The Zhang family has four daughters. When their mother passed away, she left behind four special gift for each of her daughter : Scarf, Mirror, Suitcase and Pen. The daughters don’t have the slightest idea of what these gift mean. Their dad confessed that according to their mom, they will only understand the signifiance of these gifts when they experience happiness . But what is happiness? This is the mystery that the four daughters seek to find out. Dedicated queens fight hard in the workplace, but how do they find a tough enough man worthy of being their other half?

Add Cast Show More Cast (11)Cast

Write a Review More ReviewsReviews

  • Pass the Love Around. Be the first one to write a review for this show.

Make a Recommendation More recs.Recommendations

Comments (1)

  1. 1800 characters remaining Spoiler?
  • 1


Four Gifts

Four Gifts


  • Main Title: Four Gifts
  • Native title: 女王不下班
  • Also Known as: Queen Not Getting Off Work ; The Queen Doesn't Work; Nu Wang Bu Xia Ban

General Details

  • CountryTaiwan
  • Aired: September 19, 2010 to December 26, 2010
  • Airs On: Sunday
  • # of Episodes 15
    Average Duration 1 hr. 30 min. per episode
  • Genres: Life, Romance


  • Score: 6.72 (scored by 32 users)
  • Ranked: #NA
  • Popularity: #1572
  • Members: 82
  • Favorites: 0
3.4 stars - based on 32 votes

Recently watched by