I'm new in the K-drama world and I'm really enjoying Laughter in Waikiki at the moment. Can you guys recommend me any other Korean shows in the same style? I'm having a hard time on finding other relaxed comedies like that :D Thank you <3

I think Laughter in Waikiki is hard to top but maybe you can try 21st Century Family. I don't remember it well but I remember that I found it really funny and wished it wasn't so short back when I watched it.

Thank you so much for the recommendation! I just added it to my list and I'll be watching it soon, I really liked the synopsis :D

Lara:

I think Laughter in Waikiki is hard to top but maybe you can try 21st Century Family. I don't remember it well but I remember that I found it really funny and wished it wasn't so short back when I watched it.

It kind of reminds me of Manhole, but I think Laughter In Waikiki is much better.

If you are also okay with dramas from other countries try My Amazing Boyfriend and Go Princess Go. They are both super funny!

I heard Chief Kim is like that

Also I laughed a lot with Please Come Back Mister

Thank you CherryBunny, Lara and Plushie for all your recommendations! I've put them all on my list and will be watching them soon <3

Not like that show but these made me laugh

* Shopping King Louie

* My Beautiful Gong Shim 

* EXO Next Door (silly) 

* After School Lucky Or Not  Season 1 not Season 2( really goofy) 

* Sound of Your Heart ( Kang Soo... Hilarious) 

It's difficult to find something like Waikiki, but I second Chief Kim, and perhaps The Lover (but it's quite raunchy, so beware if you don't like sex jokes lol)

It made me think of Modern Farmer but it's not as good as Waikiki tho. (The first episode isn't really good but it gets better as the story goes on)
The boy next door is really funny too, it's a must watch !