Details

  • Last Online: 3 days ago
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Estonia
  • Total Edits: 0
  • Roles: VIP
  • Join Date: October 11, 2019

Recent Lists

lostinthemist

Estonia

lostinthemist

Estonia

Hi, my name is Rauno, but you can call me Rauno. It's short for Rauno.

seen live:
Girls' Generation -7 times (three times during a concert and four times at fan sign event)
EXO-K - 2 times
NU'EST
Beenzino(빈지노)
B1A4
BTOB
GOT7
Girls' Day
Dal Shabet
Rainbow
Block B
Beast
VIXX
Boys Republic
Speed
A-Pink
Ukiss
Ze:A
Tiny-G
TopDogg
T-ARA
4Minute
F.Cuz
LU:KUS
Lip Service
BESTie
SAY YES
SOREAL
C-Clown
N-Sonic
M.PIRE
Offroad
J.Jun
HALO
YB
J-Rabbit

Seen korean actors/celebrities with my own eyes:
Hong Jin Young - https://mydramalist.com/people/16844-hong-jin-young 
Yoo Se Yoon - https://mydramalist.com/people/4640-yoo-se-yoon 
Choi Si-won - https://mydramalist.com/people/388-choi-shi-won 
Kim Sun-Ah - https://mydramalist.com/people/487-kim-sun-ah 
Ohn Joo Wan - https://mydramalist.com/people/925-ohn-joo-wan 
Lee Chung Ah - https://mydramalist.com/people/961-lee-chung-ah 
Shin Jung Keun - https://mydramalist.com/people/2645-shin-jung-keun 
Jung In Ki - https://mydramalist.com/people/2478-jung-in-ki 
Ma Dong Seok - https://mydramalist.com/people/1702-ma-dong-seok 
Do Hee - https://mydramalist.com/people/5428-do-hee 
Eun Ji - https://mydramalist.com/people/3843-jung-eun-ji 
Gong Yoo - https://mydramalist.com/people/440-gong-yoo 
Jeon Do Yeon - https://mydramalist.com/people/994-jun-do-yeon 
Choe Hee Seo (Moon Choi) - https://mydramalist.com/people/6434-choi-hee-seo 


The meeting of two personalities is like the cont[tents of?] two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.

My God... they found me. I must ESCAPE!!

Statistics

154d 1h 20m
ALL TIME
3,390 episodes, 164 shows
30d 11h 45m
ALL TIME
382 movies

List Updates