Hi,   I am brand new to both MyDramaList and watching Asian dramas ( July 2019) .  I've watched a few Chinese movies in the past but I have recently taken a binging interest in Korean dramas. I hope to venture out more into  Chinese dramas and Japanese dramas.

I’ve been tracking my shows and am now up to date — MyDramaList is amazing!

I thought it would be nice to have some MDL friends.  If you like some of the same stuff I do (or not!), please feel free to friend me! 

Hi and Welcome to Dramaland!!!;)

I like watching drama from different countries and i don't have a specific genre preference as long as there is a bit of romance ;).  My favorites are C an k  Dramas...for the moment i've only see a couple of J dramas and i'd like to explore more.

I live in the US, I also love the C & K dramas. My preference are K dramas and historical drama

and now I am watching a good historical show called, "Tree with Deep Roots".  It takes a few episodes to really get the plot, 

and then it becomes nail biting.  

Thank you for the welcome.  

Hello!

Welcome to MDL o7

I haven't seen this drama yet but it looks interesting :).

Since you like historical dramas can  i suggest you  some of my favorites?! ;)

K drama:

- Empress Ki

C dramas:

- Princess agents 

- Story of Yanxi Palace

- Cruel romance

Thank you for the suggestions.  I just finished a C drama called: The King's Woman.  I thought that it was very good.  Very handsome lead actor.  

I know that smile !!!;)

If you like Zhang Bin Bin you should try watch ''I will never let you go'' it's an Historical drama but really different from ''The King Woman'' but the chemistry between the ML is very good.

Welcome!  A great way to meet people is in the Feeds.  There is a friend-only feed and a Home/everyone feed.  Check them out! You get there from the drop down list that appears when u click on your profile pic.   See u there!

Happy viewing! 

P.s.  Damn!! You’ve watched a lot since July!!

Thank you for your note!!!