Hi guys, I'm new to watching anime shows so I need a good recommendation for me!

I need an anime that

• Is available on Netflix
  • runs anywhere between 15-30 mins per episode 
  • And obviously, entertaining!

If there's any you can think of, please let me know!!

it depends where you live, because countries have different anime on netflix. and a quick tip, you shouldn't stick with anime netflix shows. there are better ones out there and you can watch it on sites like "4anime" (this one has no ads) or "gogoanime" 

for ACTION i recommend:

• Demon Slayer
  • Hunter X Hunter
  • Attack On Titan
  • Mob Psycho
  • Owari No Seraph
  • Boku No Hero Academia
  • Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
  • Parasyte
  • Banana Fish (actually i dont think you should watch this to start off, it has heavy themes btw like rape and drugs)

for ROMANCE i reccomend:

• Kimi Ni Todoke
  • Kaichou Wa Maid Sama
  • Clannad & Clannad After Story (it's a bit slow at the start but it definitely gets better)
  • Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai (dont be fooled by the title, it's emotional in a way and has great lessons, cute romance too)
  • Say I Love You 
  • My Little Monster
  • Tada Never Falls In Love
  • Toradora
  • Orange 

Other Anime:

• The Promised Neverland 
  • Mahouka 
  • ReLIFE
  • Japan Sinks 2020
  • Kami No Tou

Tokyo Ghoul

Parasyte

The Promised Neverland  

Kaichou Wa Maid Sama 

My Little Monster

Fullmetal alchemist brotherhood

Code geass

Fullmetal panic fumoffu

Hunter x Hunter

Gintama (but many many episodes...)

The series I’ll recommend to anyone who’ll listen is Haibane-Renmei… But I can’t find it on streaming anywhere now. It might be on the iTunes Store and Apple TV app in some countries. Where it isn’t, I think you’d have to buy it on DVD (which I did for it in the 2000s, when that was the norm).