Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
28 minutes ago

Five Stars

I like this drama a lot... please keep the good work.... thanks for the cast..the director...and every one in this drama...for giving us this unique piece of art....
Was this review helpful to you?
Paradise and tree Episode 29
0 people found this review helpful
10 hours ago

Paradise and tree

I like the dialogue said by Na moo and Nak won ,"Even a person like me ,there is paradise","Even a person like me there is a tree to lean on ".. But I didn't understand his brother why not close to her ..When Na moo was not there with her ,her brother always next to her and always support her ...But she feel safe and secure when Naa Moo next to her ...May be childhood affection,likeness and bonding was too strong that not a single moment they forget each other ...Some more dialogue I liked "in this way our nightmare like story will come to an end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 24
0 people found this review helpful
14 hours ago

Are You Human Too? (2018)  Episode 24 Nam…

Are You Human Too? (2018)  Episode 24 Nam Shin is a son from a family who runs a large company. After an unexpected accident, he falls into a coma. His mother Oh Ro-Ra is an authority on brain science and artificial intelligence. She creates an android named Nam Shin III which looks like just like her son Nam Shin. The android pretends to be Nam Shin and he has a bodyguard So-Bong.

WATCH NOW >>>> MASTER-MOVIES.XYZ
Was this review helpful to you?
Too slow Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
22 hours ago

Too slow

Today's episode Si look good ,his likeness toward her truly seen but still story is not at all connecting . Everything is so loose ,not activeness seen in any of the character.
Was this review helpful to you?
Ok, Episode 6
0 people found this review helpful
23 hours ago

Ok,

I know drama made with same theme but they can try another story line ,it is seems that drama is moving fast as well as something is missing ,.Lei character is also so loose and other two Si's friend role also very loose ....Scare of F4 was not seen in this drama ...
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 40
0 people found this review helpful
1 day ago

The show dives straight into action without…

The show dives straight into action without much explaining. Now I'm waiting for more profound introduction of characters. And I'd like to know what happened between the two mail protagonists in the past. Seems like there's no romance but I'm very okay with that one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Is this ending? Episode 38
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Is this ending?

Nice ending with the fortune cooking .I thought that their will be a story for their ex who will regret to leave them and feel bad to see their happy life . Their is a entry of new girl for Song ,but they didn't introduced her properly for him .I thought of their love story but they leave their story in the middle or not even start ,I found this part missing in the drama . I thought drama will end with the poong's marriage but nothing happened like that .They bring the concept of talkative horse which found to be funny but they not take it till the end. Last apologize part and deal kept between poong's and her mother was also didn't bring any sense to the episode. Starting of the drama was so good , everything is going so smooth but the end seemed to be incomplete .Something is missing.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 24
1 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Five Stars

This drama always makes me scream at the end. "I must take you away from him. Is this Jealousy?" Ooh  my gosh!!
But why must human Shin be so scary?  He creeps me out...
Was this review helpful to you?
Parent's pressure Episode 50
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

Parent's pressure

Parent's pressure is the biggest pressure,they so much worried about their kids, starting from their birthday about school,about other activities like dancing ,playing instrument,their future ,their settlement and their marriage but parents didn't know that their worriedness becomes pressure to their children because they do things according to their parents wish and trying to do best so parents get happy but sometimes we forgot about our (children) happiness,our wishes and our interest and if things do not go well and started annoying , frustrated but will never says to parents because of love and respect we have towards them and try to solve our problem by ourself ,trying to find our interest and put efforts towards it but ultimately parents never agree because it is against their wishes as result one has to suffer .Same happening with Mr.Lee and Ji eun's brother. Let see how the truth will open.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Great start! Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

Great start!

Jung Hae-In had caught my eye in While you were sleeping (you guessed it, second lead syndrome). So I was planning from very long time watch this drama! I've heard only good things about it.

The start has won my heart! Looking forward to a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

Too good end and too good dialogues


Review of 23 and 24 episode
In Today's episode I like lots of scene though I like all the episodes till know but Today's episode win my heart . Starting with episode ,she didn't care he is real human ,she even not surprised only she care about Robot Shin ,this is called true feeling ,how a person connected with a person so closed that it become unbreakable bond which already seen in the last part of the episode.Human shin not trusting anybody's because he replaced by robot shin but actually it is not like that he is not trusting anybody but he is angery about that how easily they replaced him to Robot and forget about him . Then I like Reporter and kang so's father conversation ,it is so funny I laugh very loudly in those conversation.then he comes to know that he is robot the way he show his reaction that amazing.I like the scene when robot shin and kang so bong spare some time inside the gym ring ,as she fall asleep on his shoulder and the way he observe her and she wakes up and they both look towards each other and then background music part start was amazing.I still not understanding that David has some feeling towards robot or not.The last part the way he grab her hand from human shin and told her that I have to protect you from him ,this called jealously ...Too good end and too good dialogue .As a whole I enjoyed the episode thoroughly .

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid ending ,fantastic ending ,amazing ending,..........

He herd everything what was happening around him .Really waiting how he replaced with the robot shin . I knew it something like this going to happen when ye na father expose robot shin ,actual shin replaced him and such happened . I like the starting conversation part between robot shin and so bong father ,that was quite funny ..I like Mrs. reporter part also .Last part of the episode human shin just in a character of robot shin to make everyone fool so no one identify the way he leave her hand I realized he is actual Shin ,what will happen to kang so bong now he again come in his arrogant character ,did they really paired or He paired with ye na ...

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
4 days ago

Four Stars

Say something I have give upon you " nice line . The rude ,arrogant attitude is not at all suit on Si ,the way Lee min Ho did on Boys over flower but he is good in emotional and jealous expressions.his character look more childish than arrogant and rude ,no toughness .On the other I like Lei and Shancai pairing,I like their scene more than other scene .Then the character of Xi is not that attractive as it was in the character of Boys over flower . Let see how strong the character goes as we move further with episodes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

What a condition he put to keep away Quinch…

What a condition he put to keep away Quinch from Shancai ..Good one ...Rest today's drama is ok .
Was this review helpful to you?
Rest is good Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

Rest is good

a minute agoI think that kick scene was over dramatic but mummy one concept is quiet funny.Story catch their and it is going fast .Shancai started having feeling towards Lei but she goes further she come to know that Lei hs someone in his life but LEI didn't realizing that he is moving towards her but when realized its too late and it's too sad to see.I hate love triangle .I hope with the ending of the drama Mr.writer and Mr.director also made partner with him .Last when she told to them that she is hurting because of them ,as soon as she told to them Si leave her hand because he felt her pain .I like that scene.Let see what will be next .One thing is missing and I think it should also be there in this drama .In boys over flower whenever Jandi had arguments with Junpuo ,jihu smiled on her act I like that part .This should be also add in this drama because whenever jihoo smile ,to see him smile ,I also smiled .As I early said auch scene make us connected with the drama .Rest is good

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?