I'm kind of new to this whole chinese drama thing, and I'm also kind of skeptical about it. BUT I want to get into them. 

Could you guys recommend me a couple? Something with good acting, good romance~~,  an OK ending?? (I heard most are bad ;;), and mm, that's it. If you decide to recommend Eternal love, please tell me when it really gets good, cause I've watched a few episodes already. I just want to something I'm able to sit through for a while.

Thank you!~

I'm watching Eternal Love at this very moment and let me tell you- stick with it. I wasn't a real big fan of the whole Wuxia genre as well but this drama is amazing! The different stories will keep you captivated, I myself have lost sleep cause I just need one more episode lol. I havent finished it yet but the the romance is A1. Its also visually stunning and the cast is gorgeous esp Dijun and Li Jing.

I can't tell you when it gets good but def before epi 20... I somehow was just sucked in and just wanted to keep watching.

Historical Chinese Dramas w/ Romance and Happy Ending:

The Eternal Love (24)
Love Through a Millennium (24)
Cuo Dian Yuan Yang (25)
Novoland: The Castle in the Sky (28)
The Vigilantes in Masks (30)
Sound of the Desert (35)
Scarlet Heart (35)
Go Princess Go (35)
Palace: The Lock Heart Jade (39)
Rookie Agent Rouge (45)
Perfect Couple (45)
The Four (48)
Legend of the Condor Heroes (50)
The Princess Wei Young (54)
Nirvana in Fire (54)
Noble Aspirations (55)
Lost Love in Times (56)
Eternal Love (58)
Legend of Lu Zhen (59)
General and I (62)

Others (personally not my taste but you could also check them out):
Cruel Romance (40)
The Lady and the Liar (46)
The Journey of Flower (50)
The Imperial Doctress (50)

I agree that most Chinese dramas (especially historical/wuxia ones have terrible/sad endings), but if you're lucky, there are actually dramas (i included a few here) that offer multiple endings depending on your liking. Enjoy!