Hei ^^. Finally, I have the courage to introduce myself. This site is sooo cool and its users are so nice, that you can't forget about this site as you forget about another 1836821614 sites you've registered ^^.
So, I'm Alexandra, but my friends call me Teru. I'm almost 16 years old and I'm from Romania. I'm a highschool freshman <3.
Well, I don't really know myself O.o'. I'm changeable as the weather. But the most of the time, I'm happy, I'm smiling, I'm overly optimistic *and that's not something good >.<*. At the beginning I'm shy, but if I begin to know somebody I'm very talkative and stressful. And sometimes I'm veeeery irascible. I speak veeery fast and sometimes you can't understand what I say U_U.
Well, when I'm in a bad mood I yell at my friends, I'm ignorant and I talk nonsense most of the time >.<.
Uhm.. Well, I like to bake cakes n_n, to watch dramas/anime and to read manga, to hang out with my friends. I love to laugh with all my heart, to take photographs and to walk.
I hate the fact that I'm a shortie, hypocrite people, music classes and french classes.
I eat a lot of sweets. I just can't help myself >.<.
My native language is not english, and I make a lot of mistakes. I started to study english this year in highschool. I also study french, german, italian and latin, but I don't really like/know these languages. It's more like "Well, if you wanna learn then learn, if you don't then don't.".
Everybody here is sooo nice n_n and I hope we'll get along well ^^.
Hello verdaisy! :) I'm from Romania too. I like your introduction. Maybe in a few days I will do one to introduce myself too. :D
heyy verdaisy :) "waves.. nice to know a bit about you ...
can i join you when u bake some cakes next time "blush ... i Lawwwveeeeee cakes :)
@ yoona. Oh, serios <3? De unde esti xD?
@ brownsugar Of course you can join me <3 ! I love them too and I also love to bake them ^^.