I am just leaving this here... I can't wait! 

The way OhmFluke dominating the whole Thai BL industry with three upcoming series ( Oh My Sunshine, 609 Bedtime Story and side couple in Between us ) is exciting. They are rumored to be main lead in Make a Wish ( it's just fans' wild guess ).  I can't wait either. Thanks for opening the discussion ;) 

Welcome! I'm new to the BL world but loving it.  I just discovered UWMA this year and watched it about 7 times already. I just think they have amazing chemistry. Fluke is such a cutie but Ohm... he is just gorgeous! 

I just love OhmFluke. They are so cute together and have such good chemistry.I look forward to their next projects. They are one of my favorite bl couples.

I hope Ohm will join but at the moment it is only  Fluke Natuch

I like Fluke a lot, but if you replaced Ohm with a sheet of plywood nobody would notice.

Lol that is the best one yet. I so want him to succeed if only for Fluke’s sake.

jpny01:

I like Fluke a lot, but if you replaced Ohm with a sheet of plywood nobody would notice.

I understand you don't like ohm he got hi here good actor :  Judo Tantachj Tharinpirom from Tedy bear.

Gidi Sela:

I understand you don't like ohm he got hi here good actor :  Judo Tantachj Tharinpirom from Tedy bear.

I dont quite understand what you're saying. 

jpny01:

I dont quite understand what you're saying. 

I said it seems you don't like Ohm ,  Fluke got as partner good actor Judo Tantachj Tharinpirom from Tedy bear. 

Gidi Sela:

I said it seems you don't like Ohm ,  Fluke got as partner good actor Judo Tantachj Tharinpirom from Tedy bear. 

Got it, thanks for letting me know - I'm so excited!

jpny01: