The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
15 days ago

Three Stars

So.....this is kinda fresh to me and I've liked the story but plot so far signals that it will be all over the place.
-Spoiler alert below-






The way they showed the main girl's past was like we were watching a new character to come...
It was off. Not really creative or anything. It was just...off.
OST sounds promising though, let's see how it will turn out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Happy together Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
16 days ago

Happy together

my favorite movie series i wish i could download in my cellphone to wacth it because in kissasian and youtube channel i didn't see the movie or episode so, i wish i could watch the movie in mydramalist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
16 days ago

Five Stars

Watched this drama without much expectation but what a hidden gem it turned out to be.  This is a series where directing, cast, writing, script, bgm, and cinematography came together perfectly to create a beautiful series.  The writing and narration incorporated SK social issues into the travelers' lives and how they handle and resolve their personal situations in the worlds they live in.  How they touched other people's lives and how they themselves are influenced or touched by the people they are traveling with.  This drama is definitely more than just a travelogue on France, (which btw its cinematography was excellent) - it is rom-com at its best with tears, laughter,  comic scenes, love-dovey romantic scenes, passionate kisses, thought-provoking topics, and some heart-wrenching scenes and none of those draggy scene fillers.  The only gripe I have with this drama is that it ended too fast at 12 episodes but every episode is gold.

I love this package so much, I have signed up for a dvd release.  Fingers crossed it would be.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
16 days ago

Best guest appearance I've ever seen

Being able to see attorney Cha from I hear your voice was not only nostalgic, but also very satisfying. This episode turn made me feel relaxed in regards to Gi Jae Myung. Attorney Cha never gives up on his cases. i just loved it. Overall episode was good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
17 days ago

Two Stars

Confusing for the first couple episodes and has more gross scenes than I have seen in a drama so far :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
19 days ago

How do you actually watch the video? I'm…

How do you actually watch the video? I'm new to this... Do you have to wait for it to air again?
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
19 days ago

Bom pelo que entendi tanto ela (Kwang) e o…

Bom pelo que entendi tanto ela (Kwang) e o mocinho (Sayumphu)  são totalmente ingênuos , ele é um homem com 10 anos de diferença na idade e não percebe nada ao seu redor , neste episodio tudo muda muito rápido , agora vamos ver o que vai acontecer nos próximos episódios, até mais .
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 13
0 people found this review helpful
19 days ago

Five Stars

WELL THINGS ARE COMING OUT TO THE LIGHT.
THE FEMALE LEAD GETS ON MY NERVES SOMETIMES.
I THINK NOW THINGS WILL GET ROLLING.
Was this review helpful to you?
20 days ago

DB&M E01: WOAH LEVEL 99999

Not your typical developing this kind of feeling, I am confused about this feeling to a guy drama as this series pilot episode made me feel its more on the mature side of things. It's more on the I am feeling this way for you because I feel this way drama since the characters are on the prime age seeing a CEO and a soon-to-be college student.  I really loved how on of the main character pursues his feelings towards anything he desires. The show's run time was a bit short for me but the initial story line and the acting is still great! Hoping for better episodes and more surprises from the characters and the story line.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
21 days ago

After watching the first episode I can already…

After watching the first episode I can already tell that this series will be filled with drama and passion, especially with this already-in-the-process-of-forming love triangle. I have to admit that this very first episode felt a little too rushed for me, and I am not sure if it's in a good or a bad way as I surely have mixed feelings about it. The lack of a build-up moment that adds a sweet touch of anticipation and tension between the two main characters that is usually present, I think, is a missed opportunity. Their first meeting pinpoints the beginning of their 'romance' and so we do slightly miss that element of anticipation. As far as the plot goes, it seems interesting enough to follow and capture your attention, and the characters seem complex enough to need a further understanding and development, which would make the series even more interesting to want to watch. Overall I think this series has a lot more to offer than it did in the first episode and will keep surprising us nicely in the future.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 117
0 people found this review helpful
22 days ago

I've enjoyed watching this series, however,…

I've enjoyed watching this series, however, I find it really disappointing that the writer or director decided to prolong the love triangle between Sun-ho, Dal-nim and Jae-Wook for so long. If she meant to be endgame for Sun-ho, why have most of the romantic clips being showed have Jae-wook in it? Also, their not many episodes left until the final and I still can't  see any movement on Dal nim side towards Sun-ho feelings. Looking forward to what plays out in the other episode even though I feel like dropping it.
where's the romance? Waited so long for the development of Sun-ho and Dal-nim relationship and yet nothing!!!! Aren't they the main characters and them Jae-wook and Se-na secondary characters?
If not why are both of them in the promotional pictures together?

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 19
0 people found this review helpful
22 days ago

I'm so so nervous and conflicted - I've…

I'm so so nervous and conflicted - I've basically lost my connection with So and I JUST FEEL SORRY FOR THE POOR GIRL I really hope she ends up with Jung but I'm terrified because I've heard that the ending is sad. I'm completely terrified. The worst that can happen is someone dies... right...
Was this review helpful to you?
Cuteness overload Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
22 days ago

Cuteness overload

I have fallen in love with this drama. It is too cute. if you want to watch a cute romance then you should give this a try. Their chemistry is amazing. I love it ????
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
23 days ago

Three Stars

It seems like a waste to me that no Japanese music has been used in the soundtrack so far. I'm not a fan of the theme song and will probably be fast forwarding it from now on.
So far, I think Tetsu is the cutest guy, and I guess Momo is the cutest girl. I'm not really into AKB48, and pretty much want to watch this show to hear more casual Japanese for study purposes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hearing Casual Japanese, easy to watch but, the music dissapoints me.

It seems like a waste to me that no Japanese music has been used in the soundtrack so far. I'm not a fan of the theme song and will probably be fast forwarding it from now on.So far I think Tetsu is the cutest guy, and I guess Momo is the cutest girl. I'm not really into AKB48, and pretty much want to watch this show to hear more casual Japanese for study purposes.
Was this review helpful to you?