Hi there everyone! I'm Reverie, nice to meet you! I'm a college student whose doing finals right now but that means in a week I'll be home and able to play more. :D Actually i have to read Dr. Zhivago over the break but next semester's my last semester and I graduate. Although I have to get my masters so it's not like I'm saying goodbye to college boo. Anyway I've been a drama fan for 5 years now. My first dramas were Here is Greenwood/Hana Kimi/Gokusen, all because I discovered my favorite animes including Princess princess had become live actions. Antique Bakery was my introduction to Korean area, though Assorted Gems was my first KDrama. It Started with a Kiss was my first Taiwanese...or Chinese...I forget. Anyway I'm a writer, I write fanfiction and original works on deviant and fanfiction.net. My works consist of yaoi themes so if you don't like yaoi you won't like these. Sorry! I also like to play games like Sims 3. Kill the sims! I mean...uh...*shifty eyes*... Well, i think i put a bit much in my intro sorry folks! But it's good to meet fellow drama lovers :D
Hello and welcome to MDL ^^/ And good luck with your finals ;D
hi and welcome :) i like to play games too. i used to accidentally killed my sims in the pool with no ladder but in 3 i can't do that anymore XD
Hi there thank you kindly for the welcome and thanks. So many papers to write. One's due tomorrow. Yep, I'm slacking but I only have 4 pages left. ><
@Pucca8: Sorry I missed you but I can't edit so sorry for spam as well. But haha I like killing sims and you still can kill by pool. You have to build a wall around them though. <--Sadistic to Sims XD
Welcome! To the wonderful world that is Dramaland! (and its crazy obsessive fans.. aka.. MDLers) Not that I'm drama-obsessed... *shifty eyes*
Pssh it's okay I'm drama obsessed. I swear I've watched more dramas in my time then American shows lol. How sad is that?