What are your 2 favourite Cdramas no matter the ratings, If you had to pick modern and fantasy ( either or both)

Just those you would re-watch cause you liked them best, don't have to care what others think. 

I have several that I’ve already watched multiple times: 

1. Le Coup de Foudre
  2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  3. Love O2O
  4. A Love So Beautiful
  5. Boss & Me
 ChessWidow:

I have several that I’ve already watched multiple times: 

1. Le Coup de Foudre
  2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  3. Love O2O
  4. A Love So Beautiful
  5. Boss & Me

I haven't seen any of those, been wanting to watch a couple for sure.

I'm pretty new to Cdramas, a modern one I can name is Go Go Squid and a memorable fantasy one is Fights Break Sphere.  It's not perfect but a lot that happens there and is just very memorable. 

A lot of c drama comes to my mind, but I'll have to admit the series I rewatch the most are the light-and-silly romcoms. Two favorites:

Go Princess Go

Unique Lady

The Vigilantes in Masks --- I seriously had lost count how many times I've been rewatching this, at least once a year if I recall correctly. It was my one and only all time favourite since I first watched it in 2011, until I watched Young Blood during my summer break this year. Now, both of them are my favourite dramas, not limited to C-dramas. There are many C-dramas which I found interesting but none came close to these two in becoming my favourite.

I’m constantly going back to rewatch Eternal Love,  Ashes of Love & Le Coup de Foudre

I don't rewatch dramas that often. The only Chinese drama I plan to rewatch soon is Nirvana In Fire. A few others that I love enough to rewatch someday are: 

The Mystic Nine

Love Me If You Dare 

Goodbye My Princess

When We Were Young

Detective L

The Eternal Love

Ashes of Love

2 of these Dramas are not popular and known, but they are pretty good.

1. Granting You a Dreamlike Life (I'm actually planning to rewatch this)

3. Debut