If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
Cute cute.. :D Episode 16
6 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

Cute cute.. :D

I'm a bit surprised.. :D I thought they were going to fight a bit more, but that's not it - Quite the opposite. I'm glad :):)
Really cute episode. Grandmother has calmed down nicely.. I see the light of an happy ending :)
Was this review helpful to you?
politics Episode 9
3 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

politics

I am a little disappointed at the amount of time they dedicated to the evil man in this episode. Time which would have been used a lot more meaningfully to show us Hang Ah and Jae Ha interactions, so beautiful they are together.
The political developments, on the other hand, are absolutely necessary to the plot, as they mirror the lovers's situation on a grander scale. It's too soon for those two (meaning HA/JH and North/South Korea) to trust each other, and good will - or love - are no longer enough.
The machinations of the secretary are so frustrating, I'll call him Iago from now on.
Another pair of incredibly moving scenes in this episode, and brilliant Ha Ji Won, who, in the space of 9 episodes, has shown so many different sides of the same character and made it believable it leaves me speechless.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
O.O Episode 4
1 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

O.O

Do they send retarded people to jail in Taiwan?

that teddy bear doesn't look 27 years old.

drama coincidence: she went to high school with his brother...sigh
Was this review helpful to you?

So a person who only moments before was very sick....

Can still sleep with a woman! Awesome to know!
Seriously so many moments in this episode that made me hate it.
Usually final episodes are my favorites since everything ties together and it's all dandy. In this episode so many things go "wrong" (in my humble opinion).
First, Gae In sleeps with Jin Ho. The whole reason Chang Ryul broke up with Gae In was because she wouldn't sleep with him (in Jin Ho's words). And yet she goes about doing the same thing.
Secondly, Jin Ho's company wins the project....of course that's to be expected, but....come out. If I was Chang Ryul i'd be pissed off. Jin Ho's father in law was the judge, then Director Choi helped him out so much. It's like Jin Ho became corrupt like Chang Ryul but they spin it and make it seem all dandy. That's absolute corruption.
Thirdly, one of the "sweet" things Jin Ho said. "I hope time machines are invented so I can go back in time and tell the 5 year old Gae In not to blame herself"....Wait, he wouldn't go back and save her mom BUT he would go back to immediately afterwards and console her. What????

Lastly, what happened to getting revenge for his dad? It doesn't really explain that part of the plot well. So he works his butt off for 30 years, knocks of relationships, etc in orrder to work hard to get revenge for his father...and then all of a sudden he falls in love and forgives and forgets everything? How is that okay?

Also, Kim In Hee and No Sang Joon? Did No Sang Joon not learn from Gae In? The woman is a evil b*tch but he's going to date her? Why? Is he insane?

One part of this episode that I DID like (shocking) is the part where Young Seon's husband pinches No Sang Joon's ear. But, since when was lying to your husband ( that No Sang Joon is gay) okay?

I had such high expectations but was deeply disappointed.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 19, 2012

Another amazing episode

I loved the whole scene with Jae Shin you could sense all the emotions that would be going on inside her. How embarrassed and desperate she was and the way she eventually had to just let go and let others help her.

The secretary is really pissing me off. How could you not know that a ?present? like that was a bribe? I also thought for a second that he really was going to tell Jae Ha the truth about what he did to the King but of course he didn?t which makes him even worse.

I also loved the scene when Hang Ah got Jae Ha to let his guard down and let his emotions out. The only thing I?m confused about is did they sleep together or not? Jae Ha laying there with his shirt off was pretty suggestive but I would think if they wanted us to think they slept together they would have put a kissing scene. I?m very confused about that but this was another amazing episode I can?t wait for the next one.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
~Killing Me Softly~ Episode 8
2 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

~Killing Me Softly~

I was really surprised by this episode. In a good way of course. For one, I didn't expect In Ha and Yoon Hee to meet so soon. I thought they were going to meet near the end of the series or something. And when they did meet, I thought In Ha would say "No, it couldn't be her" and kept on walking, or Yoon Hee would say "Sorry, you have the wrong person". Im glad that didn't happen cuz I would be mad. But when In Ha took of his glasses to take a better look at her, I thought he was bout to have a heart attack lol. I also luved how Joon confessed not once, but twice!!! Technically speaking. I mean when he said it the 1st time, it was so nonchalant that it was funny. And i luved how he kept looking at her when she changed outfits when she was modeling

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 19, 2012

why are you so flushed?

he might not know she is a woman but she has noticed he is a man :) taking her temperature and measuring her they sure do alot of touching
Was this review helpful to you?
Decent episode... Episode 8
5 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

Decent episode...

I really hate what Lee Gak is doing. True, he likes Park Ha, but he's still behind SeNa and I really don't like when that happens. And why did she even do that on her blind date! -_-; I was annoyed at her.

Yes, the kiss... It was totally disappointing since it wasn't a kiss at all...

I did like how poor Yong Seol was brokenhearted and they were all not liking the idea when they heard the news of the blind date and how the three of them were stalking her date...lol

They looked like jealous, overprotective dongsaengs.

And don't even get me started on witch Sena and the melo grandma...grrr...
Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 19, 2012

my most cried episode! waah!!!

As I see the old generation together, well that's very much interesting. I knew somehow they will see each other again. That was fate! OMG. and Joon fnally confessed! Oh my!
Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 19, 2012

Best ep of the series!!

This ep was, AMAZING, the ending was so good and i just loved it when HE CONFESSED!!! finally. I cant wait till next ep!! This ep defiantly deserves a 10 it is perfect!! They are/might kiss next ep so yeah!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Great ep Episode 7
4 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

Great ep

This show keeps getting better and better, each ep leaves you with wanting more and thats exactly what i felt at the end of this ep. It was a great ep, the romance 9.5, it was getting there!!!I was happy that in ha and yoon hee met,I was tearing!! THE PREVIEW WAS LIKE OMG!Can't wait 4 the confession!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 19, 2012

In Ha and Yoon Hee together...

I loved the sound of rain at the beginning of this episode. Jung Jin Young and Lee Mi Sook are playing the present day In Ha and Yoon Hee to perfection!!! I love that In Ha went looking and found Yoon Hee and pretty much laid it out for her!!! This episode was exceptional in going back and forth from In Ha/Yoon Hee and Joon/Ha Na. The music was great in this episode as it has been through out this whole drama. Plus I love how In Ha and Yoon Hee are dressed in a way that I could totally see them as the young couple grown up. Joon and Ha Na are funny and the chemistry is great. I totally thought that the way Joon took Ha Na's pictures was perfect!!! I love this drama!!! I can't wait until next episode!!!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
the best yet... Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

the best yet...

I love tht Ga Young kissed Young Gul. She is the only one honest about her feelings. I actually feel sorry for Anna, because all her dreams are coming crashing down. Jae Hyuk is either a real jerk or so emotionally stunted (and who wouldn't be with those parents) that he can't figure it out for himself. I get Young Gul, but I still think he made a big mistake spending the night with Anna. We will see, but this has just got interesting!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
setting the story up Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 19, 2012

setting the story up

A wig from her old hair...what can I say

Did his mom recognize him that fast? Shouldn't he have recognized her? no pictures?
Was this review helpful to you?
WOW! Episode 7
5 people found this review helpful
Apr 18, 2012

WOW!

This was such an emotional episode, so much happened. When the King was talking with his wife about how they were going to have a baby how they were going to love it and play with it. They were making all these plans for the future and while this was happening a thought crossed my mind that?s never going to happen they are not going to have a baby they have no future. They are going to die! I thought the way they had them die was beautifully done. It was a very sad moment I felt like crying.
If the King and Queen were not enough Jae Shin had a near death experience. I was not expecting her to jump off the cliff at all. I wonder if she wanted to die. If I wanted to live I would have had gone off the cliff in the car at least that has a seatbelt and airbags. Either way she is very lucky to be alive.
I think Jae Ha showed a lot of maturity in this episode. When they were driving to the hospital to see his sister they were telling him all the things he had to do and he seemed a little over whelmed. He had them stop the car and he got out and took a min to breath and then he was ready to get down to business. By how he handled that stressful moment I think he will be a great King. I can?t wait to start watching the next episode.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?