The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

WAIT THE EPISODE JUST ENDED LIKE THAT!!!!!!!!

This is so addicting that I don't even notice the time passing. The ending was sooo goood. I was so immersed that when they cut to the previews I was like AHHHHH WHATTTTTT NOOO!!!!! ITS OVER!!!!!!!! THE EPISODE CANNOT END LIKE THAT! Don't leave me hanging. Thank god that this drama already aired and all I have to click is next episode. Soo Soo Soo good. So much romantic tension, ahhhhhh I'm getting the flutters. Poor Rui, Poor Shigeru, but YAYYYYYY Tsukasa and Makino! I totally loved the part where Tsukasa was creeping at the doorway. I was like no normal human being would do that, and then when he mentioned he wasn't a normal human I was like LOL. I think I like this season a lot more than the first season. I'm loving this!!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
loving it Episode 6
3 people found this review helpful
May 11, 2012

loving it

this show is so great! they should have kissed at the end when hee jin hold his hands and try to save him. on to the next episode
Was this review helpful to you?
May 11, 2012

I'm a sucker for Cliches

This isn't good, especially the week before finals, I'm too addicted. Ahh even though I love the character of Shigeru the way she's getting in between Makino and Tsukasa is annoying me. I know it isn't her fault but I want... no...NEED Makino and Tsukasa to be together. I love how mature Tsukasa has gotten and really thinks how his future affects the millions of people working in his company but I hate how because of that he can't choose his love. It's like I can't be selfish because I have millions of people to think about. How can I call him a jerk for doing that. But the ending, call me typical but I love it when a guy suddenly drops what he's doing to run to the girl he loves. It sends flutters in my stomach :P. Ahhhhhhhhhh drama what are you doing to me???!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
So much suspense! Episode 16
6 people found this review helpful
May 11, 2012

So much suspense!

OMG this epi had it all. I swear comedy, romance, evil actions, 2 many assumptions on the bad teams part, which made them move quicker than planned. See it z totally getting so good. I loved the scene where the guys were fighting over the pizza. LOL! @ the beginning of the show they were all like looking 2 Lee Gak 4 permission 2 eat b-4 they even looked @ their food, but now they won't let him even eat pizza. I laughed so hard. I was so happy that Park Ha realized who Tae Yong rly was b/c that would kill me if she didn't figure it out. I rly hope that Sa Na messes up & tells her mom that she knows Park Ha z her daughter. That would be just sweet revenge b/c I don't think her mom will 4-give her a 2nd time. Considering all the romantic emotions emerging, if Lee Gak leaves Park Ha PLZ let Tae Yong & Park Ha end up being 2gether. B/c we obviously know that they r all connected. Lee Gak just needs 2 figure out how the present situation has 2 do w/ his situation. Oh & somebody better save Park Ha like in the 1st 20 min of the next epi b/c I am on pins & needles waiting 2 find out what happens 2 her.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
May 11, 2012

You're Breaking My Heart :'(

Awww Makino and Tsukasa you're breaking my heart into pieces. I'm so engrossed right now that it's taking all I got to write this review because I really want to see the next episode. I still like Tsukasa's finance, it really isn't her fault, she doesn't know that she is getting in between Tsukasa's and Makino's love. But my heart broke for Makino at the end when Shigeru kissed Tsukasa. And from the view that the scene gave it looked kinda like Tsukasa kissed her back. Awww Makino, you plan to get Tsukasa back and you end up being stabbed in the heart. Speaking of hearts and love, that scene with Rui took my breath away. I was all for Tsukasa and Makino, but that scene with Rui get all up close and personal with Makino just stole my breath. Is this the start of second lead syndrome??! I love Shojiro's and Yuki's budding romance, I've always loved that side plot. Its too sweet. I've turned into a freaking vegetable for this drama. I'm addicted. Even though I know what happens this version of the drama makes me second guess myself all the time. I LOVE THAT!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

What Just Happened? Omo! What Just Happened?

Uwwww. It's sooooo on. This episode almost seemed like a competition. One side did one thing and the other did another, and both sides keep going back and forth trying to provoke the other team! It was awwweeesome. The romance was so adorable in this episode, and the comedy was PERFECTO!! Of course, the bad guys think they're winning, but HAHA! Everyone else knows that they don't have a chance! Great episode!! Poor Park Ha...sigh* I guess we'll see the sadness next episode :(
Was this review helpful to you?
May 10, 2012

Addiction. On. AWESOME!!!

Ahhhh it would be perfect if the bad engrish wasn't in it. Honestly I was cringing whenever the japanese actors spoke english, it was kinda bad. Also I didn't appreciate the cursing even though it kinda went with the characters, I'm not saying I'm an angel who doesn't curse but hearing it on screen like that seems crass. Speaking of english How cute is it that Tsukasa has an english groupie in New York who Yes Sirs! him all the time. I was laughing throughout that part. Aw Tsukasa why do you have to be so mean, I never really liked this part here because he's so mean to Makino but I understand... I guess. His mom is still super evil. Well there goes the progress she made in the finale of the first season. I've always like Tsukasa's finance. Even though she is competition for Makino, I loved her character and how awesome she is. If I had just started watching the drama I would have a hard time choosing between Makino and Tsukasa's finance. Speaking of Makino, she is one of the few girls who looks pretty when they cry. I mean I've heard from boys that girls look pretty when they cry, but honestly she's the first girl I've seen that actually does look pretty when she cries. I disliked Junpei, oh drama why did you have to make Toma Ikuta evil, I love him and you have to make him a bad person. Why drama Why. I think I'll watch Hana Kimi after this to remind me that Toma Ikuta is awesome :P. Oh wait what's this Rui likes Makino... again... or was it fake the last time and its real this time, or is he just using Makino unknowingly to get over Shisuka. Oh Rui, I don't get you and your bipolar love. Anyways I'm excited because this season will probably have a more heated love traingle... even though I don't exactly like love triangles, I have to admit they make the romance soo soo much better :D. I swear I had more to say as I was watching the episode, I think I'm going to have start writing down my thoughts as I watch this drama so I can remember how to express the awesomeness of the episodes, haha. Anyways my addiction is back, and I'm off to finish this drama just like the first season in like a day or two... stupid school, gets in the way of my drama. Awesome first episode, awesome drama, awesome awesome awesome!!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
BREATHE.....! Episode 8
8 people found this review helpful
May 10, 2012

BREATHE.....!

what can I say...? A LOT!! Best episode so far!! The kissing scene took my breath away and melt into the sweetness!! That scene sealed the deal...they are now my favourite couple and soon-to-be favourite drama! This episode clarified their relationship (BIG GRIN!!!) and also left many questions unanswered especially the ending...will be never travel to the furture anymore since the talisman's broke and in the hands of the baddy...the preview also shows Hee Jin in a heartbreak state which is going to make me cry!! She's too adorable to be heartbroken! I want the next episodes so badly!!

But that scene....GOD it was an epic scene! I would marry that scene if I could! fangirling!
ps. who else thinks the music is great?!?! I love the gayageum (I think) music whenever there is a sweet scene between Boong Do and Hee Jin!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
-.- Episode 6
7 people found this review helpful
May 10, 2012

-.-

Sooo cute episode.. I just love the both leads.. I might say that they're my favourite leads over some time..
The chemistry is so cute and innocent.. May be I like their feelings toward each other because there's no pain or some kind of matters that would make them feel sad towards one another. That's the kind of drama I've been longing to see for a change of broken feelings and sad reality. (well at least there are not yet)
...I really didn't want this episode to end.. the ending was more than just passionate..
Was this review helpful to you?
everybody's lying Episode 13
0 people found this review helpful
May 10, 2012

everybody's lying

I truly disliked every character in this episode.
Everybody's lying or hiding the truth, sometimes for no other reason than complicating the plot unnecessarily. I particularly hate it when someone holds a grudge against another and, instead of stating clearly the reason, puts on the cold mask and leaves the other to imagine all possible scenarios.
The only one I tolerated here is Hwan, but let's face it, that's because Lee Seung Gi's a charmer, not because Hwan is particularly pleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Amazing.. Episode 14
1 people found this review helpful
May 10, 2012

Amazing..

Really amazing episode.. I almost fell off the chair as Ha Na told her true feelings while Joon was listening and then Joon told to talk with their parents.
As I was watching Ha Na and Joon hugging, I told to my sister that they will certainly get caugth by In Ha. AND THEY DID!
I'm also looking forward what In Ha will say next..
But I don't get it. At the beginning when Joon break up then I thought that the reason was involved him getting hurt by knowing the fact that Ha Na's mother is kinda responsible for his father being separated from his mom ( well actually that's not it, he just don't love her) But I tried to look at it at Joon's view. Now I don't get it, why he can't be with Ha Na if their not blood related ? In Ha with Yoon He and Joon with Ha Na ? or I thought he just can't hurt his mom even more, may be that's the reason..??
Well, I'm sure that the outcome at the end must be happy, so they all just have to get over their negative feelings...

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
May 10, 2012

The most telling moment...

when Joon says "What the...I'm acting like my mom".
Was this review helpful to you?
May 10, 2012

tears, and tears, and again tears

Geez, if I haven't slit my wrists while watching this episode, I'm safe from harm forever.
Obviously the little brother chooses exactly the day of his "discovery" to disappear again. And obviously again, nobody ever thinks of calling the police.
You find an autistic kid wandering around the streets of Seul and what do you do? Well, you bring him to your house, of course!!!
You don't even come across the idea that there might be a missing warrant somewhere.

And I truly hope Eun Sung's going to follow grandmother's advice and stops crying because there's only so much I can take.
Was this review helpful to you?
May 10, 2012

Choose: Park Ha or the phone...

Omo! Tae Moo's evil knows no boundaries! He looked positively evil while locking up the ice car where he stuffed Park Ha! The last minutes of the episode had me on the edge of my seat!

It was also fun to see Lee Gak play around with Tae Moo...while it lasted anyway. *sigh*

Both SeNa and Tae Moo had moments when they were freaking out. SeNa thinking CEO Jang had found Park Ha is her daughter and Tae Moo everytime he received something which made him the reason why the real Tae Yong is in the condition he is in.

I liked the scene with the trio were saving pizza for Tae Soo(?) I can't remember the name of the guy who trained them and is also trying to find out the truth.

Lee Gak, also, finds out Park Ha was in the same bar as Tae Yong and Tae Moo two years ago...

This was a pretty good episode! I wonder what will happen now? Only 4 more episodes to go...

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Ugh... Episode 14
3 people found this review helpful
May 10, 2012

Ugh...

I just wanted to kill Inha in the end of this episode. I mean, how could he after seeing them suffer so much keep his eyes closed, and do nothing. The more i watch this drama the more i'm annoyed with Inha! Ugh...
Was this review helpful to you?