The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
The reasons to marry Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

The reasons to marry

In this episode, we get so much understanding about the struggles of several characters regarding life, relationships, jobs, social status...All the contract marriage thing is an excuse to discuss social situations that have deep roots in korean society and that are nowadays being more and more questioned by new generations. (That's different, in a good way of course, from many other dramas in which the marriage plot is just used as a basis for a cliche romance).
Was this review helpful to you?

"I knew it was not the righ moment to fall for him..."

Well... think again Ji Ho. I don't blame the female lead... even though it's a stranger, how on earth is it possible not to fall for a guy like Minki?! LOLThis episode was hilarious. The cast delivered really funny portrayals. And we start knowing more about each character's personality and story (not only about the main couple).Also, the ending... it leaves us waiting in agony a whole week again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 23, 2017

It keeps getting better

Interaction between main couple in this episode in one sentence: a straightforward guy and a clever girl that values honesty.Also: this episode had one of my favourites scenes at the ending... so well executed! Simple and complex at the same time. Emotional 100%
Was this review helpful to you?
Yeah... Addictive Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Yeah... Addictive

In one episode we get an almost perfect depiction of the main leads struggles... and it's so damn awesome that I fell in love with the narrative. Writers did a hell of a job and it's just the beginning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Hooked Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Hooked

Two unique characters, a random encounter, a bus stop, an interesting chat and a kiss. All of that in the first episode.
Was this review helpful to you?
Lame old story line Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Lame old story line

Thought this drama was going to be nice funny chilled but just turns out to be another typical crying rich guy poor girl drama. Might drop it
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 16
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Five Stars

Perfect 10..! I would have given more if I could..It was such a beautiful drama, full of warmth, love,awesome friendships and great music.. Highly recommended..
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 59
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Where can I watch the next episode.please…

Where can I watch the next episode.please recommend some sites ,thanks. The ep. In the myasiantv.se is not updated.


Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 58
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 23, 2017

Five Stars

Time worthy ,interesting. At first I thought is not worthy of my time ... Because i only watch Chinese movies but when I saw the trailer, I thought i should watch this,,because I only watch historical dramas in Korean and the  sub of Chinese drama is always late... But when I start watching it I started to like it even though the subtitles is late.


Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 23, 2017

Still Not Enough! I want More!

I started watching this series from one of the actors I think it was Zhang Han found this on the page where I last watch was "Boss & Me". This series is really good. But when I finish all 44 episodes. Why are there 48 episodes in total? I don't see it from the other sites I go to watch it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 22, 2017

Endurance is the Key

OH! MY! GOSH! What an amazing drama this was.
I started this drama this on a whim and boy, am I glad I did. Ever since I started watching this I couldn't stop; I found myself binge-watching. Spectacularly done. Now let's get into this review.

STORY: 9.5/10
Warning: By no means is this drama full of fluff and such. If that's what you're looking for then find yourself elsewhere. If, however, you are willing to take up the challenge of not breaking your computer/phone/tablet screen due to your anger, then this is the drama for you. This drama is all about ENDURANCE.

First off, I don't think people should be intimidated by the amount of episodes. It's going to have you so hooked you won't even know how fast the episodes are passing.
So the story starts with our main actresses in their childhood. It shows their close relationship not only with themselves but with their father as well. But things took a turn for the worse...and fast! From then it just seem like things were just gonna keep getting worse for these girls. And it did. But all hope was not loss. After some years had passed we met an amazing ball of sunshine: Im Ha-Yoon. What a cupcake. It seemed, though, that things were just not meant to go the right way for our main actress; and once again things went from bad to worse to 'worse-er' (if you'll allow me :D). At this point is where this drama tested your endurance. From here, I would say, you have a long, looonng way to go. But be not afraid, there is a nice pot of gold awaiting you at the end of the rainbow :).  Satisfying!
P.S This drama will just make you fall head-over-heels for Gun-Woo. This man's devotion is no joke! *Faints* Perfectly perfect (too bad he only exists in a drama)

ACTING 10/10
Honestly, I don't think they could have picked a better cast for this drama. This is my first time meeting Lee Yoon Ji and I must say, she made me fall in love with her acting. She did a great job portraying the character. And boy! Can this girl cry or what? Her crying came so naturally for her - it was amazing. I'm sure after she was finished with this drama she had no tears to cry for a year. HAHA! As for our handsome man Son Seung Won - handsome indeed. Another oppa to be added to my already larger-than-life list! He's relatively new to acting and he hasn't had any main roles before this drama, but I think he did pretty good. And this was a long ass drama so yeah, 'pretty good' in an understatement. Kim Mi-Kyung, this ajumma that's everywhere tsk. I love her. I've only ever know her as a good person, so seeing her acting this evil was a punch to the gut for me. BUT she was so amazing in her role. I respect her. GO! Kim Mi-Kyung! This was also my first time seeing Lee Ha Yul in action very handsome. Not my first time with Ha Yun Joo; very pretty. They just had to play the bad role though, didn't they... Nevertheless, very convincing.
Shout out to the supporting roles. Honestly, without them this drama would have been as cheerful as a graveyard, if you get what I'm saying. They provided lots of laughs and peace to soothe the aching hearts of not only the main characters but the audience as well. All in all, everyone did an amazing job.

MUSIC 6/10
Honestly, I don't know. Was there any music in this? Hmmm. There was?! Oh, my bad. I was a bit too indulged in the drama to notice it. Yes, that's how bad I was.


Other Notes
Honestly, I really wanted to see more of Myung-Sun and Gwang-Soo. They were my sunshine in this drama. Too funny. ALSO! HOW! How could they not show us Myung-Sun's daughter at the end?! WHY? Why did you do this to me. An interaction with Gwang-soo and his daughter was much need....for me at least. I was so looking forward to that. :(

Also I felt like there were a few loose ends in this drama. But nothing much to worry about. Overall, it was great! Now. On to my next drama. Bye~


Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Great Potential Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 19, 2017

Great Potential

This drama has great potential however, there is happening way too many things in the first episode for it to be completely understandable. I get that the drama has to have some kind of thrill that makes you want to go to the next episode, but don't go over the top... I'm not saying it's a bad first episode, it certainly is great but I hope that everything will become clear in the following episodes. I'm looking forward to them.

The actors are actually pretty good. I honestly didn't expect much from the female leads, but the pleasantly surprised me. Thinking away the annoying ex that murdered that man in the beginning I think this drama is going to be very good and will have some unexpecting turns.

Hopefully everyone will enjoy this drama as much as I will! :)

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 19, 2017

One Stars

Well, nope ! We went round and round and round again but the real story still did not start... I'm starting to really think about giving up this drama.
Was this review helpful to you?
CASE TO CASE Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

CASE TO CASE

I REALLY ENJOY EACH EPISODE UP TILL NOW. HOW THE FORENSIC
DYNAMICS WORK FOR A DOCTOR THAT HAS IT'S QUIRKS WITH
A NEWBIE ASSISTANT THAT HAS HER SPECIAL ABILITIES.
THE CAST IS GREAT. 

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 17
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 18, 2017

por favor colocar este capitulo .... me dejaron…

por favor colocar este capitulo .... me dejaron muy emocionada con termino el capitulo anterior .... coloquenlo siiiiii porfa !!!
Was this review helpful to you?