty hard to do. I started to actually see chemistry between them, and although they may not be among my favorite romance duos, I thought they worked well together. Many of their romantic scenes together made me smile, and there were no closed mouth lips barely touching kiss scenes either.

My favorite amongst the rest of the cast was the silent monster staff. Once we were able to get to know their stories the office scenes became fun to watch. Their characters are comedically over the top, but still felt real and relatable. I just get excited seeing Ye Ji Won in anything now, but Heo Jeong Min was hilarious too... And I just rewatched "Another Miss Oh". My next favorite is Jang Hee Jin as Hwan Ki's first love, who was refreshingly different from what's often expected from that kind of role, and made that aspect of the story more entertaining.

The problem with Yoon Park as Kang Woo Il and Gong Seung Yeon as Yi Soo is that even with the rewrites they were still stuck in a melodrama storyline that made no sense to me, so it was impossible for them to not come across as extremely overdramatic at times. They did their best, but I cringed when that storyline would reappear. Writers did make both characters sympathetic, and saved them from becoming 2 dimensional, but their actions remained unbelievable to me, so I just preferred when they were not a major part of the story. Then there's also Lee Kyu Han who plays the ultimate buzzkill. His backstory is eventually explained too, but he kinda just pops out of nowhere at seemingly random times in the story, making it seem like he was only created to be a problem.

If I ever watched this again it would be strictly for Yeon Woo Jin. I had a slight feeling of missing the cast when it was over, but really it's just his character that I am going to miss. I really related so much to him that I just may rewatch it someday... or maybe just clips.

About the music... There are 2 songs form the soundtrack that stood out to me, so in my opinion it was better than ok, but not much better.

Obviously I am biased against the melodramatic storyline, and more a fan of the shy boss rom com storyline, which I think saved this drama from being a major flop. Still, every aspect of the story is explained, and reexplained, and the writers seemed thorough about avoiding loose ends to the very end, which i appreciated. So yes, all questions get answered, even if the answers are hard to swallow. Also, even though some of the last episode seemed like filler, I loved the last moment, and thought it was a great way to end the story... a story who's major theme throughout is being able to express how you feel!

Overall I would recommend this drama for fans of unconventional rom coms with the warning that this story takes a loooooooooooong time to build. If you can sit through the first few episodes filled with annoying characters, misunderstandings, and over the top melodrama, you eventually get to a good story about becoming comfortable with who you are, your own style of being, and expressing how you feel, with a sweet but difficult love story as a bonus.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Uso no Senso
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 9.5
  • Acting/Cast 9.5
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 10
This drama is freaking incredible! Gave me goosebumps. Starts of a little slow but it just keeps getting better an better!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Introverted Boss
9 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 5.0
  • Story 6.0
  • Acting/Cast 7.5
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 1.0
It should be noted firstly that I am not the biggest rom-com fan, secondly that I usually refrain from writing reviews for dramas I didn’t like –one man’s trash is another man’s treasure- while, for the most part, I drop dramas I see myself rating lower than 6. All that being said, Introverted Boss somehow is the exception to my rules.

Introverted boss is the story of a girl whose sister died read more a tragic death and now wants to take revenge on those who wronged her making her commit suicide. To her surprise, she finds herself caring eventually for the person she was originally set out to destroy. The drama is an aspiring melo comedy romance set in a business PR company centering around 2 polar opposite characters, an introvert and an extrovert. Sounds pretty watchable doesn’t it? Well, I had so many issues with Introverted Boss that I somehow believe they wouldn't bother me but at the end, I’m so infuriated by them they need to be phrased.

However benevolent the show’s meaning is, essentially expressing that everyone should be accepted and we should not judge others merely based on their looks, as a whole the drama just didn’t work. Trying to piece everything together I think I can pinpoint what went wrong. Overall it seems that the drama didn’t know how to draw a line between serious situations and comedy therefore ridiculing things in a bad way.

First and foremost, although I enjoyed how complicated the story was and how (unnecessarily) interconnected the characters were, the backstory which is the base of the whole thing is the weakest backstory I’ve ever witnessed in the almost 100 dramas I’ve watched thus far. The whole thing relies on a girl committing suicide. It’s the first scene of the drama, the driving plot device. It then continues developing this into a mystery “what happened to that girl, why” ect; it is only logical I’d expect an exceptional backstory there to wow me since kdramas specialize in such.

To my disappointment the reasons the girl commits suicide were utter garbage. Not only unimaginably exaggerated, but also utterly stupid – weak writing is the main fault of the drama and I cannot forgive it. However, what made me really angry was that as a plotline it puts women in such, such a bad, naïve, gullible, stupid, weak spot that made me sick to my stomach! Suicide is not a plotline to play with. Either do it right or don’t do it at all. Making a woman commit suicide in 2017 because of… men basically, just feels wrong, doesn’t it?

Moreover, to top it all off, during the last episodes they pulled a complete 180 on those already severely stupid reasons and made it even worse! Was that their idea of a plot twist? The “twist” pretty much disregarded everything that had happened up to that point, and made the backstory not only disappointing but also completely laughable.

Continuing the drama apparently has a thing against women in general, or at least this is my take. I never have a problem with bitchy 2nd female leads, I rather enjoy watching them spiral. However what was that here? The 2nd female lead isn’t bitchy, she is mental. I’ve never witnessed, EVER, such a weak, penis-slave female character before. This the best way I can describe her. I seriously don’t want to even think that in 2017 there are women that act like that, let alone 20something girls who are as excessively beautiful as this young woman here.

Are we really going to accept tv shows that put women in such a bad light nowadays, or even sympathize with one? No, if a bastard doesn’t want you, you don’t forgive his sleeping around and neglecting you because “you can’t live without him”, you kick him in the nuts, you do a hair flip and you move on! This is not the 1800s! Unacceptable writing!

What’s more, another thing that seriously bothered me was the misuse of the terms “introvert” and “extrovert”.

Introverts aren’t people who hide in black hoodies, can barely talk to others, never leave their houses and don’t have any friends acting like creeps. What is this? So an introvert has no fashion sense and only wears black hoodies to cover his face, not being able to cater for himself. He can’t strike a normal conversation with a person to save his life and he overthinks to the point he hurts himself. As I said, over-exaggeration killed this drama.

Somehow this was supposed to be funny but it wasn’t! I agree introverts have difficulty in socializing, but there is a huge difference between an introvert and an anti-social person, which is what the male lead in this drama is.

In the same sense, an extrovert isn’t a crazy person who screams and violates people’s proximity levels. Over-exaggeration made me role my eyes so hard, they were stuck at the back of my head.

Since I mentioned the extrovert part, the female lead, let’s talk about that. Yes, the female lead was awfully annoying in the first 3-4 episodes, but during those episodes the drama had something different to offer, it was somehow original. I was actually enjoying her quirky character giving a unique vibe to the drama. Not every female lead needs to be nice and innocent so as to eventually “change” the male lead. So boring and unreal! After the script changes, yes she became conventional and likeable but also super boring, and along with her the drama reduced itself to a very, very classic and boring rom-com.

Additionally, I would like to mention what was a failed romance for me. No one in this drama had chemistry with one another. Park Hye Soo and Yeon Woo Jin seemed to be having fun in their scenes, but I won’t ship 2 people who just look good together. Everything felt too forced to go down a romantic lane making their scenes cute but also non-inspiring and boring.

Furthermore, broadening my rant to the supporting characters, I’ve never witnessed such uninspired, superficial and machine-like secondary characters. They all had nothing to offer other than comedy which, on the whole, fell completely short in my eyes. I was mainly annoyed at the misuse of Ye Ji Won who is just too good to be treated like that.

All this in combination with the thoroughly tedious and long episodes contributed to the drama’s complete failure. I could have overlooked everything to be honest if it wasn’t for the exceptionally weak backstory. I know this is a drama and i should just relax and enjoy, but when they put serious plot lines and issues in the middle like suicide and emotional abuse, there are lines that should be respected. Not everything can be comedy!

As far as the acting is concerned all the actors did a good enough job but I think all of them were miscasted.

Park Hye Soo was borderline unpleasant to watch and completely forgettable, no charm in this role. I am all for actors trying different roles and testing their limits. She did not do a bad job in this role, she was directed to act like that after all, it is just that the role didn’t suit her at all. Maybe it would be better for some actors to just stay in what they can excel at. I could totally picture Lee Sung Kyung in this role.

Yoon Park is too cute to be playing ungrateful bastards. Good job but I couldn’t dislike him enough to consider him an antagonist or sympathize with him at all to care or root for a character development which left me with a lukewarm taste throughout the drama.

Gong Seung Yeon. Oh my god! This woman is too beautiful to be playing such roles. I understand the directors’ thoughts behind hers and Yoon Park’s casts but it just didn’t work out. When you are beyond beautiful like Seung yeon you know it and you don’t run behind any bastard, and if there are girls like her, no reason to beautify it by presenting it in a tv show!

Yeon Woo Jin was the only actor I actually enjoying watching, still his performance wasn’t memorable to save this thing.

Overall, I wouldn’t recommend this drama to anyone to be honest, but considering the positive reaction it is getting I think my personal views, principles and values got the best of me. Apparently rom-com lovers, business drama followers and comedy fans will enjoy this but I’m positive there are far better dramas out there.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Miss in Kiss
2 people found this review helpful
by Aria
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.5
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 8.5
Story: This is a story that's been with me for a long time. I started with the anime, and have then watched the other drama remakes over time, so it will be hard for me not to compare in this review.
It's not a unique story to say the obvious. It's very cliche, but it's a guilty pleasure of mine to re-watch different versions of this cute story. I've watched the Korean read more and Japanese version, but I have to say, I think out of all the remakes, I like this one the most. I felt that the other versions lacked something that this one had, and that's individuality. While the others felt like just another cliche, Miss In Kiss acknowledged that it was a story that's been done before and added it's own tune. The vibe this drama gave off was very cute and light hearted; it was easy to watch, especially with the short episodes. No sub plots were dragged out and the pacing this drama had felt right. I actually don't think there's anything I dislike about this drama other than the fact that I thought a few scenes and reactions could have been done a bit differently.

Acting/Cast: I felt that the characters in this version was the most believable. Zhi Shu didn't act like a cold emotionless psychopath like the other versions portrayed him to be, and I was glad to actually see him smile and cry whenever he needed to. He was much more human and realistic while still keeping the stereotype of an intellectual yet cold guy, I really enjoyed Lee Dino's take on this character. I loved Yue Qin in this as well, she wasn't as obsessed like in the Japanese version. She was just a normal girl who had a crush on a guy, but just couldn't let go. She was a very cute character.
Yue Qin and Zhi Shu's relationship was well developed, in no way did I feel their progress was rushed or could have been done better. I liked Ah Jin and Zi Yu in this version the most as well, they had much more character and I didn't feel that they were just getting in the way of the two leads.

Music: The OST was very cute and matched the vibe of the drama perfectly. I usually don't focus too much on the music in a show unless it really stands out, I found the soundtrack quite catchy and original.

Re-watch Value: If I'm ever in the mood for a light hearted and fluffy story, I might consider watching certain episodes than the whole thing, but I wouldn't mind watching the whole thing again either.

Overall: I feel that this drama did a great job in making it's own version of the story. It didn't feel like just another re-make, it felt original and stood out from the rest. I look forward to a possible season 2.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Defendant
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 9.5
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 10
A very short review to get you going, Honestly I started this drama only for Ji Sung, thinking that it will be just another chaebol crime story but i'm so glad i was wrong, i was stuck to the seat even till the last episode, it is soooo good, this is by far one of the BEST crime drama ever. The suspense, thrill and mystery never ends. The cast is absolutely perfect read more with of course JI SUNG the king of acting, from villian to minor characters you will love them all. The OST makes the situation even more thrilling. All in all it can be said it is not like the other crime dramas but is a MUST watch for all. The storyline, timing, acting, music, etc. Everything is a perfect 10/10. DON'T THINK EVEN ONCE JUST GO FOR IT.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Surplus Princess
2 people found this review helpful
by Aria
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 8.5
  • Story 8.5
  • Acting/Cast 9.5
  • Music 7.0
  • Rewatch Value 8.5
Story: At first, I was hesitant to watch this show because of the fact that it was about a mermaid who loved a man purely based on his looks. After some thinking, I decided to give it a shot, and I don't regret it. The story was incredibly cute despite the cliche mermaid tale, and had it's unique qualities that sets it apart from many other dramas; it's female lead and the read more stories risque humor. I was blown away with laughter in each episode, especially in the beginning, it was so hard not to when the female lead was so charming in a way that's not usually seen in dramas. The things that were said and the visuals that were shown really shocked me due to the drama norm, but I really enjoyed the difference that it had to offer.
Had this drama not been cut any episodes, this show would have been nearly perfect. The amount of time taken away from the show made the ending seem too rushed and it didn't seem like there was much development between the two leads. I felt that there was more chemistry with the second lead, so I ended up rooting for a relationship that didn't end up happening. While I was disappointed in that, this was a light hearted romance to begin with, so I wasn't too hurt.

Acting/Cast: I absolutely loved the cast, it had a lot of actors/actresses that I liked from others dramas, and the ones I didn't know of still did a great job. I adored most of the characters and loved the romantic and platonic relationships that were formed on the side.

Music: I honestly don't remember the OST that well as it didn't stand out much to me, but it did it's job so I don't have any complaints other than the fact that it wasn't as unique as it's leading story.

Re-watch Value: This is a drama I would definitely consider re-watching if I ever needed to cheer up.

Overall: If you're hesitant to watch this drama for whatever reason, I'm here to say that it is worth the watch. While the drama had it's unfortunate flaws, the comedy and individuality this show has is worth your time.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dansui!
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 6.0
  • Story 6.0
  • Acting/Cast 6.5
  • Music 5.0
  • Rewatch Value 5.0
"Dansui!" to be honest was my guilty pleasure drama. I have an affinity for the sports genre (beyond the 'yummy yaoi boys'), and this one was an honest mixed bag. It wasn't super great, but it wasn't terrible either.

The story, which is competition between a no-name school and a high ranked school, with some ex-friend, sorta rivals is nothing new to the genre. It's pretty see though with some fun moments read more exploring relationships AS FRIENDS and RIVALS, growing up, and competition. If you're looking for yaoi, I'd stick with the BL movies since this one has none of that going on. A sports story that actually sticks to the sport, with a surprising amount of technical lingo and improvement.

Acting, most of these guys are stage actors, which is why a lot of people commented about the 'over emoting' or 'over acting'. It's a hard transition but overall most everyone did a good job. I didn't have any really emotional moments, and no one really stood out to me. I fell in love with Taira (Ozawa Ren), since the development of his character was rather rushed but he had some major turn arounds in emotion that were pulled off fairly well. For as much as the main cast was cute and fluffy, they didn't have as much pull for me. Nothing comment-able, aside as much as you think Harumi (Akazawa Tomoru) is going to be the annoying character; he's not that bad.

What a killed this drama for me was the ending. It was not satisfactory AT ALL. We get the competition we've been waiting for, but no closure. You're holding your breath waiting for an ending, and it doesn't come. Although this is being carried over into a stage play, I'm not happy as just a drama watcher.

The music, ending theme is actually sung by a few members of the cast (they come from musical actors after all) is pretty cute. Otherwise, nothing standing out. The rewatch value is low because of the ending, but at the same time it's short enough and cute enough I wouldn't mind spending 4 hours of my time watching again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Introverted Boss
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 8.5
  • Story 8.5
  • Acting/Cast 7.5
  • Music 8.5
  • Rewatch Value 8.5
You know when you read the description of a show and you pass over it, several times. Then one day when your bored you come across it again and think, why not, I've got nothing better to do. Then one episode turns into five before you know it. Introverted Boss is that type of drama. Just a feel good drama that makes you enjoy all of the different characters as they all read more grow throughout the drama. It's good to have a show like that every so often. I felt that the story was very well thought out. The writers managed to keep it flowing filling in the needed parts in a timely fashion. I also like how the story does tend to teach an age old moral along the way and that by following that moral a good ending can be achieved. The acting was also good even among he supporting characters. Although you can tell the main actress is not very experienced but she is a rookie after all and does very well considering. Overall I enjoyed this drama much more than I expected and would recommend it to people that need a good light hearted break from serious shows every now and then.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Heart to Heart
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 9.5
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 9.5
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 8.5
Loved everything about this K-drama especially the transformation of the main characters. This show is a heart warming love story that has been underrated to say the least. It is definitely a worthwhile drama to watch.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Introverted Boss
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 8.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 9.0
My Shy Boss (aka Introverted Boss). I just finished this drama and found it utterly charming. It stars Yeon Woo Jin as Eun Hwan Ki, the CEO of a PR firm who suffers from crippling social anxiety. Park Hye Soo plays Chae Ro Woon, the irrepressibly outgoing young woman who ends up falling in love with him. The story struggles a little bit to find its footing in the early part of read more the series, especially as Chae Ro Woon pursues a revenge plot and spends some time doing things that will make you go 'who /does/ that?!?' but that resolved itself pretty quickly. The crux of this story is all about lack of communication and miscommunication. There are some fairly tragic outcomes due to people's inability to communication their feelings. Even with those, the show itself manages to keep a pretty upbeat feeling and wraps up adorably.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
My Name is Kim Sam Soon
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 10
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 10
This is one of the first kdramas I've watched and it remais one of my favorites. I think I've rewatched it at least 3 times.

It's a romantic comedy with wonderful characters. You won't find the typical cliche antagonists here, all characters are sane human beings, there is no crazy plot, nor endless suffering before the happy ending. Yes, there is angst, but life isn't always happy anyway.

Kim Sam Soon is read more a strong female protagonist. She's sensitive but doesn't let anyone trample her. She doesn't hide her feelings, she's true to herself, she's funny... I wish she could be my friend.

Sam Shik (Hyun Bin's character's nickname) is the arrogant chaebol we are used to seeing in kdramas, but as we keep watching he grows and changes thanks to Sam Soon.

All the supporting characters are nice and we care about them too. Even the "evil" chaebol's mother and her secretary aren't evil at all, but so funny.

It's still a refreshing series even after 12 years have passed since its release, definitely worth watching if you haven't.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Kleun Cheewit
15 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 10
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 10
  • Music 9.0
  • Rewatch Value 10
My first Thai drama and it was FANTASTIC! Personally, I think the acting really made the difference for me. The chemistry between the leading couple (Mark Prin and Yaya) was off the charts! Yaya was great at the emotional scenes, not just the crying but the ability to really project the emotions. It was captivating. As for Mark Prin, he is great at the subtle facial expressions. The attention is in the read more details and he nailed the subtle emotions each time. As a viewer you definitely get more invested in the characters and the story if the actors are able to elevate the story and the depth of the characters. They both did it for me. The story itself could be deemed somewhat cliched but what made it was the nuanced attention by the actors and the director. The conflicts, the emotional complications, the internal struggles all seemed very realistic and understandable. Each episode wasn't drawn out without reason, each had a purpose for adding to the layers of emotional complexity and the turmoil the characters were feeling. I LOVED it. I usually watch K-Dramas and Taiwanese or Chinese dramas but I have to say, this drama really impressed me and blew my perception of Thai dramas out of the water. I will be watching a lot more Thai dramas and now, I'm a huge Yaya and Mark Prin fan! Oh yes, a shout out to P'Suki - Jee's gay manager in the drama. He is arguably the best gay side kick I've seen in any drama! AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Another Miss Oh
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 8.0
  • Story 7.0
  • Acting/Cast 8.0
  • Music 10
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
This is the first drama I have been able to watch all the way through with Eric Mun. Don't get me wrong, I love him to bits. I think he is gorgeous. But I don't usually like melodramas, and this one almost went that route too. But the story kept up the humor too, so I stayed through til the end, and I am so glad I did! The story was wacky read more and cute. The OST was perfect. I am even listening to it again as I write this.
Most importantly, the reason I watched this drama. The kisses....were...ahmahzing. Like. WHOA. Now I am going to have to rethink all of my favorite K drama kisses. Totally worth the wait on this one guys. The skinship too, was pretty great. I liked this drama a lot and will be reviewing more about it soon on my blog, I am sure.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blood
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 5.5
  • Story 6.0
  • Acting/Cast 5.0
  • Music 7.0
  • Rewatch Value 5.5
The casting was a big thing but it did not live upto the expectations. The music was good . the story was a bit lacking on telling the part of the lead characters .But if you are looking for something different then , give it a watch.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Kill Me, Heal Me
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
10 days ago
10 days ago
  • Overall 9.0
  • Story 9.0
  • Acting/Cast 9.0
  • Music 9.5
  • Rewatch Value 8.0
The screenplay by the actors is amazing , you will fall in love with all the characters . Its worth a watch . Do not skip anything every episode tells a sweet story with ups and down.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No