The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Episode 17
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

por favor colocar este capitulo .... me dejaron…

por favor colocar este capitulo .... me dejaron muy emocionada con termino el capitulo anterior .... coloquenlo siiiiii porfa !!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

Will it FINALLY begin in ep 5 ? Because, right…

Will it FINALLY begin in ep 5 ? Because, right now, I don't like it and I'm really disappointed in this drama !
Was this review helpful to you?
tst 231 Episode 19
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

tst 231

Proin sapien ipsum, porta a, auctor quis, euismod ut, mi. Nam eget dui. Aenean viverra rhoncus pede. Pellentesque posuere. Donec orci lectus, aliquam ut, faucibus non, euismod id, nullaaa.
Was this review helpful to you?
3in1 drama package Episode 10
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

3in1 drama package

I just can't get enough of this drama. I want more of the three brothers. This is what i called a 3in1 drama package. (3 handsome awesome brothers in 1 great japanese drama)
https://drama4keep.wordpress.com/2016/10/26/sukina-hito-ga-iru-koto-a-girl-three-sweethearts/
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 111 -no spoilers-

Found on Daily Motion Subbed in 4 parts password protected
Games were Dual Curling, Faliing Pipe,  Pinball Runner, Giant Crusher and Bound Hockey

MDA is back in this episode and it is an excellent representation of a really entertaining episode of Vs Arashi.  This aired in 2010 so they have finally found their Stride. The Cast of Freeter ie o Kao is in this one with the Ungirls as Arashi helpers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 17, 2017

Spectacular and thrilling start!

This has to be one of the best first episodes I've seen! No dragging buildup and already some original twists at the start. The three main leads are so charming, well cast and intriguing already, and you can't help but root for both sides despite both being enemies. Usually in revenge plots the enemy is unaware of the inpending revenge set upon them, here the revengees already announce their revenge loud and clear, leaving the viewer guessing as to what will happen next. Other than the two enemies fallig in love plot you know is coming, this doesn't seem like a predictable story. I can only hope the whole lakorn will keep up the high quality and fresh story, right now I'm intrigued!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 17, 2017

READY TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS?

THE FIRST EPISODE IS INTERESTING TO ME.
HOW THE CHAIN OF REACTION WORKS AS
YOU TRY TO CHANGE EVENTS.
VERY DRAMATIC WHAT THE DETECTIVE
(MAIN LEAD) FINDS OUT ABOUT HIS ONE
AND ONLY.
THE CAST IS CONVINCING EXCEPT DRUNKEN
Song Seung Heon THE LEAD ROLE. ONLY THE 
THE DRUNK PART. I LIKE HIS ROLES, THAT'S
WHY I'M CHECKING THIS DRAMA.
LET'S SEE WHAT HAPPENS, IT'S TOO EARLY
TO JUDGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 12 -no spoilers-

Found on Daily Motion Subbed
Games were Catching Bridge, Rolling Coin Tower and Falling Pipe  

This episode they change the order of the games and tweaked Falling Pipe is this enough to help our lovely J- pop group earn a win?
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 10 - No Spoilers-

Found on Daily Motion Subbed in 2 parts password protected
Games: Falling Pipe, Wall Climb, Rolling Coin Tower

Armed with their best team line up can Arashi beat the Ungirls?  

(yes I know this isnt really a review but with no spoilers its hard to do it)


Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 9 -no spoilers-

Found on Daily Motion Subbed in 2 parts password protected
Games: None this is a reflection episode

ARASHI need to reflect on their performance in the last 7 episodes.  They try to come up with a new strategy based on how they did in those episodes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 8 -no spoilers-

The Seventh episode of Vs. Arashi
Found on Daily Motion Subbed in 2 parts password protected (the last 2 eps triggered my anti virus so be careful)
Games were Falling Pipe, Climbing Wall, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

This episode we lose MDA because SOMEONE would be falling for the fifth time and he's the type whose pride will not allow that.  The guests were just there this time, although they did well on the wall climb surprisingly.


Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 7 -No Spoilers-

The Seventh episode of Vs. Arashi
Found on Daily Motion Subbed in 2 parts password protected
Games were Falling Pipe, Catching Bridge, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

This episode was neither good nor bad, the combi did their part and made me smile a few times.
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 6 -no spoilers-

The Sixth episode of Vs. Arashi
Found on Daily Motion Subbed
Games were Falling Pipe, Wall Climb, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

This is the first episode that made me feel totally uncomfortable as the guest is in love with Aiba and it is stressed the entire ep.  The only other one that comes to mind that makes me this way is when Gackt kissed another participant.  But he does that, right?
Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 17, 2017

Perfection in Details

Goblin? Its simply the only drama that i rewatch the scenes again and again :)
Never before in my life i feel a drama is worth to rewatch.
The story is simple but unique, sad but funny and the details, cinematography, ost, and especially the acting were superb.
Gongyoo can even speak his emotion only through his deep eyes and smiles :)

Every scenes were done perfectly in details.
I admit i didnt expect and feel anything at first series, but the more i watched, the more i hooked up and feel their emotions.
Age differences doesnt matter,  it happens in real life, 19 is not a child anymore and the writer has to use the 9 magical number to give reason for Euntak dead at 29.

Brother to sister love or even father to daughter love? hahaha...  
I think this is exactly what made Goblin so successfull.
Because deep down in every women heart, they yearn to have this "father and brother" like affection from their man, a sincere love that makes women feel safe and protected, a mature but also cute and humorous man in their stressfull life.

Some said its overated, maybe because they started to watch with very high expectation.
Just watch and enjoy the details,  the more it goes the better it is.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 17, 2017

My ship doesn't sail T.T

I finally decided to drop this one for I have waited for the real romance to happen and it's not happening! I am one of those people who like to search for spoiler first before watching the entire episodes, and I read one of the recap articles for season 1 & 2 and they are pretty disappointing T.T they said there is no real romance happening until the end of season 2. I guess my ship just doesn't sail for Bi Yao and Xiao Fang (I wish it does so badly)
Was this review helpful to you?