7 hours ago

Classroom Romance

Kang Bok Soo and Son Soo Jeong classroom romance keeps getting better and better. The kiss was on fire.
Was this review helpful to you?
7 hours ago

Framing of the Queen

I just hate the idea of framing the queen. The episode was not as good as the first 2. It only got exciting when it is revealed that the Queen's court lady was really being a traitor. But, then it goes south again after that.
Was this review helpful to you?
9 hours ago

Stepping out of her comfort zone

Understanding her role as an ex-daughter-in-law, she was given loads and loads of baggage which she has to claim to maintain the status and the face of the ex-husband's family. Seeing her slowly open up and share her insecurities and getting reassured gave her more courage. Love the ending of the episode which makes me looking forward to what's next in the next episode!
Was this review helpful to you?
11 hours ago

Another Eternal Love cast nember in this

Just to let y'all know (For those who haven't yet recognised him), the Anye Luo character who killed the little kid is the same actor who played Mo Yuan's 1st disciple (2nd Prince of the eastern sea) in TMOPB!:)
Was this review helpful to you?
18 hours ago

One shouldn't mess with past nd should try to make present better...

The plot and storyline is just amazing. It's very different nd new concepts. Time leep by kiss nd 7days difference is quite impressive. The way things changes just by changing your choices in life is worth understanding . It should be kept in mind that ones own decision decides his/her future. Overall this drama is worth watching.
Was this review helpful to you?
19 hours ago

Five Stars

Muito bom, estou amando a história e os atores são fofos. espero que tenha um final feliz. <3 <3
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

First episode tragically starts but then it gets hopefull

So the starts is kinda of bloody and tragically the mother of hua bu qi dies, but we get an explanation of what is going to be about, and how she will be a beggar bcz she is very important... so that for me was interesting and thats why I decided to give it a try and now Im waiting for more episodes... =)
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

Love and hate.

I can't speak that i love this episode, because my heart was broken when i watch it. =.=a Huhuhu.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

Impressive!

I gave high recommended for this episode (and episode 34 too). This series make me smile, laugh and cry exactly (almost) in the same moment. I love this so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Signal Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

Great story buildup

I love how the scenes from the present are presented in a cool blue tone while the scenes from the past are presented in a more sepia-toned so it's not very confusing. I like the characters but I think Detective Cha is too serious and too aggressive in her acting. I don't have a favorite character yet, as I feel I don't know much about them yet. The first part is a bit slow and boring for me, the tension surging up only when Detective Park discovers the walkie-talkie—then it was boring again, the tension surging up once more when they had the "lead suspect" almost cornered.I hope the next episodes won't disappoint me. I have watched a few dramas where the first episode is a bit slow and dragging but far exceeded my expectations during the next episodes, like Strong Woman Do Bong Soon. I have high expectations with Signal, given its high rating in this platform, so I'm not dropping it for now.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
4 days ago

ss

aaasdsaddfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfegdfgdfghdfgtyhrtihgujnmdirgnmirdnfgidhrngjdkrngkdrngkdrngrdngkhdhrngkidrngkdrgnkdrgnidgnkdrngidrngidrngkdjrngkidjrngikdrngkdrngkdnrgkdnrgidrngiujniesyhieniusmeofismogmsdriognmdrgdghfthfthrgdrgd
Was this review helpful to you?
5 days ago

serious analyst (not)

with the exception of Artita’s return to the past, the series is good.Well, I can not take seriously the system of the sotus. she is bad, stupid, but for some reason she is not normally criticized. instead, it seeks out the good sides. in order to change nothing, I suppose?and the sotus system was not disclosed. because it's lakorn focused on relationships Artita and Kongfoba. and probably for the better, because i'm not sure what they would have done.sorry for my english, he's bad.
Was this review helpful to you?
5 days ago

????? ?????? ??? ????????, ??????, ????? ??…

????? ?????? ??? ????????, ??????, ????? ?? ???? ?????. ??, ? ???????, ?????? ??? ????? ????? ??????.
Was this review helpful to you?
5 days ago

??????? ????? ????????????? ??????? ?????…

??????? ????? ????????????? ??????? ????? ????????????? ? ???????????? ????????? ???????. ???????? ??????????????? ? ???????? ??????! ??? ???? ??? ? ?? ???????????? ??????. ? ????, ???????, ??? ??? ???? ????????????? ????????? ??????????, ?? ???? ?? ??????? ??????????? ????????? ? ??????? ???????.
Was this review helpful to you?
Our Skyy Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

Ugh this was so good, I love Mork and Tee.…

Ugh this was so good, I love Mork and Tee. Only criticism being they spent to much time on the jealousy when I just wanted fluff, the ending more than made up for it though.
Was this review helpful to you?

Recent Discussions