I'm so in love with the concept, especially when I found out that this was based on a real life. It is such a beautiful story, despite the ups and downs. The words better left unsaid, the missed chances, the ploy of life and the regrets makes it more realistic. Thinking that this was based on true facts made me think the beauty of each of our own story.

Reality put, how is the one you adored in school doing now? Mine, I haven't seen him in awhile and as I've heard is still in university (while most of us 4 year degree holder already graduated). I used to think we shared skinny love until he fell in love with someone and made me realized I were in an unrequited love. He used to be my bestfriend, but I gave up my place for her girl which is still his girlfriend until now. We may have grown apart but I know we're happy in our own lives ♡

How about you?

(Is discussions like this allowed? Because it's my first time creating one.)

“Edit” (I’m going to edit to make more sense, I rushed this a bit)

I met him when I was in Elementary, I remember this fully, I was 6 and my family moved to Jiangsu, China ( I was new, it was a international school, I knew no one, more likely an outcast.) .  It was actually love at first sight, I mean, I thought it was only those short  crushes. But I was wrong, days would go by, even years, eventually in high school my love for him wasn’t short termed, but it was actually love. I always tried to hide away from the fact that I loved him, but every night I’ll go to bed, I’ll think of him. I used to just stare at him from afar, just admiring everything about him. This may seem stalkerish, but I used to follow right behind him every morning. Five feet apart, I don’t know if he ever noticed me and that’s what hurt, never being noticed. Sometimes I would even deliberately make a sound, because all I wanted was to be noticed by him.