I like really need people to watch dramas with over school breaks and such because I'm not very good at doing it by myself. I've only watched 3 dramas fully without dropping off in the middle of a series and honestly, that is sad so Imma need someone/some people to keep my motivation to finish up, and also someone/some people that I can cry/laugh with!!!! IDK IF THIS SOUNDS WEIRD BUT I DON'T RLY CARE I JUST DON'T WANNA CRY ALONE PLS ;-; anywayyyy hmu lmao i need friends smhhhh

SYR MUSIC:

I like really need people to watch dramas with over school breaks and such because I'm not very good at doing it by myself. I've only watched 3 dramas fully without dropping off in the middle of a series and honestly, that is sad so Imma need someone/some people to keep my motivation to finish up, and also someone/some people that I can cry/laugh with!!!! IDK IF THIS SOUNDS WEIRD BUT I DON'T RLY CARE I JUST DON'T WANNA CRY ALONE PLS ;-; anywayyyy hmu lmao i need friends smhhhh

I'm binging one right now. But it depends on what genres you like to watch? I like : reverse-harem, historical, time-travel. I don't like : horror, psychological thriller. What genres do you like? I'm not big on draggy ones either. They fail to grab my attention.

i can binge...but next week is exam week for me cant it be the week after that? and i ve seen so many dramas you might want to see one i ve already seen

but its up to you

SYR MUSIC:

I need friends and will binge with you.  

Faith:

I need friends and will binge with you.  

Ah me too lol message me and we can figure out a drama 

Naiwen:

I'm binging one right now. But it depends on what genres you like to watch? I like : reverse-harem, historical, time-travel. I don't like : horror, psychological thriller. What genres do you like? I'm not big on draggy ones either. They fail to grab my attention.