Hi, everyone! I'm fairly new to the wonderful world of Kdramas.  I started watching a few months ago and have been hooked ever since.  My first drama was Goblin and I was entranced.  I've watched several dramas since then and most recently finished Fated to Love You.  And, I must say, it's at the top of my favorite list.  I feel empty now that it's over.  Anyway, I was hoping for some recommendations that might fill the hole that Gun left behind.   I love male leads that can convey emotion through intense looks and then  provide those ultimate cute romantic moments as well.  It's a lethal combination!! 

I've also completed:

Healer

Well Intended Love

Strong Woman and Weightlifting Fairy

Autumns Concerto

Falling for Innocence

Her Private Life

Another Miss Oh

The Greatest Love

Bromance

Coffee Prince

Secret Garden

W

It's okay, That's Love

Oh My Venus

What's Wrong with Secretary Kim

Now I'm in a bit of a funk because I think Jang Hyuk portrayal of Lee Gun destroyed me (in a good way, lol).  So any recommendations will be greatly appreciated!!  TIA

Welcome to the kdrama world! You’ve definitely watched a lot of good dramas! Here’s a few recommendations:

- Touch Your Heart: very sweet and heartwarming. I almost find it similar to Her Private Life in that the two leads don’t initially like each other but very quickly start to like and respect each other. This show is silly and has a lot of fluff. The two main characters are very cute! Yoo In Na is hilarious. 

- My Love From Another Star: a kdrama classic for a reason. Jun Ji Hyun is also hilarious and she sells her character. She’s a dramatic af movie star who falls in love with an alien. It has all the addicting kdrama elements and the romance is pretty fun. 

- The Legend of the Blue Sea: stars Jun Ji Hyun as well, she’s once again hilarious, and the show is just super fun! Little Mermaid in modern day. Cute, funny, good romance.