Hi! I am Aayu (= IU) from India, though living in Japan since April, 2017. 

I have been using this website since 2015, though this is my first time posting in MDL. Nice to meet everyone!

I watched my first Japanese drama in 2009, I think it was Itazurana kiss ( the older version). And, I started watching Korean drama in 2011 when my friend asked me to watch Boys Over flowers, and since then it's been a never-ending journey. I love romance comedy, and I love cheesy lines lol ;) I have watched few Chinese and Thai dramas too. If you have any drama recommendations then feel free to reply :) 

Also, I am learning Japanese and Korean. Japanese Level = daily conversation | Korean Level = basic conversation/greetings. I love learning languages <3 It makes me happy ^_^ Finally after 1 year of hard work, I understand 80% of Japanese dramas & 60% of Korean dramas without English subtitles.

Feel free to message me if you want to talk to me, we can talk about anything or just fangirl  ;)

Hello  Aayu~ Nice to meet you! My name is Danni ≧◡≦ I am from Australia. I have been living in Japan since March, 2016. Let's fangirl!! I will message you~

Thank you for your message <3 

Just curious, are you a student there? I would like to go to Japan again.

Congratulations. What are you doing in Japan? Is basic enough to find employment?

roseprincess:

Hi Im Japanese.

よろしくお願いします^_^

Ji-N:

Just curious, are you a student there? I would like to go to Japan again.

Yes, I am a student in Japan :)

Have you been to Japan before? Where? ^_^ 

bannie:

Congratulations. What are you doing in Japan? Is basic enough to find employment?

Thank you! I am a student in Japan.

Hmm... depends on the type of job, like English teachers don't need to speak Japanese. ( that's what I heard) 

What kind of job are you looking for? :)

Senpai:

Welcome!

*senpai noticed me*  *stay calm*

Thank you, Senpai! :)