Hi guys! 

I'm new to C-dramas and I need some recommendations. I have watched Boss & Me and I liked it and now I'm watching Good Bye My Princess. I prefer romance dramas, it can be comedy or more dramatic, I like both. I love historical dramas and dramas with arranged marriage. For modern dramas I prefer romantic comedies with cute couples, it can be school drama or from youth to adult life type of drama. Only thing that I don't like is a story with too much use of terminal illness or amnesia (like makjang). Some plot twists are ok but not too much.

You can recommend me some of your favourites. I would like to hear your tips. Thank you!

Put your head on my shoulder

Le coupe de foudre 

Both on youtbe

Love O2O and Meteor Garden are classics 100% although MG isn't as good as BOF imo. Love O2O I have no words for though- if you haven't watched already. I second Put your Head on my shoulder sooo good... 

also: A love so beautiful, My little princess & accidentally in love(can't rlly remember, got kind of frustrating but no more than kdrama), When a Snail falls in love/ love me if you dare (a bit more stilted and less fluff, tad of crime)... I don't think you want to attempt any historical dramas tho :), sorry I just kind of went on a rampant, but I hope you find something you like... def. the first three though. 

Thousand_Paper_Cranes:

Love O2O and Meteor Garden are classics 100% although MG isn't as good as BOF imo. Love O2O I have no words for though- if you haven't watched already. I second Put your Head on my shoulder sooo good... 

also: A love so beautiful, My little princess & accidentally in love(can't rlly remember, got kind of frustrating but no more than kdrama), When a Snail falls in love/ love me if you dare (a bit more stilted and less fluff, tad of crime)... I don't think you want to attempt any historical dramas tho :), sorry I just kind of went on a rampant, but I hope you find something you like... def. the first three though. 

tita_cba: