The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

Foi tão rápido o episódio 4 que me assustei…

Foi tão rápido o episódio 4 que me assustei quando acabou. A presença do cãozinho trouxe à memória de ambos, momentos da infância que viveram felizes por terem um cãozinho e os momentos tristes quando o perderam. Compartilharam da mesma alegria e da mesma dor.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

As circunstâncias do destino junta dois amigos…

As circunstâncias do destino junta dois amigos de infância que passam a viver na mesma casa e não percebem que algo novo e inesperado está acontecendo. Apesar de ser um roteiro simples começa a me envolver. Vendo a simplicidade do dia a dia aproximando dois corações.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

Neste episódio a trama conseguiu chamar mais…

Neste episódio a trama conseguiu chamar mais minha atenção. O casa de prota são fofos e engraçados, estória leve e sutil, mas sem grandes avanços ainda.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

O episódio 1 não foi de grande impacto,…

O episódio 1 não foi de grande impacto, mas está parecendo ser um dorama leve, descontraído e sem muita pretensão. Vou seguir em frente rumo ao episódio 2.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
29 days ago

Hyunbin's character is different from…

Hyunbin's character is different from typical male leads. Typical male leads are cool. Joo Won acts and works to be cool. LOL the last scene where it looked like he planned the whole scenario in his head - relatableeee
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 31
0 people found this review helpful
30 days ago

realmente este Lakorn é uma historia de um…

realmente este Lakorn é uma historia de um homem extremamente ignorante(PS. sem entendimento, discernimento da situação) por sua vez uma garota sem noção do perigo ao se redor mas como sempre gosto do mocinho malvado e sempre tem uma sanguesuga  no  meio, teve muita tortura psicologica mas o fim foi doce.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 13, 2017

Four Stars

Good for something lighthearted. Became really predictable halfway through though, and sometimes the chemistry was great while other times it was a little off. Despite that, overall, I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 14
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 11, 2017

So disgusted. How are they doing this to Chan…

So disgusted. How are they doing this to Chan Soo. So so disgusting. I feel nothing for the mother she can rot in jail or worse her face pisses me off
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 11, 2017

The mum should rot in hell, if the brother…

The mum should rot in hell, if the brother gets sent to jail or whatever I hope she rots. She's an actual embarrassment.
Was this review helpful to you?
worst drama ever Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 11, 2017

worst drama ever

oh my god!  started out promising,  cliché but with lots of potential to develop over the episodes..  then what happened! it like a combination of all the kdrama cheesy moments and scene, put it into one drama. the last few episodes was so very frustrating! with repeated memory (which are so little)  flashback,  again and again just to get through to the last moment.  overall waste of time,  well gotta give and 8 just for the male lead,  he's gorgeous.  other than that, there's nothing in this drama.  not even a good comedy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 11, 2017

no se pueden ver los capitulos!!!!!!  ????…

no se pueden ver los capitulos!!!!!!  ???? tome de mi tiempo registrandome poniendo mis datos personales para nada... solo es una perdida de tiempo por que la paguina no funciona para nada.
Was this review helpful to you?
Worth watching Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 10, 2017

Worth watching

A great drama with an interesting plot. Good chemistry between the main lead couple. Mike D'Angelo was great in his role.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 10
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 10, 2017

so gar so good.  im in 11th episode.  because…

so gar so good.  im in 11th episode.  because of the ratings and reviews,  i started without any expectations but it surprised me.  this lakorn is actually really good.  the first few episodes were kinda boring but it gets better and better.  kimmy Kimberly you really are an amazing actress.  never been disappointed with you.  i cried when u cried.  
Was this review helpful to you?
Turning point Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 10, 2017

Turning point

I really thought this was a touching episode - it's a turning point for our couple. My recap here: https://taiweiland.tumblr.com/post/167327561547/oh-my-general-episode-12-recap
Was this review helpful to you?
Destiny? Yuck. Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Nov 9, 2017

Destiny? Yuck.

Here's what you need to know about Destiny. You don't. You just don't until you do. What happens if you do know your destiny prematurely? Well, you'll be a creep or perceive as a stalker. Afterall, how can you not wonder and look and avoid your destined person?
So here comes a tale of a man named Makoto Masaki, approached by a self-proclaimed God, who seems to know everything about his life (plus the magical powers of appearing and disappearing) who tells him about his destined person and the urgency for him to make a move. Makoto, despite the disbelief, couldn't refute God's proof of what he sees as destiny hence summoned his courage to speak with our female protagonist, Haruko. Naturally, like any sane lady, Haruko freaked out and assumed the worst.
I like the script. The humour during the first half, mainly between Makoto and God wasn't really that funny to me but it does produce that slight smile. It felt a little forced at first. The other interactions are cool. I absolutely love how they portray the men in Makoto's office. I don't particularly like them, but the way the script brought it shows a pretty good view how others perceive you. Makoto the "ikemen" is said to attract ladies but he had horrible luck with woman. For someone who claimed to not care about looks, he have a type that's overall based on looks. You can see him complaining about Haruko being cold and tough as well. His initial character is one of those that would attract attacks from feminists though I have a feeling that that's exactly how the director wanted the show to portray.
After experiencing a lot of failed relationship for his inability to see girls as who they are, perhaps now he will be a changed person? That's only my assumption though. Other than his expectation of his type of girls, he's a decent man. He works hard, earnest and sincere.
Definitely going into Episode 2 with expectation. I love the build-up of this show already.
Still, "I'm your destiny" for a pick-up line? I'd roll my eyes too.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?