I'm brand new to C Dramas. I prefer dramas that take place in modern time (at least nothing before the 1900s)

I love jealous possessive ML's, it's okay if it's considered super toxic.

My only ask is NO CHEATING by the ML while with the FL. I can deal with all the wild toxic types but cheating on the FL is a hard pass.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Once We Get Married - This c-drama, the ML is very possessive of FL. He gets jealous very easily and once he falls for her, he can't stand being apart from her. So in my opinion he is very possessive of her. It's a cute drama and definitely worth the watch.

Professional Single - This is also a possessive ML drama. Once he falls for her, (which is fairly quickly...) he gets jealous.. a lot. It's quite adorable, nothing toxic here. So, if you're after the ML being jealous, this is the right drama for you. 

Assistant of Superstar - This has to be one of my favorite dramas of all time! The ML falls for the FL within the first couple of episodes. Because he fell so fast, he tries to get her to fall for him, and with that of course comes jealousy.  But he is also very protective of her in this drama. He doesn't want anything bad to happen to her. He's so possessive of her, he doesn't want her to move out of his house and tries to get her to stay, etc. It's so adorable, I absolutely love it. I 1000/10 recommend. 

Moonlight- I always recommend this one if you've seen "Assistant of Superstar." And vice versa. These two dramas give off the same vibe. Both have a famous ML who falls for their "assistant" early on in the drama. He is also very possessive of the FL. He schemes things to get her to come see him. And just like in "Assistant of Superstar", he doesn't want the FL to move out of his house, so he tries to get her to stay.. Overall it's a cute drama, and the ML in this drama, also gets jealous very easily. ;)