Hey, i know its a really different theme here but it actually fullfilled my mind.

I am new in this  kind of gym stuff or anything but i went to the gym for 1,5 months now...3/4 times a week.

I do cardio, not a lot but a little and then i do some weight training.  So the duration is about 1,5-2 hours.

I wanted to lose weight so i eat less...calorie deficit!

But i don't lose weight! it just stays at the same point...

someone some tipps for me?

Do not get your health and fitness advice from Asian drama forums. At most gyms, there are staff that can help you plan and assist you with achieving your goals. Some gyms even have nutritionists on hand to provide advice outside of instructors to guide you on your path to getting fit. If your goal is to lose weight and you are struggling, see your physician.

If you are serious, knowledge and expertise are a must in getting the best results possible. There is so much conflicting information out there, so find someone that you trust.

Congratulations on starting. Well done, you have conquered one of the hardest parts of the journey.

I trust this person the most. Start at number 1 and work your way through all of them. It is okay to take your time. I also trust this person. That said. I agree with John Smith, be careful where you go for advice. I'd get a full health check done by a qualified health care practitioner (whether it be a doctor, naturopath or both).  I also have high regard for Dr Michael Mosley (UK physician and journalist).

Checkout these docos as well as this one. (which has multiple subs, incl. Korean, Thai, Mandarin, Lao, Khmer and Malay - just sayin, LOL).

Three things I have learnt:

1. As you and your metabolism/physiology are unique so too will your journey to a healthier you.

2. Take it slowly, this is a new lifestyle so you need time to adapt and get used to long term, sustainable habits; quick fixes never work.