HI everyone!:D This is my first time posting, so I'll do a little introduction: My real name is Senitta and I'm a 16 year old girl from Denmark. I reallyyyyyy love K-Pop and K-Dramas!! I entered MDL a few weeks ago and I really enjoy it! I began in 2011 when I listened to Bonamana and Mr. Simple by Super Junior, and later i watched City Hunter as my first drama:D I'm an E.L.F all the way, and my ultimate bias is Lee Donghae (SJ)! <3 <3 Soon I'll be traveling to London for SS5 as my first K-concert! (Y) <3 I'm really happy being able to enjoy Dramaland here with you guys, 'couz I have no friends who likes this wonderfull life(!)... K-Pop and Dramaland isn't so known in my little country... I want some friends..! So I'm really happy to talk with you guys!! Thanks a lot :D :D
hello Senitta welcome and have fun w/us at game forum or every thread here at forum...
Hi! Welcome ^^ I live in London and I'm going to SS5 London as well! I hope you have a good stay whilst your here ~
Heyy, i live in France and me too I don't have friends who loves this world of K-drama and K-pop
We're neighbours. I'm from Norway ^^
Hello and welcome! You'll love it here! That's awesome that Bonamana and Mr. Simple got you into k-pop and k-dramas. Bonamana and No Other is what got me hooked on k-pop. XD Except the funny thing is, I really didn't like Bonamana when I first heard it but now it's one of my favorite songs of theirs, lol! I'm a Kim Heechul fan, it's nice to meet you! And you're so lucky that you get to go to SS5, you'll have to tell me all about it! If only they would come to Chicago so I could go....