The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
keeping you hooked Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
7 days ago

keeping you hooked

The story goes so smooth and the curiosity for the next episode is never withering. The main lead keeps us hooked with his captivating looks and he way he looks at Bei Wei Wei is more Charming
Was this review helpful to you?
Attention graber Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
7 days ago

Attention graber

The beginning is a bit confusing as there are scenes from the game and the real life but once we get the gist of it , things get interesting ;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 10
0 people found this review helpful
8 days ago

I was so certain that Sun Ae had the better…

I was so certain that Sun Ae had the better personality and she's better off with Seon Woo but now I JUST FEEL GUILT I hate how Seon Woo is unaware of everything and it feels sort of filthy that Sun Ae is in Bong Soon's body enjoying all these (admittedly, ADORABLE) scenes with Seon Woo. Ugh I hate this greed, I don't understand why the real Bong Soon can't enjoy the sweet moments and this feels so wrooooong 
My poor Seon Woo </3
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
8 days ago

SEON WOO IS THE CUTEST THING EVER OMG HIS…

SEON WOO IS THE CUTEST THING EVER OMG HIS SUBTLE JEALOUS SIDES AND CUTENESS IM DYING I've never felt so refreshed and tingly for a drama before this is such a fresh of breath I get it. I get everything. The character development is SO on point Idk whether I have to praise the director, screenwriter or actors
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
8 days ago

This episode felt kinda slow to be honest(or…

This episode felt kinda slow to be honest(or the ending at least). It is 3 years later from where the story began and it shows that Sang Hwan has now gone to college in Seoul to study law. (Because of his age I think this suits him way better than his role as a high school student lol). Today is the day Dong Cheol is released from prison so Sang Hwan goes back to Muji to visit his parents and hopefully meet Dong Cheol too. Sung Mi is now living in Gyuseonweo with her parents. Her father has become totally obsessed with the religion and her mother has still not recovered from the shock Sang Jin's death caused. Some incidents happen at Gyuseonweo and Sang Mi tries to escape but fails multiple times. I was really hoping Sang Mi would meet Sang Hwan and his friends again while she was trying to escape, but this doesn't happen this episode which was kinda disappointing in my opinion. The lack of interaction between Sang Mi and Sang Hwan and his friends made this episode kind of slow for me and no major differences in the story happened (yet). I do feel like this will happen next episode and I like that the writers aren't rushing this show too much, the pacing is just perfect. Overall this is a good episode but I would recommend watching the next episode right away after you've watched this one because there's a kinda big cliffhanger.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Drama Recommend to all Romance Lovers

Awesome Drama finished it in 3 days
Awesome Romance Comedy Story love the Story , it's Characters , Actors and Music. Really Really Great Anime :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
8 days ago

This episode makes me feel so guilty about…

This episode makes me feel so guilty about myself because I absolutely love Sun Ae more so than Bong Soon and I wouldn't even mind if she was permanent in her body. I do feel really bad for her and I get where she's coming from but the episode is just more fun with Sun Ae so I hope the screenwriters switch it up or something because I can't handle another long Bong Soon episode
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 10
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

Five Stars

This drama has been so so so sweet the past few episodes, I think I got diabetes from how sweet it is.

Watching the lead couple slowly fall in love has got me all excited and giddy, and it makes me wish I could find this type of relationship irl as well. Ahhh too sweet!!! Absolutely loving this drama!
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 15
0 people found this review helpful
12 days ago

Four Stars

The first half of this show was exceptional as it explores the characters in a real way, the romance isn't really cuddly either, in a single word it feels very 'raw'. Unfortunately on the second half it descends into K-Drama mediocrity as it pulls all the cliches that were missing from the first half, I want to roll my eyes as I think back on them.
All the comedy was in the first half as well and then somehow disappeared only to re-appear near the end. I would like to see the original script that was likely butchered by the higher-ups.

To your average K-Drama fan the romance might seem weird as it's not your typical cuddly teenage like fluff like other shows, they fit together like broken pieces of a whole and their need for each other is clearly there to see if you have eyes, the whole restaurant scene with the bag was so (I've never had the need to use these  words before) emotionally charged it was almost tangible

The first half of this show is 10/10, but do skip around in the latter half so it doesn't get too boring

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
13 days ago

MY POOR JINYOUNG MY BABY DOES THAT MEAN HE…

MY POOR JINYOUNG MY BABY DOES THAT MEAN HE CAN'T DRAW ANYMORE OR SOMETHING
I HAVE SO MANY MIXED EMOTIONS
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 22
0 people found this review helpful
13 days ago

Three Stars

Mostly harmless, with some good acting.  But  Yang Dong Geun as the lead man seemed flat and uninteresting. He just didn't bring any sparkle or life to the role.   This could have been great with Jang Hyuk, Ji Sung or Lee Min Ki in the lead. Park Han Byul was delightful as the robot mom, and the supporting cast was excellent.  Ivy's final scene was a tour de force.  A so-so drama as it was, the  very good writing and direction would have been better served with a livelier lead man.  
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
14 days ago

Damn... I actually like the 2nd lead lmao,…

Damn... I actually like the 2nd lead lmao, this was the turning point where the 2nd leads chances of romance are all gone, imagine how different the story would've been if he got there on time
But I already know I'm going to HATE the new girl ughhhhhhhhh I'm betting she's the daughter of some high official that they want to hook up with the prince (Will be surprised if this is not the case later on)
Was this review helpful to you?
A MASTERPIECE! Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
14 days ago

A MASTERPIECE!

A MASTERPIECE! Music, storyline, acting, cinematography, everything is artistically done. It felt like you were there with them as they travelled back and forth from past to present. A very thrilling ride. Although unfortunately, very underrated.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
15 days ago

4 episodes in and i'm IN LOVE. It really…

4 episodes in and i'm IN LOVE. It really messes with you when both male leads are equally charming. Really expecting a lot from this drama
Was this review helpful to you?
OMG! Episode 13
0 people found this review helpful
16 days ago

OMG!

A very exciting chapter, finally happened what I expected: the meeting. What an amazing actor is Jang Hyuk! His face is sooo expressive, it moved me deeply.
Was this review helpful to you?