*•.¸♡~~~♡~~~♡~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~¸.•*

Hi I'm Alana.  

I am so so excited to meet others who love dramas as much as I do. I just recently became an avid watcher so I'm still learning about about this community.  I have always loved anime, Asian dramas, and manga but it wasn't until recently I could actually spend time watching them as much as I like. 

I have a  very bubbly, silly personality and love to make new friends, especially to discuss dramas since I feel I've talked the ears off everyone else around me.  Feel free to friend me or send me messages here or on Tumblr

Likes: strong female leads, swoon-worthy puppy male leads. Epitome of this is Strong Woman Do Bong Soon.
Dislikes: sad endings, though I do watch some I still try to avoid them. Also i dislike horrible characters not getting their karma in the end.

I just want all of you to know that I love reading your reviews and posts, I am so happy to be a part of this community. 

Hi there! ^^

What are some of your favourite animes/manga?

Oh gosh do I have to pick just a few x)

I grew up reading YuYu Hakusho manga and watching the anime as well. It was one of the only ones I was gifted, so I have the complete series of the manga which I read and reread growing up.  I was so excited to see them make a RL series - even though I will admit it was a bit condensed and odd in place, it was relatively good

My anime tastes are all over the place with some of my favorites being Hell Girl, death note, sailor moon, SAO, AOT, Hellsing. But like with asian dramas my favorites are constantly changing with new ones I watch. I recently been watching Record of Ragnarok and honestly it has become one of my new favorites  lol.