The website is currently undergoing maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 31, 2017

Five Stars

I love it! The first episode shows a lot of potential. Some really strong acting here with all the MLs and the especially the MC. Nice touch of history showing Nurhaci - the founder of the Qing dynasty. However, it will be his son who will rule in China and who happens to be the ML!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Oh My Great Goodness Episode 7
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 31, 2017

Oh My Great Goodness

Oh my great goodness.

Spoilers ahead :D

This episode hit so many points home for me. Showing the inner workings of the relationships instead of just the depth of the friendships.
Second male lead is so my style that I was taking screenshots every few minutes. The acting is excellent. Now don't get me wrong I do love our male lead and the first couple relationship. Slowly it seems that she is growing in the cracks of his stoic view on life. Yet she doesn't feel its enough, but she's still also okay with it.

We are getting hints that beautiful Bok Nam may be slightly evil.. I'm hoping its a misunderstanding as I liked the true aspect of how close he is to a true competitor for our female lead's love.

Based on the show up to episode 5 I thought we would have the three main couples + a focus on keeping the "contract marriage" hidden as a real marriage. Then in episode 6 beautiful Bok Nam APPEARED. I was like oh no.. BUT SO MUCH YES.
But again this fact would mean that aside from his straight forward blunt attitude saying "I don't want anything but my house and cat" there would ALSO be a second female lead there to push our characters on. I know our female lead is already basically human when it comes to interactions with other people. It could be possible that only our male lead needs the push to realize his feelings.

I truly think this drama isn't losing any speed or focus on the story. Everyone is staying true to themselves, to their characters. This is one of the best dramas I've seen since I went on a Korean drama hiatus.

Hit this drama up.

Sara Rojas OCTOBER 30 2017

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Thanks Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 30, 2017

Thanks

there's something missing in this episode, when we follow the flow of the story, we missing something useful in this episode like they are trying to remove the main part of the story.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 30
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 29, 2017

Cute and liked the actors.  Would recommend.…

Cute and liked the actors.  Would recommend.  Not sure I would watch again.  xXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 28, 2017

Review for Final Life Episode 4

So I am on episode four of  Final life with Matsuda shota and Taemin and I am really enjoying it.  The only criticism I have is that the flash back are becoming "Naruto's swing" level of repetition. While episode 3 was packed with action this one is story driven again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing plot. They better film season3 asap

With all sad thoughts, I must understand how Song Jiwon will die in 2025. So many things left unanswered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 28, 2017

Five Stars

This episode was pretty funny but the action scene was dragging. I love that chemistry with sato and hirose <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 27, 2017

Literally so boring lolThe kid is cute…

Literally so boring lol
The kid is cute and the mom but the dads acting is too much for me.
I just skipped to the good parts.
Was this review helpful to you?
The unexpected Episode 6
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 27, 2017

The unexpected

Oh my god. The whole episode is a twist after a twist.
//Spoiler//

We finally found out that Bum Joon didn't do it (as i suspected, because obviously that would have been too eh), after that it got so sad. Did the alcoholic pilot try to do it and Bum Joon pulled it back up? I don't know. On the other side we have lost two people one being Lee Mi Ran and the other being Ko Jin Chul. Which is pretty bad, well Ko Jin Chul was a terrible person but both of them knew information that would have helped Mad Dog and Kim Min Joon. We did got to see some progression, nice scenes between Kim Min Joon and Jang Ha Ri, which i guess balanced out the drama and tension (not entirely but it's good). And why do i feel like Park Moo Shin will help Mad Dog out in the future? I mean it might be only my thoughts but why did he suddenly just reveal it. (or did i miss a part of the epiode)



Read More

Was this review helpful to you?

The romance is actually killing this show for me...

... and I was loving it up to now.  What on earth happened? Why are these two in love? Or rather, why is he in love with her? Sure, she saved his life, he must greatful to her but why is he in love?

And the other very disturbing thing... Why does a 30 year old woman with a PHD act like a lovestruck 15 year old schoolgirl? Why is she acting "cute"? It's freaking me out!

I know that I'm the minority here but the pain is real. I was so into it up to this episode!

Was this review helpful to you?
Oct 26, 2017

Dude get a hint already !

He was already a bit annoying (endearingly though) in the first season. But in this episode I wanted to punch Fujikawa in the face for hitting on Saejima. She is already having a tough time. He didn't know about her situation (If I remember correctly only Aizawa knows about it) but you never knew this kinds of stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 25, 2017

Five Stars

Eu gosto muito dessa série,mas não consegui ver, porque não tem site que tem legendaVocês poderiam colocar algum links,ou o vídeo dos episódio para assistir, legendado em português
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 13 Episode 13
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 24, 2017

Episode 13

This episode was a bit of a downfall for me.
She asks for help but ends up trying to do it all solo anyway.
The way she lost her powers was rather stupid and predictable
Now that she's lost her powers you can clearly see this huge gap between
who she was before and who she is now. Of course things might not be so bad
in the next episodes.
But she just turned completely useless.
I just hope that they won't make her a useless/helpless character now.

Was this review helpful to you?
Muito bom Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 24, 2017

Muito bom

Eu recomendo muito legal até agora estou achando muito legal.E somente um pouco complicado no começo mais eu amei assim mesmo pós eles explicam no decorrer do Dorama.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 21
0 people found this review helpful
Oct 24, 2017

An original love story. Highly recommended.…

An original love story. Highly recommended. I can rewatch this drama over and over again. Definitely one of my favorites
Was this review helpful to you?