I am new to K Dramas. I recently watched my first K Drama "Squid Game" which is very popular worldwide and I also loved it very much. Then I watched Flower of Evil which is also good.

Please Suggest me some K Dramas which has similar vibe as Squid Game.

(I don't like Romance Genre that much but its ok if its not main theme like Flower of Evil)

Also mention your Best OR Favourite K Drama so that I can understand what is Popular here.

Thanks

If you want something similar to Flower of Evil, I would definitely recommend trying out Signal (which unlike FoE is loosely based on actual serial killings). However, Squid Game in my opinion is quite different from the other kdramas that you will find here or watch if you were to continue mostly because of its mainstream popularity. My friend recommended me Strangers from Hell (which is under the same umbrella as Squid Game). You can also try Kingdom but since you are a beginner, you should watch historical fiction after getting the hang of a few kdramas.

Happy Watching!

Squid game is different from other dramas but in my opinion stranger from hell and mouse share the same vibe

Just sharing my favorites (and also thinking it's the best ever made drama) which is: My Mister

That being said, there are many more of my favorites that I love so much, all 9.5 or 10s for me.
Someday or One Day, Flower of Evil, Misty and Youth of May, Cruel City and some more....

If you wanted Jdrama, there are some masterpiece there too, It's just J-Dramas aren't made with very high budget so the cinematography isn't up par. OST wise, they use much less music and aren't getting the popularity as the recent years's K-Drama, but the older J-Dramas are still much more known than older K-Dramas in contrast, so I'll only recommend older ones to get you into a different world of awesomeness.

Lipstick (1998) , LIFE (2007),  Ice World (1999),  GTO (1999),  Liar Game (2007-2009),