18 hours ago

Still strong!

Strong episode. I love how they are pushed into each other's arms without knowing their real identities. Lines are still a bit blurred as to who's really on whose side but that makes for great developments and twists to come. I just want me a Great Bromance! Bring on the Brotherly love
Was this review helpful to you?
19 hours ago

Good so far

I'm liking how this develops so far, Clever male lead and a heroine we don't yet really know but want to root for. This show is slowly getting its hooks on me. Can't wait for Episode 3
Was this review helpful to you?

Very syrupy and dramatic expressions of love

Refusing to let go of someone with no love for you, was a repititive theme in this drama. My gag reflex was triggered lol.
Was this review helpful to you?

Hardship

Like kang me rae ,so ha also go through many hardship but in kang mae re case her parents support her but in case so ha she had to fight her fight all alone.why her mother abandoned her ,why she ignore her grandmother ,I hope this why questions answer will be give in next episode as it is last one
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

Frustrated

All in all it was a great Finale, but I was frustrated that we had to give SooAh so much screen time. I had absolutely no emotional stake in her and her redemption. I think that her arc pushed it too far in the last 2 episode and robbed us of a lot of potential cute moments between the leads or with the parents.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

EACH EPISODE LEAVES ME GLUED TO MY CHAIR

GREAT STORY. EXCELLENT ACTORS.THEY TOUCH MY HEART, EACH EPISODEIS SO AWESOME. I SEE THE CHARACTERSDEVELOP THEY HAVE SUBSTANCE, EMOTIONS,LOVE FOR COUNTRY AND INTRICATERELATIONSHIPS. I LOVE THEM.KUDOS TO THE DIRECTOR AND WHOLE CREW,
Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

This Kdrama, was amazing! It hit all my emotions. And I really loved it, ie watched it over 10 times now. And its still good.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

Must watch!

I really loved this, its a must watch. If you haven watched it you really should! I found it to be really cute and interesting.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 days ago

Great drama and lots of twists. The characters…

Great drama and lots of twists. The characters are very interesting. Only, I have noticed that there are quite similar scenes from other drama (Princess agents, Eternal love, Oh, my general, Go, princess, go ..) But still, very interesting, lots of humor and happy ending. And that's what I like most of all.
Was this review helpful to you?
7 days ago

Because of me

Super ending.He is her crescendo ,wao what a linking of story.they knew each other since teenage but only by face and from there ,their story get connected .It is not because of me ,it is because the past story need to be connected ...Both of them hidden story is open ,Next face where is her uncle ?Where her aunt hiding herself from woo seo ri ?What is Jennifer story ?Who is that man who pay her hospital bills for 11years .....What will be the doctor story ?What his important part in this drama ?You chan you are doing best supporting role.
Was this review helpful to you?
7 days ago

I am in love with Ae and Pete & Kengkla and Techno

I kinda a liked this episode. I don't know why Pete pushing Ae to that "My Hero" girl, if he has already confessed about his feelings. Excited to watch next episode and wish to see more chemistry between Ae and Pete. And yes the other couple that i wanna see more is Kengkla and Techno, just waiting for them to confess their feelings for each other.
Was this review helpful to you?

Time travel and cooking

Ok. So this drama is very special. The main heroine is funny, cute but sometimes absolutely ridiculous. The hero is sometimes really impossible, sometimes you don't even know what you can expect from him. He have really really weird relationships with secondary women characters. He doesn't really believe what main heroine is saying even when she is speaking truth. But their relationship is progressing really well. Even though the plot is a little crazy sometimes it's relatively well made. I really like every time she was cooking and that part was really great and awesome made. The secondary characters are same really good and some bad made. There is also a lots of bad guys/girls.Songs are little boring and there isn't any song for me which stud out. Special effects are well made and costumes as well.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

A Happy Ending Romance

A favorite K drama that set the bar high for all others.One of the few K dramas I've seen where the lead characters have children at the end, which, has always been a favorite occurrence to me. I also felt that what made this plot better was how the male lead was always impressed by her but when they started dating he became a ball of mush just for her. I always love a fluffy romantic male lead. Has such an incredible ending that brings happy tears to my eyes just thinking about it!
Was this review helpful to you?
8 days ago

A Happy Ending Romance

One of my all-time favorite Kdramas. To an American, this drama can seem shady at first because she was his student and he was her homeroom teacher but I believe he fell in love with her before knowing she a high school student also as her teacher he draws a clear line between them. I love this drama because the gangster background the heroine has and how she decides to turn her life around without denying her past. The male lead also exudes happiness and positivity which gives this romance opposite attract vibes. To anyone who loves a good romantic Kdrama, I'd recommend Doctors.
Was this review helpful to you?
8 days ago

Truth of sad past

Goodwill come to the seo ri way with sad pass ,now she found her friends and their story with the truth of sad past ..feel bad For Chan and Mr.Dr. but Korean drama can't be completed without love triangle.
Was this review helpful to you?