The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Details

  • Last Online: 10 hours ago
  • Gender: Female
  • Location:
  • Roles:
  • Join Date: July 22, 2017

TheCoffeePrincess

TheCoffeePrincess


Little something's to know about me:

  • Asian
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sagittarius
  • Current job is a data entry/analyst for a multinational insurance company but studying to be a Clinical Psychologist
  • Love love love Thai and Chinese food
  • Loves and adores dogs
  • INFJ personality
  • Favorite stores in the whole wide world are H&M and Mango
  • Actually not a fan of Kpop (and I think I will never be) but I love Korean dramas

                                                                                        **** CURRENT BIASES  ****                                               

                                                                                                     Park Bo Gum


                                                                                                                Joo Won

                                                                                                                 Song Joong Ki

 

                                                                                                  Joo Sang Wook


                                                                   **** FAVE ONSCREEN COUPLES ****

                                                                               (The bromance is awesome!)




Statistics

1d 23h 30m
ALL TIME
45 episodes, 5 shows

List Updates