Hi!

I'm still a sort of new. I've just got the courage to try and introducing my self.

I don't get out of my home a lot due to my location and because I have training lessons an becoming a lady every girl should be. 

So please I'm sorry if I sound weird. I still haven't practice my social skills online that much but, I'm better on the internet than face to face. This is my first time joining any thing so I'm kind of shy. 

If any one has any recommendation on any dramas that can help me pass my time when I'm lonely during the day, I'll be most grateful, since after my lessons I don't have anything else to entertain me.  

What genres or actors do you like so I can recommend some shows? 

Stevie70:

What genres or actors do you like so I can recommend some shows? 

I'm fond of youth, musical but mostly comedy. I also want to try a bit more historical shows since I'm so found of Asian history.

autumnsparkle:

I'm fond of youth, musical but mostly comedy. I also want to try a bit more historical shows since I'm so found of Asian history.

Historical ( some are time travel)

* Splish Splash Love ( time travel) 

* Love in the Moonlight 

* Sungkyunkwan Scandal ( comedy, best brommace)

* Scarlet Heart Ryeo ( romance, bromance, action, comedy, time travel and 7 hot princes) 

* My Only Love Song ( time travel, romance, goofy comedy)

Non-historical 

* Shopping King Louie 

* Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

* Oh My Ghostess 

* Let's Fight Ghost 

* My Beautiful Gong Shim

* Suspicious Partner 

Hi, there! 

You might like these:

Bingoo

You who came from the stars

The Kitchen Musical (Singaporean, musical drama about chefs, but also stars Filipino actors/singers as  leads).The Kitchen Musical Episode 1

Welcome! What country are you from?

Welcome to MDL!

Personally I think you should definitely try watching Legal High if you enjoy comedy a lot. By far the most hillarious show I have ever seen! 

Stevie70:

Historical ( some are time travel)