1 day ago

Smart Boy Tan.

1. Smart boy Tan goes straight to Noojoon (the gay bestie)2. Noojoon (he's my favourite character) decides to tell Nudee the truth. Smart move, bestie! 3. They tell Nudee. She believes them. 4. Win spies on Lan. Ends badly. 5.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 day ago

Crap is about to go down.

1. Pee goes looking for Lan at work.2. Win and Lan safely make it back to the resort3. Kaew slaps Lan. Lan slaps Kaew. 4. Kaew finds out Lan is married5. Pee and Kaew join forces6. Win keeps on contemplating how Lan and his dead wife are so similar because she does what his wife did and she knows what his wife knew.7. Kaew comes to Win's house to further corrupt Nudee (his wife's sister) against Lan. 8. Win asks Lan "Who are you, Nalan?" Of course, she's not telling. 9. Kaew and Nudee plan on publically humiliating/confronting Lan with Pee. 10. Win (the male lead) continues to wonder how similar Lan and his dead wife are. 11. Lan starts to wonder if Win really cares about his dead wife AKA her. 12. Nudee thinks about her and Kaew's plan and decides to involve Tan (Lan's maid's son) into it (I think he's name is Tan. I dunno). She calls him over the same night if he wants to save his 'sister' from getting fired/exposed (AKA LAN). EPISODE ENDS.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
1 day ago

Heartwarming

Only on episode 4, and I already want to give this the highest rating! The character interactions are full of heart, the food looks wonderful, and watching the main characters unraveling the father/son mystery is going at a good pace...not too slow, but not too fast, either. Definitely happy to be watching this!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 day ago

E3

1. Pattinee’s sister misses her 2. Kaew (Pattinee’s Secretary) AKA the rat who made the misunderstanding between her husband and her (which lead her to get into the accident) GETS PROMOTED TO PR MANAGER POSITION (which was Pattinee’s position) 3. Lan’s rat husband tries to find her. Even flirts with her personal nurse Jan. 4. Patinee’s Bestie (Who she has confessed to in her Lan’s Body) tries to understand if Win (husband) and his mother will accept the miracle that has happened. It’s a no. 5. Lan decides to work as Win’s Secretary yo take revenge while being close to her son, Boat.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 day ago

Okay.

1. Pattinee gets into accident and becomes brain dead 2. Nalantha gets into shock, needs a new heart 3. Pattinee ‘dies’ (her heart gets illegally operated into Nalantha)4. Pattinee’s soul gets into Lan.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 day ago

A slow steady start.

1. Introduction of characters 2. Pattinee sees her husband in the arms of another (it’s a misunderstanding)3. Nalantha sees her husband having ‘it’ with his mistress
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

The ending for Can and Tin messed me up

It was so unfair I need to know if they got together in the end, the director's cut is not cutting it for me
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

life stories

Continuation of a great drama which is life , It's not focused on lead roles like in regular dramas continuations , firstly is short story it's not stressful to show every part of theirs life it's focused more on story than on actors ," Life is a Life Love is a Love no matter who you are Your story is important".
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

that it's amazing WOW

I really love it the web dramas are more addicting than regular drama . There is no lead role , there is a life stories each character is giving a vibe an atmosphere to the drama and that there is no lead roles it showing more possibilities which giving us a life. Those stories are a teachers of someone else faults and positive choices , kinda showing a path ,road which You can choose to lead yourself to Happiness ."If you have a stressful life ,you can put your stress into a drama and try to find your lead role in Life Drama".
Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

Another great episode!

Episode 28 became my top 1 favourite episode. This ep both enlightened and entertained me . The way Master Seol Min Suk's interacts with his 4 pupils touched my heart and I gained many great tips about how to speak in front of public better. How I wish I can have if not much a bit of his confidence to boost my low self-esteem regarding the matter.. I really can relate to how the four felt before they give their speech. That dreadful moment standing infront of public and see all their eyes looking at you -____- And they all did great at their speech despite feeling so nervous at first. I personally love Seung Gi's lecture out of all. His topic about anxiety hit me the most."You're most anxious when you are not doing anything." -LSG "If you're feeling anxious because of your concerns, I suggest you to take action first. I'm certain that such courage will make you grow as a person." -LSG"What matters is'nt what you do when others are watching, but what you do when you're alone." -YSH"You must make effort when no one but yourself watching." - YSH10/10 for this ep!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
2 days ago

I really really love them

One to the best Korea DramaLove all of themIf I get the Eng Subtitles, it'll be great... De Ba...
Was this review helpful to you?

Frame/ Book are the only bright spots.

This show isn't bad, but it's not really good either. The acting and writing get better around episode 4, but it's hard to believe the characters throughout the series. There isn't much conflict and the boys are really immature. That's not a criticism though, I liked the show because the actors acted like high school boys (because they are that age). Most BL shows I've seen set in high school have actors who are much older, so this was refreshing. Frame was a stand out for me, while watching him I felt like he could be a big star. He was the most believable and his relationship with Book felt genuine. Fuse/Tee were much less interesting but not bad.I was fine with the fake kisses because it would be weird to watch 14-16 year old boys kissing and doing other things on camera.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

A different way to get into her good graces

There is something I didn't mention in prior comments, but I really like how these two started out... as far as the positive aspect of Mr. Tang trying to get closer to ManJun. Her facial expressions to Tang and his smiles when he's got her cold.. just picturesque. :) Especially that bear he drew for her. It's too bad.. as time flies.. things change.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

Really... have any other way other than Abandoning

One thing for sure ... he's an expert at abandoning her. I can 100% understand the mistrust ManJun has for the male species and want nothing to do with them at this time. I really like her character... I can relate.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

LOVING THIS DRAMA

No matter where this young lady goes now... there is always someone to bash and thrash her self esteem. She's fighting her best ...not...to get knocked down. She has a lot more strength than most of us women out there, especially the way she stands her ground after being verbally bashed, as she walks away with her head held high. Bravo Man Jun for you.Now onto the supporting actress Duo Duo. She's such a lively character.. yet what impresses me the most is her devotion and unconditional care that she has for Man Jun. Friends like her are a very rare gem to find.
Was this review helpful to you?