It's my first time posting so my apologies if this isn't done the usual way :P

I'm currently looking for a drama that's very cute, can be romance based but not a requirement. Also one that isn't too old (pre 2010-2012 ish)  cus I just can't get into dramas that have the old feel to them. Oh and if it has a timetravel or sci-fi element to it, that's a big plus.

Right now, I'm addicted to I'm not a robot and longing heart, I recently also finished Who Are You School 2015 which I loooved!

That's about it, if you know a drama like these please let me know, I need something different from all those crime/prosecution shows lately. Not sure if you can find my list easily from here so to be sure, here's a link.

Thanks for helping :)

• Time traveling element + romance + light hearted
    • Queen In Hyun's man
    • Rooftop Prince
    • Proposal Daisakusen (there's also the kversion Operation Proposal)
  • Cute + romance
    • Weightlifting Fairy 
    • Shopping King Louis
    • Flower boy next door
    • Kahogo no Kahoko
    • Boku Unmei no Hito desu
    • From 5 to 9

The ones in bold letters are jdramas in case you want to venture since in your watched list you only have Kdramas

A few I recommend that aren't on your list are 

• Oh My Venus  
  • My Only Love Song
  • Fated to Love You
 fanitha:
  • Time traveling element + romance + light hearted
    • Queen In Hyun's man
    • Rooftop Prince
    • Proposal Daisakusen (there's also the kversion Operation Proposal)
  • Cute + romance
    • Weightlifting Fairy 
    • Shopping King Louis
    • Flower boy next door
    • Kahogo no Kahoko
    • Boku Unmei no Hito desu
    • From 5 to 9

The ones in bold letters are jdramas in case you want to venture since in your watched list you only have Kdramas

I'll check your recommendations out, as for jdramas, while I'm not against them I never really get to watching any since I have too many kdramas to watch haha :P

ManalAati:

Because this is my first life