i've been using this site for like, twenty minutes, and i'm already terrified by the idea of introducing myself.

but hi! i'm a college student. i watch a lot of k-dramas. i've never actually like participated in forums? so please uh. go easy on me haha

(am i doing this right)

haha thats alright, even though i use this site alot usually, since now i havent introduced myself yet in the forums! 
I have used this site alot as well and I nvr introduced myself too! WELCOME WECOME!!!!!!!

What kind of K-dramas do you watch or who are your Favourite Actors?
omg, people! hihihi!!

i'm always a sucker for a good romantic melodrama, but i love rom-coms as well hahaha.

right now i'm still facing withdrawal from healer, so definitely ji chang-wook! park bo-gum's adorable too, and lee min-ho will always have a place in my heart. <3
Haha totally understand the Healer withdrawal! It took me so long to get over it :/ I just couldn't find anything as good or as interesting!

I think my withdrawal broke when i started watching multiple dramas at the same time! Though i think Ji CHang Wook stayed as my wall paper for almost half a year XD

Omg! Park Bo Gum is definitely ADORABLE!!! He was great in I Remember you and was so cute in Reply 1988! I am like waiting and looking out for future projects he's going to have.

Ah Lee Min Ho is a tricky one for me haha.. Hits and Misses here and there!

How about K-pop? Do you like the music genre?
YESS park bo-gum was so. CUTE. in reply 1988! omg i loved that drama so muchhh. but ji chang-wook's my wallpaper now ahahah.

my gateway drug was boys over flowers, so lee min-ho is like...my first love, or my first oppa, or something like that. LOLL i'm lameee.

i'm all right with the k-pop music genre, i'm not actually a big fan of the more electro/hip-hop groups, my favourite band is CNBLUE because yonghwa opppaaaa <3 but i love listening to drama OSTs!!