Liao Zhai New Compilation

Liao Zhai New Compilation (2015)

Your Rating:
Ratings: 8.2/10 from 9 users
Reviews: 0 users

A new collection of stories from Liao Zhai (2015).
There are a total of 8 stories.
1. Lu Pan
2. Qian Kun
3. Heng Niang
4. Lian Suo
5. Ye Sheng
6. Ye Cha Guo
7. Hua Gu Zi
8. Lv Yi Nv

Only 6 stories are aired during the first broadcast, Hua Gu Zi and Ye Cha Guo aren't included.

  • Native title:

  • Also Known as:

    Liao Zhai Xin Bian; New Stories of Liao Zhai; 聊斋IV; Ghost Stories 4

Add Cast Show More Cast (15)Cast

Write a Review Reviews

There have been no reviews submitted. Be the first and write one.

Make a Recommendation Recommendations

Make a recommendation for Liao Zhai New Compilation

Create topic See AllRecent Discussions new!

Be the first to create a discussion for Liao Zhai New Compilation

Comments (4)

  • Login or Register to post comments
  • Reply
    Nayo Mizusawa Jul 25, 2016

    I wanted to know the song when episode 1 finish

  • Reply
    Yuko Nov 29, 2015

    when will the post the other two stories?

  • Reply
    Kadiance May 26, 2015

    One thing for certain. The theme song is wonderful.


  • Country:

  • Type:

  • Episodes:

  • Aired:

    May 5, 2015 to May 25, 2015
  • Aired On:

    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
  • Network:

  • Duration:

    45 min.


  • Score:

    8.2 (scored by 9 users)
  • Ranked:

  • Popularity:


Recently Watched By