Hey ppl, im new to anime, i watched a few eps of BLEACH a few years ago and i liked it but i didnt finish it, what is the best best best best best best ever anime?
Depends what genre you are into.... There's a 'best' for each type of genre/category :) Let me know what you like....
i like comedy, romance, i dont like gore or blood but that doesnt mean i wont watch it if its good. im not a fan of anime coz im new to it but i need a drama that would suck me into this world! I dont like the japanese language or japan in general but if its a great anime then maybe i can enter into the amazing world of Japanese dramas and anime! LOL so what do u think?
detective conan imo

a better way would be to use mal.
http://myanimelist.net/topanime.php

Gintama' seems to be the top of the charts.

my list of completed anime that scored 10

1 Edit - More Saki 10 TV 25
2 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 09: Strategy Above the Depths 10 Movie 1
3 Edit - More Hikaru no Go 10 TV 75
4 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 06: The Phantom of Baker Street 10 Movie 1
5 Edit - More Planetes 10 TV 26
6 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 01: The Timed Skyscraper 10 Movie 1
7 Edit - More Hatsukoi Limited 10 TV 12
8 Edit - More Love Hina 10 TV 24
9 Edit - More K-On!! 10 TV 26
10 Edit - More K-On!: Live House! 10 Special 1
11 Edit - More Hajime no Ippo 10 TV 75
12 Edit - More Mai-HiME 10 TV 26
13 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 08: Magician of the Silver Sky 10 Movie 1
14 Edit - More School Rumble 10 TV 26
15 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 04: Captured in Her Eyes 10 Movie 1
16 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 05: Countdown to Heaven 10 Movie 1
17 Edit - More Detective Conan Movie 15: Quarter of Silence 10 Movie 1
18 Edit - More K-On! 10 TV 13