If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
A Must Watch Episode 32
0 people found this review helpful
19 hours ago

A Must Watch

My favorite drama of 2017, total recommend. It was cute, sweet and exciting. I liked the casting especially Han Woo Tak ????
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
22 hours ago

Os protas são muito fofos. O choque em pensar…

Os protas são muito fofos. O choque em pensar que ele também tem uma namorada, pode faze-la descobrir que seus sentimentos vão além da pura amizade
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
22 hours ago

O interesse vai crescendo a medida que o dorama…

O interesse vai crescendo a medida que o dorama avança. Quando ele decide ser sincero para com seus sentimentos, que aparece?
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 6
0 people found this review helpful
23 hours ago

Episódio triste e sofrido para  oppa.  Prende…

Episódio triste e sofrido para  oppa.  Prende nossa atenção já que desejamos que vença o amor que floresceu sem que percebessem. Um dos episódios que mais me encantou dentre os que assisti. Vamos ver mais à frente.
Was this review helpful to you?
Bah Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Bah

I honestly enjoy this show, but this episode is straight up infuriating for the majority of it. Everyone is making stupid mistakes like we haven't been in a drama for the last eight episodes. The reporter is an idiot and he is a bigger idiot for running to her and leaving his girlfriend stranded. She found them in bed, but he never clearly tells reporter ex that he has a new girlfriend and he's serious about her, and she needs to get therapy from someone else. Ugh. Why do we always have to go backwards around the ten episode mark in EVERY. DRAMA.

I liked the ending, but he just won't give her the confidence and state plainly the way he feels.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Foi tão rápido o episódio 4 que me assustei…

Foi tão rápido o episódio 4 que me assustei quando acabou. A presença do cãozinho trouxe à memória de ambos, momentos da infância que viveram felizes por terem um cãozinho e os momentos tristes quando o perderam. Compartilharam da mesma alegria e da mesma dor.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

As circunstâncias do destino junta dois amigos…

As circunstâncias do destino junta dois amigos de infância que passam a viver na mesma casa e não percebem que algo novo e inesperado está acontecendo. Apesar de ser um roteiro simples começa a me envolver. Vendo a simplicidade do dia a dia aproximando dois corações.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Neste episódio a trama conseguiu chamar mais…

Neste episódio a trama conseguiu chamar mais minha atenção. O casa de prota são fofos e engraçados, estória leve e sutil, mas sem grandes avanços ainda.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

O episódio 1 não foi de grande impacto,…

O episódio 1 não foi de grande impacto, mas está parecendo ser um dorama leve, descontraído e sem muita pretensão. Vou seguir em frente rumo ao episódio 2.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Hyunbin's character is different from…

Hyunbin's character is different from typical male leads. Typical male leads are cool. Joo Won acts and works to be cool. LOL the last scene where it looked like he planned the whole scenario in his head - relatableeee
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 31
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

realmente este Lakorn é uma historia de um…

realmente este Lakorn é uma historia de um homem extremamente ignorante(PS. sem entendimento, discernimento da situação) por sua vez uma garota sem noção do perigo ao se redor mas como sempre gosto do mocinho malvado e sempre tem uma sanguesuga  no  meio, teve muita tortura psicologica mas o fim foi doce.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

Four Stars

Good for something lighthearted. Became really predictable halfway through though, and sometimes the chemistry was great while other times it was a little off. Despite that, overall, I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 14
0 people found this review helpful
6 days ago

So disgusted. How are they doing this to Chan…

So disgusted. How are they doing this to Chan Soo. So so disgusting. I feel nothing for the mother she can rot in jail or worse her face pisses me off
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
6 days ago

The mum should rot in hell, if the brother…

The mum should rot in hell, if the brother gets sent to jail or whatever I hope she rots. She's an actual embarrassment.
Was this review helpful to you?
worst drama ever Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
7 days ago

worst drama ever

oh my god!  started out promising,  cliché but with lots of potential to develop over the episodes..  then what happened! it like a combination of all the kdrama cheesy moments and scene, put it into one drama. the last few episodes was so very frustrating! with repeated memory (which are so little)  flashback,  again and again just to get through to the last moment.  overall waste of time,  well gotta give and 8 just for the male lead,  he's gorgeous.  other than that, there's nothing in this drama.  not even a good comedy!
Was this review helpful to you?