Hi guys, i am new to the kdramas and other Asian dramas. My fav genre is Rom com and especially those where lovers get separated because of the misunderstanding and circumstances then meet after some years will be angry initially but then rekindle their love. A drama I watched along the same lines is Chinese drama 'My sunshine.' Looking for more dramas with similar plot,  please recommend me. I prefer korean or chinese dramas but other languages also i can try.

P.S It will be a added bonus if ML is possessive and jealous type

Thanks

I would suggest Love is Sweet. It’s a C-drama starring Leo Lu and Bai Lu. It’s about childhood friends being separated after high school and reuniting in their mid/late 20s (I think). This is a rom com drama so it suits your taste and  I assure you,  you will love this drama. Though it’s not about lovers breaking up and reuniting after years, I think you should watch it. It’s worth it:) 

And ML does get jealous a few times:)

Cunning Single Lady is exactly what you want. I'm currently watching the turkish remake, I feel it's as good if not better. Cute jealousy.

Get Karl! this one is an oldie but goodie. The FL is like a typical 2nd FL.

Discovery of romance : there are two ML, one is her ex. It's a REAL love triangle. I really like how the past relationship is really explored, but if you don't love love triangles, beware. 

Halik: exes become work rivals, then friends. Very, very slow paced but still interesting.

Loving never forgetting: with memory loss and hidden child tropes.

https://mydramalist.com/10133-ngao-hua-jai : not my fave

proong nee gor...: thai drama, so the ML is very agressive. tons of jealousy.

Here to heart

roy leh marnya: No real jealousy though. The ML is really sweet. 

So Wayree: It's complicated. It's a non-consent one night stand. Then they meet years later. You might like it if you can get past the first episode (the ML did not know she was not consenting).