Ive been only watching Kdramas till now, just 2 j dramas

Recommend me something good to get me into J dramas

I like any gender. I don't like much things related to terminal diseases tho, but other than that anything good ^__^

Take my hand and let me guide you in the wonderful word of DORAMAS!!! :-D

• Quartet
  • Hana Yori Dango
  • Itazura na Kiss
  • Soredemo, Ikite Yuku
  • Saikou no Rikon
  • One Million Stars Falling from the Sky
  • Lipstick
  • Last Friends
  • Kounodori
  • Kaitou Tantei Yamaneko
  • Death Note
  • Ito-kun A to E
  • Hanzawa Naoki
  • Boku no Yabai Tsuma
  • Byakuyako

Now I'm just a newbie but these are some of my personal favs

Thank you guys, I think I'm gonna watch that 49 one, seems good. 

bye #

Here are a few that I've watched and enjoyed:

Aquarium Girl
Buzzer Beat
Akaiito
Boku, Unmei no Hito Desu (I'm Your Destiny)
Koe Koi
Omotesando Koukou Gasshoubu
GTO
Koshoku Robot
Koibumi Biyori
Sekai Ichi Muzukashii Koi
Okitegami Kyoko no Biboroku ( a mystery drama)
Nigeru wa Haji da ga Yaku ni Tatsu (I Married as a Job - where the popular "Koi Dance" came from)
Momikeshite Fuyu

These are ones I haven't watched yet but I hear a lot about how good they are:

Code Blue (3 seasons worth)
Date: Koi to wa Donna Mono Kashira
Gokusan
Koishite Akuma
Love Shuffle
Piece
Proposal Daisakusen aka Operation Proposal (This is the same as the Korean one which I forgot what it's called in Korean)
Reverse
Tokyo Tarareba Musume

Nigeru wa Haji da ga Yaku ni Tatsu (I Married as a Job - where the popular "Koi Dance" came from)

Love Shuffle 

Both RomComs

jaaraf:

Love Shuffle 

+1

I also suggest these. I think they're good starter doramas, but what type of show you'll enjoy will depend on your preferences.

High school love

✔️ Black Devil and the White Prince

✔️ From Me to You

✔️ Say I Love You

Crime

✔️ Galileo

✔️ ST Scientific Task Force 

✔️ Painless: Eyes for Signs

Medical

✔️ Code Blue 

My favourites action/historical JDramas:

Yae No Sakura