The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

After watching the first episode I can already…

After watching the first episode I can already tell that this series will be filled with drama and passion, especially with this already-in-the-process-of-forming love triangle. I have to admit that this very first episode felt a little too rushed for me, and I am not sure if it's in a good or a bad way as I surely have mixed feelings about it. The lack of a build-up moment that adds a sweet touch of anticipation and tension between the two main characters that is usually present, I think, is a missed opportunity. Their first meeting pinpoints the beginning of their 'romance' and so we do slightly miss that element of anticipation. As far as the plot goes, it seems interesting enough to follow and capture your attention, and the characters seem complex enough to need a further understanding and development, which would make the series even more interesting to want to watch. Overall I think this series has a lot more to offer than it did in the first episode and will keep surprising us nicely in the future.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 117
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

I've enjoyed watching this series, however,…

I've enjoyed watching this series, however, I find it really disappointing that the writer or director decided to prolong the love triangle between Sun-ho, Dal-nim and Jae-Wook for so long. If she meant to be endgame for Sun-ho, why have most of the romantic clips being showed have Jae-wook in it? Also, their not many episodes left until the final and I still can't  see any movement on Dal nim side towards Sun-ho feelings. Looking forward to what plays out in the other episode even though I feel like dropping it.
where's the romance? Waited so long for the development of Sun-ho and Dal-nim relationship and yet nothing!!!! Aren't they the main characters and them Jae-wook and Se-na secondary characters?
If not why are both of them in the promotional pictures together?

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 19
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

I'm so so nervous and conflicted - I've…

I'm so so nervous and conflicted - I've basically lost my connection with So and I JUST FEEL SORRY FOR THE POOR GIRL I really hope she ends up with Jung but I'm terrified because I've heard that the ending is sad. I'm completely terrified. The worst that can happen is someone dies... right...
Was this review helpful to you?
Cuteness overload Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
25 days ago

Cuteness overload

I have fallen in love with this drama. It is too cute. if you want to watch a cute romance then you should give this a try. Their chemistry is amazing. I love it ????
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
26 days ago

Three Stars

It seems like a waste to me that no Japanese music has been used in the soundtrack so far. I'm not a fan of the theme song and will probably be fast forwarding it from now on.
So far, I think Tetsu is the cutest guy, and I guess Momo is the cutest girl. I'm not really into AKB48, and pretty much want to watch this show to hear more casual Japanese for study purposes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hearing Casual Japanese, easy to watch but, the music dissapoints me.

It seems like a waste to me that no Japanese music has been used in the soundtrack so far. I'm not a fan of the theme song and will probably be fast forwarding it from now on.So far I think Tetsu is the cutest guy, and I guess Momo is the cutest girl. I'm not really into AKB48, and pretty much want to watch this show to hear more casual Japanese for study purposes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
26 days ago

Five Stars

I love Soo and So so so so so so so damn much which is why I cry even when they get back together because I feel like it'll become even more tragic in the end, I dread the following episodes
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
1 people found this review helpful
27 days ago

I gave it a seven stars for now because I…

I gave it a seven stars for now because I need to get the subs before I can really understand the story well. However, my rating is going to be based on the quality of the video, the chemistry between the actors etc.Okay, so I can tell that there is going to be a lot of chemistry between all of the actors, which is great. Look and feel: Definitely not the same feel or look as the previous History webseries. This one looked and felt more like a movie. The way it was filmed was also a bit more movie style. Which means the production staff had more money at their disposal to film this. History 1 felt more like a student project but it was a very well filmed series for sure. But we can tell that they improved a lot on this second series. Characters: I want to see how much they improve as the episodes unfold. I never really judge their acting on the first episode, but i can already see that the CEO's partner is good at acting. Music: The music used here was great. I was able to find the main song and it's english sub so I understood it and it fit perfectly with the series. Overall, I am going to enjoy watching this for sure. I'm not sure if I'll endeared myself to the characters the same way I did with Obsessed, but I can't wait to watch more.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
27 days ago

FOR THE LOVE OF KING.

KING FOR PRESIDENT! KING AND TALIW 4EVER. Ok but in all seriousness, this episode pissed me off.  Tenten boy, you are an idiot.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
27 days ago

Five Stars

The best thing about historical dramas like this is that people are able to die - and I am waiting PATIENTLY for those in my ever-growing list of those who've done wrong to disappear.
I cried.
Was this review helpful to you?

Una ayuda del episodio que no puedo el episodeo

Disculpen con la molestia me hacen un favor es que no puedo ver todo el episodio pero no se porque.Disculpen las molestia.Gracias.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
28 days ago

Five Stars

What an excellent drama!!!  Every episode pulled at my heart.  It showed the importance of communicating with your love ones.  A Must See...
Was this review helpful to you?

A drama that touches your heart and makes you laugh

I highly recommend this drama. It's beautiful, funny, emotional. It deals with different kind of relationships and the importans of communication.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
28 days ago

BEST. EPISODE. YET. The new romance is going…

BEST. EPISODE. YET. The new romance is going to be so hawt I love it - when they all bowed down to him kyahhhh
lmao was I the only one really worried about his makeup melting or being washed away
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
28 days ago

This kdrama is the best drama I have watched!…

This kdrama is the best drama I have watched! The plot is amazing and well thought out. The story is romantic, suspenseful, action packed, and all around brilliant. The characters were well developed and played out by the actors in all the right ways! 100% would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?