is anyone else here learning chinese??? i've been learning for 3 years but im still not very good at it hahaha ^_^; 谢谢

i am learning chinese, learnt it for about 2 years now... but not good at all ! - -
I've been learning for 2 years and half. Just understand a few basic sentences... If you understand some japanese it helps to remember at least the meaning of the characters.
Even though the grammar is not very complicated, learning the vocabulary is difficult!
I've been learning it since I was 6 so that's 11 years of exams and 13 years of usage and I'm still bad at it. Don't worry, it's a difficult subject to learn 加油不要放弃. sadly I only managed to put my chinese to good use after I finished the 11 years education since I could watch shows in chinese subs since they're faster subbers. Too bad it takes a longer processing time for me HAHA
I'm in my second year of chinese at uni. Needless to say, still hopeless.;) Could you recommend what's the best show/drama for learning?
I'm a third Chinese but I was born in Australia so English is my most fluent language. I used to take Chinese classes when I was younger for around 3 years and I'm still hopeless, only know a few phrases here and there lol forgot most of them
been learning since i was 3-4yrs old and im 14 now so 10yrs-ishh. and im still pretty bad at it XD well since im from hong kong and its kinda mandatory to learn mandarin but ye... 加油~
I have been studying it for 1.5 years now and imo it's still lacking :D
I guess it simply takes time to learn all these vocabs!
I've been learning for 4 years now. Love it!
Oh so many people here! I've been learning for 4 years now, and i'm not as good as I should be! But watching cdramas help a lot, I found myself understanding more than what I first thought I would understand.

PS : Don't you guys think it should be awesome to have a discussion in chinese (on some app) ? :)